CoachCrate is currently sold out!
Personal Growth, Curated Products, and Life Coach delivered to your door!

Plans as low as $40.50 / month

CoachCrate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love my first CoachCrate box

Apr 03, 2020
Eileen T.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my first CoachCrate a few days ago. I found this box at the perfect time. As we are staying safe at home, it's a good time to "learn". The theme for April is simplify. I love the workbook and the book guide which helps me learn in a deeper level. There's also weekly coaching videos available. I look forward to learn about different topics in the coming months.

Verified Purchase

Treat to Yourself

Apr 16, 2020
Kristina S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box. This month is so perfect for what we are going through in society! The book is wonderful and makes you think about what you have. Best money I ever spent!

Verified Purchase

LOVE!

May 15, 2020
Barbara W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love how this box keeps me focused on one important topic each month. I feel so mindful these days! I always look forward to the next month's box every month. It is really a nice life-changer!

Verified Purchase

Love!

May 15, 2020
Julie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first Coach Crate box and am absolutely in love with it! I cannot wait until next months!

The book as was an easy read and the workbook was a great tool to use with the read. Also the engagement in their subscriber Facebook feed is refreshing!

Verified Purchase

Amazing and gracious

May 15, 2020
Jessica B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Coachcrate is an amazing monthly self care box. I have learned so much from this box. Its brought so much to my life.

Verified Purchase

Best Motivational At-Home Box Kit!

May 03, 2020
Margaret J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this CoachCrate! It was so thoughtfully packed, included a lot and more than I expected for the month's intention and had a unique pairing of the book of the month + a book guide. This is the first subscription service I have had where it actually supports implementation and action rather than just sending a bunch of things! Thank you so much Cassandra + Team!

Verified Purchase

I look forward to this box every month!

Apr 17, 2020
Laura J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I tried one box when there was a special going on thinking it might be fun to give it a try. I was hooked! There is a new theme each month, and you get some great material and support, as well as some fun goodies. I’ve really enjoyed focusing on self-improvement and learning these past few months and will keep it up. I seriously look forward to getting my box every month, especially during this time when we’re all stuck at home. If you’re on the fence, I recommend trying one box to see for yourself.

Verified Purchase

First CoachCrate Box - Total Win!

Apr 17, 2020
Ilana M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have subscribed to a ton of different boxes over the years and this is one of the best curated ones I have ever received. I have not been able to take advantage of the "extras" available in the facebook group, but I look forward to doing that soon. Simplify was the perfect message given what is going on in the world right now, and I can't wait to receive next month's Resilience box...another perfectly timed theme.

Verified Purchase

Excellent content and quality

Apr 03, 2020
Jennifer S.
4 Reviews
3 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had no idea what the theme would be this month, and somehow it's the one that I needed the most! The book is The Minimilist Way by Erica Layne. Comes with some other nice things to help do the book, workbook and guide.

My only minor gripe was taking the contents out of the box with those nice shreds of paper was messy. If only I had someone with a pet bird or rodent who could use those shreds.

Verified Purchase

Happiness box

Feb 13, 2020
Meegan B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Impressed , well worth the subscription

Verified Purchase

Just so Awesome! Must Try

Feb 11, 2020
Beverly N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

As usual, I love these boxes. This month I am working on Happiness which is the perfect topic! It is like Christmas each month when the box arrives and is filled with all sorts of items directed at the topic. Cannot say enough good things about this subscription!!

Verified Purchase

Finish books together!

Jan 29, 2020
Alisha S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall