CoachCrate

by CoachCrate
Personal Growth, Curated Products, and Life Coach delivered to your door!

Plans as low as

$42.75/ month

Buying Options

CoachCrate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love my first CoachCrate box

Apr 03, 2020
Eileen T.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my first CoachCrate a few days ago. I found this box at the perfect time. As we are staying safe at home, it's a good time to "learn". The theme for April is simplify. I love the workbook and the book guide which helps me learn in a deeper level. There's also weekly coaching videos available. I look forward to learn about different topics in the coming months.

Verified Purchase

Not worth the money

Jul 09, 2020
Lena D.
13 Reviews
5 Pictures
40 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like the idea of the box, but the items there are cheap. The books are okay, but every box has the same thing: Stickers, notes, pans.. it is not worth the $50/month. I don't need 100 sticky notes and a pan every month. Some of the other boxes that include books and courses ship a lot of high quality and price items with it like candles, oils, jewelry, face care products, books, all in one box.
I wrote a 4 stat review a few weeks ago and another person also did it stating the same problem about the items in the box.
Shortly after, instead of taking it into the cosideration the owner began to sent emails about reviews- in exchange for free gifts... if good reviews are so important to her she should of work thowards improving the items (not from a dollar store) rather than hiding them with reviews in exchange for gifts... this was disappointing especially from people who "teach" others to be better and improve themselves.
Either way hopefully things will change and this subscription improves, because the idea is trully amazing and I hope it helps others.

Verified Purchase
CoachCrate said...Nov 09, 2020

Hi Lena!
I'm so sorry you were disappointed with your CoachCrate. We are always working to improve CoachCrate and appreciate your feedback!
We work to have all of the items in our box fit with the theme, so if we repeat sticky notes or notepads they are usually specific to that month's work. We've found that while working through the coaching material those types of items can be really helpful when applying everything we read/learn to our daily lives.
I'm a little confused about the emails you're talking about but will definitely look into it. We do appreciate all feedback and try to use it to help us get better each month!
Cassandra

Beyond Impressed

Mar 23, 2021
Ella H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I can't say enough good things about this box. I'm a therapist and was looking for a box that I could utilize in my practice and possibly find some tools to use with my clients. After searching and searching I finally came across this box and it delivers. I am so happy with it. There really are not a lot of subscription boxes that cater to the mental health field. This box is very impressive and I will continue to subscribe.

Verified Purchase

Fun and enjoyable

Feb 11, 2021
Ravyn K.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this for my boyfriend as a birthday present and he absolutely loves it. I am on the month to month subscription and will continue to renew until he tells me he's no longer interested. The months are tailored to a different subject and have fun and educational books inside along with little items to go along with that months theme. Highly recommend this crate!

Verified Purchase
CoachCrate said...Feb 14, 2021

Thank you Ravyn! We're happy to hear that he is enjoying his gift!

Love it!

Feb 24, 2021
Michelle M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love my monthly box from CoachCrate! It always has a great book with a guide that makes it more relatable to my life and goals. The extra goodies are so fun and different than most things I see in stores. I’m just sad that it always gets delivered when I’m not home and I have to finish my day in anticipation of getting home and checking out my new goodies!

Verified Purchase

CoachCrate Rocks!!!

Dec 14, 2020
Jennifer G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box! The theme for December is self-care; couldn’t have come at a better time. The coaching videos, book guide and monthly breakdown really help with digging deep into the book content and give me some much-needed structure.

Verified Purchase
CoachCrate said...Dec 14, 2020

Thank you Jennifer! We're glad to have you in our CoachCrate family!

A FUN way to Invest in YOUrself!

Dec 11, 2020
Thao N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first CoachCrate on Boundaries. At first, I was hesitant on how good the book would be because I didn't feel like I needed to set boundaries, but boy was I wrong! The content of the book was GREAT!
I loved that not only the book was a hardcover, but it came with a small "homework" book to help you get more from your book of the month! The gifts that came with the box was such a treat too!
This is really a good way to invest in yourself. I HIGHLY recommend CoachCrate!

Verified Purchase
CoachCrate said...Dec 14, 2020

Thanks Thao! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your boundaries box. We're thrilled to have you in our CoachCrate family!

Great gift for anyone

Dec 03, 2020
Robert M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love coach crate my new favorite thing . Perfect for me and well put together

Verified Purchase
CoachCrate said...Dec 04, 2020

Thanks Robert! We're glad you're enjoying your subscription!

My fave subscription box!

Nov 09, 2020
Samantha S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first CoachCrate and love it! The items inside help to guide you along your self growth journey and makes me determined to be the best version of myself. Cassandra does a stellar job at putting in the work of creating a booklet and videos that go hand in hand with the month's topic. You get out what you put in and I've learnt a lot for myself already and proud to view things with a new perspective.

Verified Purchase
CoachCrate said...Nov 10, 2020

Thank you Samantha! We're happy to hear that you're finding the boxes helpful. We are thrilled to have you in our CoachCrate family!

Incredibly Transformative!

Nov 03, 2020
Reena S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my second box recently and love it. I have already read most of the book that was included on boundaries and have been working diligently through the exercises. This has been an incredible support for me and helped me make leaps and bounds in my life. Its one thing to just work through a book on its own but to have a workbook, calendar, exercises etc. included really helps take the learning to another level.

Verified Purchase
CoachCrate said...Nov 03, 2020

Thank you Reena! We are happy to hear the boxes have been transformative for you! We're glad to have you in our CoachCrate Family!

Super Helpful and Well Curated

Oct 23, 2020
Danielle A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is so well curated! Every month is a different self improvement theme and there are a couple little goodies to go along with your goals. This box has definitely been helping me and I've only been subscribed for a month. I can't wait for more!

Verified Purchase
CoachCrate said...Oct 26, 2020

Thanks Danielle! We're so happy to hear that the box has been helping you. We are thrilled to have you in our CoachCrate family!

Real Access to Real Change in Life

Oct 14, 2020
Ashly A.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping