Personal Growth, Curated Products, and Life Coach delivered to your door!

Plans as low as $42.75 / month

CoachCrate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love my first CoachCrate box

Apr 03, 2020
Eileen T.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my first CoachCrate a few days ago. I found this box at the perfect time. As we are staying safe at home, it's a good time to "learn". The theme for April is simplify. I love the workbook and the book guide which helps me learn in a deeper level. There's also weekly coaching videos available. I look forward to learn about different topics in the coming months.

Verified Purchase

AWESOME coaching

Jul 13, 2020
Juliana J.
100 Reviews
54 Pictures
62 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is SO COOL and exactly what I’ve been looking for! I love that it’s almost set up as a “class” where you have weekly tasks/assignments to keep you on track. The tracker is awesome! I’m really excited to dive into this :)

Verified Purchase
CoachCrate said...Jul 19, 2020

Thank you Juliana! We are thrilled to have you join our CoachCrate community!

Lifelong Subscriber After Just One Box!

Jul 18, 2019
Rebecca S.
1 Review
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Honestly, I signed up for this box because I thought it was a really cool idea, but I wasn't entirely sure what to expect or if it would be able to actually coach me through anything since it was just a box filled with stuff. Well, let me tell you, it has been one of the best subscription boxes that I have personally ever signed up for. I love that it has themes that we are all working through in the month together, and all of the products revolve around the theme. Then you also get a community that are working through the box as well, and have Cassandra popping in all the time to offer encouragement and support. It is more than just a box with some stuff in it, and I actually did get so much out of it. And, what's more, is that it made me feel even more empowered because even though I had all of the support from the group and the activities in the box, I was making the conscious decision myself to go through the steps myself and do the work. So you get the coaching aspect, but you also build your confidence because at the end of the day you are still the one choosing to show and do the work or not. It's pretty powerful stuff, guys!

Verified Purchase

Love love the mind grown

Apr 04, 2019
Kenia G.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

My name is Kenia and this will be my 2nd box of coach crate, I absolutely love it. The growth mind that I obtained have been beyond appropriate it. And the goodies are absolutely lovely. I cannot say anything negative. Definitely 5/5.

Verified Purchase

A Complete Box of Transformation

Apr 09, 2019
Christy K.
2 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I had a lot of boxes coming to me. I love the surprise of receiving them. However, my husband wasn't so happy with the number of boxes or the amount I was spending. So I was told I could keep one box coming through the summer. All the boxes were great, everyone has unique items, however I needed to find the one I felt would be my best investment. CoachCrate is the one. I love the items every month, plus the interaction on Facebook and the website. It is a total package. Thanks Cassandra!!

Christy

Verified Purchase

Wow - 10 stars - Give this box a try

Jan 02, 2019
Gwen R.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I started a couple of months ago with my CoachCrate subscription and haven't looked back since. I look forward to getting my next box each month just as everyone else has commented within their review.

If you are someone who is always looking for additional tools to help you in personal growth areas then you will enjoy this box. I have found the items included within each box to be fresh and well thought out in content and quality.

Each month's box is developed around a specific personal growth topic such as communication, improving your relationships, gratitude..etc. Most boxes include a topic specific book you can easily read within a month and an associated workbook to assist you in working towards a weekly goal. There are several other well selected items included within each box that are specific to the topic along with something personal for you.
In addition, you can choose to be apart of a closed CoachCrate Facebook group for discussions, and a weekly email with a link to additional weekly material and a video message by Cassandra.

If you are hesitant in trying this box, be assured you will be pleasantly satisfied with a subscription to this box. I have not found any other subscription box comparable in content to what you will receive in this box.

Enjoy! - Gwen

Verified Purchase

The perfect subscription box!

Feb 04, 2019
Heather V.
5 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I am very happy with the my first CoachCrate box. Each item is thoughtfully curated and useful. The instruction provided is thorough and easy to follow. I'm sold! I will be recommending this box to all of my friends.

Verified Purchase

Apr 03, 2019
Emma G.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

You can tell a lot of care goes into this box. The details, items, descriptions, wrapping. I have yet to begin the reading, but I look forward to it! This is my second box and I enjoy the items more than the wallet and inscent holder from last time, so glad I gave another chance. I have been out of the country so a lot of catching up to do but looking forward to next month already.

Verified Purchase

Amazing service

Dec 31, 2018
Nicole R.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I have been receiving these boxes for the past few months. They are amazing. You get so much information and learn a lot about yourself and how to get through certain issues in your life. You can tell a lot of thought and effort gets put into everything that is chosen. I love the guidebooks for the reading cause it helps reinforce what you learn. I love this service and would encourage anyone who needs a little help to get it. I am so glad I came across this box when I did.

Verified Purchase

Love!!

Jan 29, 2019
Kayla S.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I was already doing some morning self-help coaching, but Coach Crate has enhanced it with workbooks, tips, online video content and a helpful community. Totally worth the price!

Verified Purchase

Lovin CoachCrate

Dec 12, 2018
Enna B.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I'm on Crate #2 and I'm really enjoying the selfcare, selfawareness, and selflove it encourages. From the Facebook group to the hand written. Notes to the easy to follow instructions to the wonderful products to the responsiveness of Cassandra it's a great investment.

Verified Purchase

Truly Amazing

Jan 27, 2019
Kim B.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I just received my first box and it is truly amazing! I’m excited to start the plan for the month of February. The contents of this month’s box will definitely help me practice some self care. I can’t wait! Also, I appreciated the handwritten note welcoming me to Coach Crate. It was a nice gesture. Very thoughtful.

Verified Purchase

Treat to Yourself

Jul 10, 2019
Kristina S.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box. This month is so perfect for what we are going through in society! The book is wonderful and makes you think about what you have. Best money I ever spent!

Verified Purchase

Dec 01, 2018
Nina N.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

On 2nd box....and not disappointed. I really look forward to this box. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to focus on self love. The support you get amazing. Thank you !,

Verified Purchase

Fabulousness in a box!

Dec 30, 2018
Enna B.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Every thoughtful item has meaning & purpose!

Verified Purchase

Personal Growth in a Box

Apr 02, 2019
Nikki V.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

CoachCrate is a fantastic subscription box that really helps with personal growth. Having an online community of fellow travelers on this self improvement journey has been invaluable, and Cassandra’s warm positivity serves as a great motivator. So glad I found this subscription!

Verified Purchase

My fave subscription box!

Nov 09, 2020
Samantha S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first CoachCrate and love it! The items inside help to guide you along your self growth journey and makes me determined to be the best version of myself. Cassandra does a stellar job at putting in the work of creating a booklet and videos that go hand in hand with the month's topic. You get out what you put in and I've learnt a lot for myself already and proud to view things with a new perspective.

Verified Purchase
CoachCrate said...Nov 10, 2020

Thank you Samantha! We're happy to hear that you're finding the boxes helpful. We are thrilled to have you in our CoachCrate family!

Incredibly Transformative!

Nov 03, 2020
Reena S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my second box recently and love it. I have already read most of the book that was included on boundaries and have been working diligently through the exercises. This has been an incredible support for me and helped me make leaps and bounds in my life. Its one thing to just work through a book on its own but to have a workbook, calendar, exercises etc. included really helps take the learning to another level.

Verified Purchase
CoachCrate said...Nov 03, 2020

Thank you Reena! We are happy to hear the boxes have been transformative for you! We're glad to have you in our CoachCrate Family!

Impressed!

Aug 12, 2019
Katelyn F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the first month I've signed up for CoachCrate and so far, I love it! I was initially impressed by the amount of thought put into the focus for the month, but then I was REALLY captivated by the guidebooks that accompany each theme so there is no confusion on where to start. I can't wait to start week 2 and am looking forward to future theme's in the coming months!

Verified Purchase

Liz S

Jul 11, 2019
Elizabeth S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am always looking for ways to have growth in my everyday life! This box is giving me that opportunity and also gives me joy as I receive something in the mail each month! I use a lot of subscription boxes and this is by far a favorite!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

May 01, 2019
Janell D.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I tried other personal growth boxes and they don’t even start to compare to CoachCrate. Cassandra puts together a fabulous study guide that keeps you engaged and immersed. I recommend this box to EVERYONE

Verified Purchase