CoachCrate Quarterly

by CoachCrate
Personal growth support, structure, and accountability delivered to your door!
127 reviews

Plans as low as

$31.33/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (127)

Love my first CoachCrate box

Apr 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Eileen T.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Received my first CoachCrate a few days ago. I found this box at the perfect time. As we are staying safe at home, it's a good time to "learn". The theme for April is simplify. I love the workbook and the book guide which helps me learn in a deeper level. There's also weekly coaching videos available. I look forward to learn about different topics in the coming months.

Verified Purchase

AWESOME coaching

Jul 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Juliana J.
101 Reviews
50 Pictures
101 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

This is SO COOL and exactly what I’ve been looking for! I love that it’s almost set up as a “class” where you have weekly tasks/assignments to keep you on track. The tracker is awesome! I’m really excited to dive into this :)

Verified Purchase
CoachCrate said...Jul 19, 2020

Thank you Juliana! We are thrilled to have you join our CoachCrate community!

What an Awesome Coach- LOVE!

Oct 11, 2021
Overall
Gigi K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

This is my first box. I am about 2-3 weeks into it. I love the first book we are reading. The study guide Cassandra (Coach Crate) provides is great, it helps me really do the exercises in the book. Looking forward to the work and conversations. And that is only the first book. The 3 gifts are super unique and high quaility. There is alot of work and thought put into this box. I could not imagine trying to do this, it is just Brilliant! I look forward to every morning when I work on ME with the Help of Coach Crate!

Verified Purchase

Worth every cent!

Oct 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tracy G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

I love this subscription box AND the community! You can tell that Cassandra (the “face” of Coachcrate) really puts a lot of time, thought, insight, and love into not only the physical products that come in the box, but all the content that isn’t shipped to your mailbox. It is (and has been for almost a year now) a true community with online content, an online community group, supporting videos, workshops, and so much more. I love the new quarterly version also. VERY much recommended! True self work takes time and the cost doesn’t even come close to the benefits I get out of this subscription time and time again.

Verified Purchase

Quarterly Review

Jan 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Helen M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I am excited to see the quarterly curation. I must admit the minthly was awesome as well. This quarterly will give us time to process. I have not jumped in yet.

Verified Purchase

Love love love

Oct 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stef W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I have been a coach crater for about 1.5 years now and I’m still obsessed with it. I love the new quarterly boxes, the material always seems to come at the perfect time in my life.

Verified Purchase

Love my CoachCrate!

Aug 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Candace A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I am so glad I found this coach crate! I am always looking for books and podcasts to improve myself and learn, having the unofficial book guide and schedule helps push me to stay consistent in my growth. I love it!

Verified Purchase

Lifelong Subscriber After Just One Box!

Jul 18, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca S.
1 Review
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Honestly, I signed up for this box because I thought it was a really cool idea, but I wasn't entirely sure what to expect or if it would be able to actually coach me through anything since it was just a box filled with stuff. Well, let me tell you, it has been one of the best subscription boxes that I have personally ever signed up for. I love that it has themes that we are all working through in the month together, and all of the products revolve around the theme. Then you also get a community that are working through the box as well, and have Cassandra popping in all the time to offer encouragement and support. It is more than just a box with some stuff in it, and I actually did get so much out of it. And, what's more, is that it made me feel even more empowered because even though I had all of the support from the group and the activities in the box, I was making the conscious decision myself to go through the steps myself and do the work. So you get the coaching aspect, but you also build your confidence because at the end of the day you are still the one choosing to show and do the work or not. It's pretty powerful stuff, guys!

Verified Purchase

Disappointing and not worth your money

Nov 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Taylor G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Not worth the money. Each subscription box is $33, which was an awesome deal after I received my first box filled with goodies. I just received my second “box”and it was extremely disappointing. First, it came in a small poly mailer the size of a letter and the contents includes sticky notes, small note pad, a pen and a magnet. That’s it. Something that could have been picked up at the dollar tree for $5. This is very misleading and disappointing because I signed up for a monthly subscription box with the expectation that I would receive quality products fitting to the box. Waste of money.

Verified Purchase

Amazing box subscription

Jul 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carrie L.
1 Review

I LOVE this box. The themes are perfect! I have been a subscriber for years.

Great Box

Jul 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mariam M.
5 Reviews
4 Helpful

I ordered the burnout box. It arrived quickly. The box was full of quality and relevant items. I can't wait to dig in and to order more CoachCrate boxes.

Love love the mind grown

Apr 04, 2019
Overall
Kenia G.
1 Review
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

My name is Kenia and this will be my 2nd box of coach crate, I absolutely love it. The growth mind that I obtained have been beyond appropriate it. And the goodies are absolutely lovely. I cannot say anything negative. Definitely 5/5.

Verified Purchase

Love!

Oct 28, 2018
Overall
Brittany W.
7 Reviews
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I just received my first box yesterday. It was so fun “unboxing” to see what tools were given for the upcoming November coaching. I started reading my book this morning and love it so far! Can’t wait for the online content to come available. I do feel that it is a bit pricey. I will see how this first month goes and the next, but being almost $50/month seems a bit high for what is actually in the box - only reason I gave 4 stars and not 5 - is the price point.

Verified Purchase

A Complete Box of Transformation

Apr 09, 2019
Overall
Christy K.
1 Review
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I had a lot of boxes coming to me. I love the surprise of receiving them. However, my husband wasn't so happy with the number of boxes or the amount I was spending. So I was told I could keep one box coming through the summer. All the boxes were great, everyone has unique items, however I needed to find the one I felt would be my best investment. CoachCrate is the one. I love the items every month, plus the interaction on Facebook and the website. It is a total package. Thanks Cassandra!!
Christy

Verified Purchase

Apr 03, 2019
Overall
Emma G.
2 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

You can tell a lot of care goes into this box. The details, items, descriptions, wrapping. I have yet to begin the reading, but I look forward to it! This is my second box and I enjoy the items more than the wallet and inscent holder from last time, so glad I gave another chance. I have been out of the country so a lot of catching up to do but looking forward to next month already.

Verified Purchase

Wow - 10 stars - Give this box a try

Jan 02, 2019
Overall
Gwen R.
1 Review
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

I started a couple of months ago with my CoachCrate subscription and haven't looked back since. I look forward to getting my next box each month just as everyone else has commented within their review.
If you are someone who is always looking for additional tools to help you in personal growth areas then you will enjoy this box. I have found the items included within each box to be fresh and well thought out in content and quality.
Each month's box is developed around a specific personal growth topic such as communication, improving your relationships, gratitude..etc. Most boxes include a topic specific book you can easily read within a month and an associated workbook to assist you in working towards a weekly goal. There are several other well selected items included within each box that are specific to the topic along with something personal for you.
In addition, you can choose to be apart of a closed CoachCrate Facebook group for discussions, and a weekly email with a link to additional weekly material and a video message by Cassandra.
If you are hesitant in trying this box, be assured you will be pleasantly satisfied with a subscription to this box. I have not found any other subscription box comparable in content to what you will receive in this box.
Enjoy! - Gwen

Verified Purchase

The perfect subscription box!

Feb 04, 2019
Overall
Heather V.
5 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I am very happy with the my first CoachCrate box. Each item is thoughtfully curated and useful. The instruction provided is thorough and easy to follow. I'm sold! I will be recommending this box to all of my friends.

Verified Purchase

Amazing service

Dec 31, 2018
Overall
Nicole R.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I have been receiving these boxes for the past few months. They are amazing. You get so much information and learn a lot about yourself and how to get through certain issues in your life. You can tell a lot of thought and effort gets put into everything that is chosen. I love the guidebooks for the reading cause it helps reinforce what you learn. I love this service and would encourage anyone who needs a little help to get it. I am so glad I came across this box when I did.

Verified Purchase

Love!!

Jan 29, 2019
Overall
Kayla S.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I was already doing some morning self-help coaching, but Coach Crate has enhanced it with workbooks, tips, online video content and a helpful community. Totally worth the price!

Verified Purchase

Not worth the money

Jul 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lena D.
12 Reviews
5 Pictures
47 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I like the idea of the box, but the items there are cheap. The books are okay, but every box has the same thing: Stickers, notes, pans.. it is not worth the $50/month. I don't need 100 sticky notes and a pan every month. Some of the other boxes that include books and courses ship a lot of high quality and price items with it like candles, oils, jewelry, face care products, books, all in one box.
I wrote a 4 stat review a few weeks ago and another person also did it stating the same problem about the items in the box.
Shortly after, instead of taking it into the cosideration the owner began to sent emails about reviews- in exchange for free gifts... if good reviews are so important to her she should of work thowards improving the items (not from a dollar store) rather than hiding them with reviews in exchange for gifts... this was disappointing especially from people who "teach" others to be better and improve themselves.
Either way hopefully things will change and this subscription improves, because the idea is trully amazing and I hope it helps others.

Verified Purchase
CoachCrate said...Nov 09, 2020

Hi Lena!
I'm so sorry you were disappointed with your CoachCrate. We are always working to improve CoachCrate and appreciate your feedback!
We work to have all of the items in our box fit with the theme, so if we repeat sticky notes or notepads they are usually specific to that month's work. We've found that while working through the coaching material those types of items can be really helpful when applying everything we read/learn to our daily lives.
I'm a little confused about the emails you're talking about but will definitely look into it. We do appreciate all feedback and try to use it to help us get better each month!
Cassandra

Treat to Yourself

Jul 10, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristina S.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I absolutely love this box. This month is so perfect for what we are going through in society! The book is wonderful and makes you think about what you have. Best money I ever spent!

Verified Purchase

Truly Amazing

Jan 27, 2019
Overall
Kim B.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I just received my first box and it is truly amazing! I’m excited to start the plan for the month of February. The contents of this month’s box will definitely help me practice some self care. I can’t wait! Also, I appreciated the handwritten note welcoming me to Coach Crate. It was a nice gesture. Very thoughtful.

Verified Purchase

Lovin CoachCrate

Dec 12, 2018
Overall
Enna B.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I'm on Crate #2 and I'm really enjoying the selfcare, selfawareness, and selflove it encourages. From the Facebook group to the hand written. Notes to the easy to follow instructions to the wonderful products to the responsiveness of Cassandra it's a great investment.

Verified Purchase

Dec 01, 2018
Overall
Nina N.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

On 2nd box....and not disappointed. I really look forward to this box. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to focus on self love. The support you get amazing. Thank you !,

Verified Purchase

Fun and enjoyable

Feb 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ravyn K.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 30 days

Got this for my boyfriend as a birthday present and he absolutely loves it. I am on the month to month subscription and will continue to renew until he tells me he's no longer interested. The months are tailored to a different subject and have fun and educational books inside along with little items to go along with that months theme. Highly recommend this crate!

Verified Purchase
CoachCrate said...Feb 14, 2021

Thank you Ravyn! We're happy to hear that he is enjoying his gift!