Personal Growth, Curated Products, and Life Coach delivered to your door!

CoachCrate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love my first CoachCrate box

Apr 03, 2020
Eileen T.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my first CoachCrate a few days ago. I found this box at the perfect time. As we are staying safe at home, it's a good time to "learn". The theme for April is simplify. I love the workbook and the book guide which helps me learn in a deeper level. There's also weekly coaching videos available. I look forward to learn about different topics in the coming months.

Verified Purchase

AWESOME coaching

Jul 13, 2020
Juliana J.
104 Reviews
58 Pictures
47 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is SO COOL and exactly what I’ve been looking for! I love that it’s almost set up as a “class” where you have weekly tasks/assignments to keep you on track. The tracker is awesome! I’m really excited to dive into this :)

Verified Purchase
CoachCrate said...Jul 19, 2020

Thank you Juliana! We are thrilled to have you join our CoachCrate community!

Lifelong Subscriber After Just One Box!

Jul 18, 2019
Rebecca S.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Honestly, I signed up for this box because I thought it was a really cool idea, but I wasn't entirely sure what to expect or if it would be able to actually coach me through anything since it was just a box filled with stuff. Well, let me tell you, it has been one of the best subscription boxes that I have personally ever signed up for. I love that it has themes that we are all working through in the month together, and all of the products revolve around the theme. Then you also get a community that are working through the box as well, and have Cassandra popping in all the time to offer encouragement and support. It is more than just a box with some stuff in it, and I actually did get so much out of it. And, what's more, is that it made me feel even more empowered because even though I had all of the support from the group and the activities in the box, I was making the conscious decision myself to go through the steps myself and do the work. So you get the coaching aspect, but you also build your confidence because at the end of the day you are still the one choosing to show and do the work or not. It's pretty powerful stuff, guys!

Verified Purchase

A Complete Box of Transformation

Apr 09, 2019
Christy K.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I had a lot of boxes coming to me. I love the surprise of receiving them. However, my husband wasn't so happy with the number of boxes or the amount I was spending. So I was told I could keep one box coming through the summer. All the boxes were great, everyone has unique items, however I needed to find the one I felt would be my best investment. CoachCrate is the one. I love the items every month, plus the interaction on Facebook and the website. It is a total package. Thanks Cassandra!!

Christy

Verified Purchase

Love love the mind grown

Apr 04, 2019
Kenia G.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

My name is Kenia and this will be my 2nd box of coach crate, I absolutely love it. The growth mind that I obtained have been beyond appropriate it. And the goodies are absolutely lovely. I cannot say anything negative. Definitely 5/5.

Verified Purchase

Wow - 10 stars - Give this box a try

Jan 02, 2019
Gwen R.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I started a couple of months ago with my CoachCrate subscription and haven't looked back since. I look forward to getting my next box each month just as everyone else has commented within their review.

If you are someone who is always looking for additional tools to help you in personal growth areas then you will enjoy this box. I have found the items included within each box to be fresh and well thought out in content and quality.

Each month's box is developed around a specific personal growth topic such as communication, improving your relationships, gratitude..etc. Most boxes include a topic specific book you can easily read within a month and an associated workbook to assist you in working towards a weekly goal. There are several other well selected items included within each box that are specific to the topic along with something personal for you.
In addition, you can choose to be apart of a closed CoachCrate Facebook group for discussions, and a weekly email with a link to additional weekly material and a video message by Cassandra.

If you are hesitant in trying this box, be assured you will be pleasantly satisfied with a subscription to this box. I have not found any other subscription box comparable in content to what you will receive in this box.

Enjoy! - Gwen

Verified Purchase

Apr 03, 2019
Emma G.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

You can tell a lot of care goes into this box. The details, items, descriptions, wrapping. I have yet to begin the reading, but I look forward to it! This is my second box and I enjoy the items more than the wallet and inscent holder from last time, so glad I gave another chance. I have been out of the country so a lot of catching up to do but looking forward to next month already.

Verified Purchase

The perfect subscription box!

Feb 04, 2019
Heather V.
5 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I am very happy with the my first CoachCrate box. Each item is thoughtfully curated and useful. The instruction provided is thorough and easy to follow. I'm sold! I will be recommending this box to all of my friends.

Verified Purchase

Amazing service

Dec 31, 2018
Nicole R.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I have been receiving these boxes for the past few months. They are amazing. You get so much information and learn a lot about yourself and how to get through certain issues in your life. You can tell a lot of thought and effort gets put into everything that is chosen. I love the guidebooks for the reading cause it helps reinforce what you learn. I love this service and would encourage anyone who needs a little help to get it. I am so glad I came across this box when I did.

Verified Purchase

Love!!

Jan 29, 2019
Kayla S.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I was already doing some morning self-help coaching, but Coach Crate has enhanced it with workbooks, tips, online video content and a helpful community. Totally worth the price!

Verified Purchase

Lovin CoachCrate

Dec 12, 2018
Enna B.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I'm on Crate #2 and I'm really enjoying the selfcare, selfawareness, and selflove it encourages. From the Facebook group to the hand written. Notes to the easy to follow instructions to the wonderful products to the responsiveness of Cassandra it's a great investment.

Verified Purchase

Treat to Yourself

Jul 10, 2019
Kristina S.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box. This month is so perfect for what we are going through in society! The book is wonderful and makes you think about what you have. Best money I ever spent!

Verified Purchase

Dec 01, 2018
Nina N.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

On 2nd box....and not disappointed. I really look forward to this box. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to focus on self love. The support you get amazing. Thank you !,

Verified Purchase

Truly Amazing

Jan 27, 2019
Kim B.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I just received my first box and it is truly amazing! I’m excited to start the plan for the month of February. The contents of this month’s box will definitely help me practice some self care. I can’t wait! Also, I appreciated the handwritten note welcoming me to Coach Crate. It was a nice gesture. Very thoughtful.

Verified Purchase

Fabulousness in a box!

Dec 30, 2018
Enna B.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Every thoughtful item has meaning & purpose!

Verified Purchase

Personal Growth in a Box

Apr 02, 2019
Nikki V.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

CoachCrate is a fantastic subscription box that really helps with personal growth. Having an online community of fellow travelers on this self improvement journey has been invaluable, and Cassandra’s warm positivity serves as a great motivator. So glad I found this subscription!

Verified Purchase

Self-care - a box to sustain and focus

7 days ago
Ellen C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have had two boxes so far. I have been very impressed with the time and care that goes into them. Cassandra has wonderful energy and you can sense her thoughtfulness and desire to help her customers take care of themselves. During this time of COVID - this box is a respite and something that provides sustenance and focus. I’ve never done a box anywhere else - I researched before I started this - and this came out on top in the reviews. And now I see why. Thank you!

Verified Purchase
CoachCrate said...6 days ago

Thank you Ellen! We're happy to hear that you're finding the boxes helpful and are thrilled to have you in our CoachCrate community!

High Quality Mental Health Box

Sep 11, 2020
Michelle R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my favorite mental health box so far.
What I like about it:
-There’s a plan to follow. I find this very helpful for actually completing activities.
-The products were all high quality. No cheap junk in the box.
-The follow along workbook that accompanies the reading book really helps to dig into the content.

Verified Purchase
CoachCrate said...7 days ago

Thank you Michelle! We're happy to hear that you're enjoying your subscription and we're glad you are part of our CoachCrate community!