ALL HAIR TYPES: Quarterly Repair and Growth Program

ALL HAIR TYPES: Quarterly Repair and Growth Program

by Club Rapunzel
Hair repair and growth plan, products and support. FOR ALL HAIR TYPES.

Plans as low as

$16.67/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (24)

Amazing

Jul 29, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Karyn C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

I know it's crazy to review this box after one use. But even my husband noticed a difference in my hair! He said it was smooth ontop instead of frizzy. This is after just one use of the royal deep treatment. So excited to start my club rapunzel journey!

Verified Purchase

Worth it!

Oct 04, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sara S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I have been on this system for over a year and I liked how my hair felt right away, and then a few weeks in I noticed less shedding. At around 5-6 months I saw growth and have been proudly whipping my hair around since LOL. Unfortunately, I didn't take photos in the beginning, but I will update later.

Verified Purchase

Already seeing results

Apr 22, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kareema B.
14 Reviews
8 Pictures
15 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I received my products last week. Oh man let me tell you......I already see a difference to the ends of my hair (I have dry ends due to humidity problem where live). I follow the directions to as specified and I am in love with the rice water hair mist. Can't wait for the next steps in my dry free ends journey.

Verified Purchase
Club Rapunzel said...May 12, 2021

Thank you for this fabulous feedback! The first box is all about conditioning and treating your hair with love, and in your next quarterly box we really get into scalp health and growth. I can't wait to see your after photos after each box!

Fabulous Hair Care

Apr 01, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Deanne G.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Totally love these hair care products! πŸ’žWithin the first couple of days I saw a difference! When I comb my hair, I’m seeing very little or no hair in my comb. And my hair feels very soft. πŸ₯°. And I especially love that a young woman has created these products. Makes me even more happy to support!

Verified Purchase

Finally love my hair

Aug 26, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Dani P.
1 Review
1 Picture

My hair has been damaged my entire life from trying to change it. I am really grateful for Club Rapunzel which helped me take care of my hair and my self and love the real me. I had no idea my hair could look like this.

Noticeable Difference

Mar 03, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jessica H.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful

I love this box! It was really good to have a plan when I first started I didn't know what I was doing but quickly felt like I was part of a community.

Best hair care line ever!!!!

Apr 23, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Stacey S.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

This is the best hair care line out there. I have tried a million different some, super expensive, stuff and these are the only products that make my hair the way I want it to feel, clean and soft and shiny. I love the conditioning mask, that is the best conditioner I have ever used. And the serum is amazing!!!

Verified Purchase

Fantabulous

Apr 02, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Alissa T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

This box is amazing. I admit, I was unsure about the size of the mint oil, but a little bit foes a long way! Plus it ensures that you don't over do it. My hair is starting to feel fantastic. I'm so happy I found this subscription, and I plan on continuing it.

Verified Purchase

So far...so good

Apr 02, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Joy M.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Like having directions and clear steps to take for healthier hair. Products are easy and fun to use.

Verified Purchase

Very Thoughtful Program

Jan 03, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Michele L.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

I joined because my friend gave me a product from her Step 3 box that she didn't like which has become my favorite product of all time. I don't have any major hair problems but I like the way each step of the program tells you what to do each month to make your hair and health better. I appreciate that the lessons are more focused on the body rather than what products to use.

Verified Purchase

Excellent

Sep 16, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Patricia F.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Excellent products! My hair is looking more fuller and healthier. Makes me happy to see the wonderful results of using these products.

Verified Purchase

Love!

Jul 08, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Deanna W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

My hair is growing wonderfully. It’s so soft and healthy and long. I used to wear clip in extensions when I had my hair down, and I don’t need to anymore. I love my hair. I love the natural products - they all smell amazing and work wonderfully.

Verified Purchase

Cured scalp issues

May 30, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Chrissy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years

My hair used to grow a ton and then I think after dying it and messing with it a bunch it just started growing slower. After trying club rapunzel i will say that my hair is shinier and softer. On top of that I don't have a dry flaky scalp at all - this is a huge difference. And it happened fast! That was something i thought I'd have to deal with forever, so what an unexpected treat. Update: Now my hair is growing past shoulder length for the first time in years.

Verified Purchase

Coming back soon

Mar 11, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Nicole V.
1 Review
2 Helpful

The products and everything about how to live healthier to grow my hair has been wonderful. I need to take a break for personal financial situation but i am really motivated to get out of my situation just so i can get back into the club haha. Seriously as long as i can pay my rent i will join again, food and basic necessities can wait. Trust me will love this hair growth plan.

Club Rapunzel said...Nov 12, 2019

You can earn free products for referring friends and for posting on social media!

Great box and products

Jan 24, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Elizabeth
1 Review
2 Helpful

I was very concerned about thinning hair and my hair is very oily so I didn't know if this program was right for me because I dont like to use oils. Monique told me to trust the process and let me tell you that after two months my hair is not as oily this has never happened before. My hair feels healthier and fuller already I'm glad I followed the directions

Great products

Jul 19, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Kimberly D.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Monique is wonderful and sweet - a great person to represent her products! She gives awesome tips on how to treat yourself. The mint oil is fantastic smelling and I look forward to my scalp massage. The conditioners are also so nice - they smell great and soften your hair.

Verified Purchase

glad to find this

Jul 28, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Ana T.
1 Review
3 Helpful

I have completed first two steps with great results and being in the beauty business I am passing this on to everyone with hair issues of any type, for me my ends always looked thinned and wouldnt grow past a certain point I definitely see healthy hair staying and growing

Fantastic customer service!

Jun 05, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Cindyweber
2 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I loved this product but have allergies to Wheat. I contacted them with tears because I had to cancel. Monique is working with me on finding products that I can use on my seriously sensitive skin.
All of the items worked wonders on my hair but my skin started breaking out within the first week. I took a closer look at the ingredients and found wheat protein... and then cried. I noticed fantastic results with my hair after the first wash. I highly recommend these products especially if you have dry curly hair that likes to frizz out. My frizzy hair started to turn into ringlets instead of a mass cloud around my head. LOVE THIS PRODUCT!

Verified Purchase

Just got it

Jun 11, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Gina C.
12 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Hi,I just got the starter pack yesterday and tried today,too soon for results but I must say an little really went far and foamed! Also the conditioner detangled and felt great.i think I may love this!!

Verified Purchase

Welcome Kit

Jun 04, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Helen C.
1 Review

I washed and conditioned my hair and omg my hair is so soft and smells so good love it already, so the program is only used on the ends and for the scalp and would like more for my whole head.

magic in a bottle

May 11, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Shiela K.
1 Review

All of the conditioners, somehow I put them on and all of sudden the comb goes through like sorcery. It amazes me, I love everything and cannot live without them

Easy and it Works

Jul 13, 2017
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Rickysaint A.
1 Review

I've been using the Club Rapunzel product line for quite sometime now. I love em, there is a noticeable difference in growth and strength of my hair. I highly recommend for everyone .

Great products!

Jun 28, 2017
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Nancy W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I've been using Club Rapunzel products for 2 months now and I love it! My hair was damaged from a color treatment and the oil and spray keep my hair moisturized and shiny. My hair is getting healthier and is growing stronger daily.

Verified Purchase

Create length

Jun 28, 2017
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Andrea C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 years

Club rapunzel is great for giving you volume and length to your hair. If your hair is not growing the spray will help create length. I even mix the spray with other oils.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...