CoachCrate

by CoachCrate
Personal Growth, Curated Products, and Life Coach delivered to your door!
120 reviews

Plans as low as

$42.75/ month

Buying Options

CoachCrate reviewsReviews

Write a Review
120

Love my first CoachCrate box

Apr 03, 2020
Eileen T.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my first CoachCrate a few days ago. I found this box at the perfect time. As we are staying safe at home, it's a good time to "learn". The theme for April is simplify. I love the workbook and the book guide which helps me learn in a deeper level. There's also weekly coaching videos available. I look forward to learn about different topics in the coming months.

Verified Purchase

Fun and enjoyable

Feb 11, 2021
Ravyn K.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this for my boyfriend as a birthday present and he absolutely loves it. I am on the month to month subscription and will continue to renew until he tells me he's no longer interested. The months are tailored to a different subject and have fun and educational books inside along with little items to go along with that months theme. Highly recommend this crate!

Verified Purchase
CoachCrate said...Feb 14, 2021

Thank you Ravyn! We're happy to hear that he is enjoying his gift!

Must try

Apr 12, 2021
Ashley M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been interested in this for awhile. Im glad i tried it. I will say, you must be willing to put in work, but this box helps and it makes you think. Become your better self on day at a time.

Verified Purchase

Beyond Impressed

Mar 23, 2021
Ella H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I can't say enough good things about this box. I'm a therapist and was looking for a box that I could utilize in my practice and possibly find some tools to use with my clients. After searching and searching I finally came across this box and it delivers. I am so happy with it. There really are not a lot of subscription boxes that cater to the mental health field. This box is very impressive and I will continue to subscribe.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Feb 24, 2021
Michelle M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love my monthly box from CoachCrate! It always has a great book with a guide that makes it more relatable to my life and goals. The extra goodies are so fun and different than most things I see in stores. I’m just sad that it always gets delivered when I’m not home and I have to finish my day in anticipation of getting home and checking out my new goodies!

Verified Purchase

AWESOME coaching

Jul 13, 2020
Juliana J.
103 Reviews
55 Pictures
96 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is SO COOL and exactly what I’ve been looking for! I love that it’s almost set up as a “class” where you have weekly tasks/assignments to keep you on track. The tracker is awesome! I’m really excited to dive into this :)

Verified Purchase
CoachCrate said...Jul 19, 2020

Thank you Juliana! We are thrilled to have you join our CoachCrate community!

I Just Can't Cancel

Apr 12, 2021
Kate H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I highly recommend this. The gifts in each box vary from month to month and there is always something SO spot on. I actually canceled my subscription at one point, but some of the boxes are so above and beyond for the price that I actually emailed to resubscribe!

Verified Purchase

Lifelong Subscriber After Just One Box!

Jul 18, 2019
Rebecca S.
1 Review
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Honestly, I signed up for this box because I thought it was a really cool idea, but I wasn't entirely sure what to expect or if it would be able to actually coach me through anything since it was just a box filled with stuff. Well, let me tell you, it has been one of the best subscription boxes that I have personally ever signed up for. I love that it has themes that we are all working through in the month together, and all of the products revolve around the theme. Then you also get a community that are working through the box as well, and have Cassandra popping in all the time to offer encouragement and support. It is more than just a box with some stuff in it, and I actually did get so much out of it. And, what's more, is that it made me feel even more empowered because even though I had all of the support from the group and the activities in the box, I was making the conscious decision myself to go through the steps myself and do the work. So you get the coaching aspect, but you also build your confidence because at the end of the day you are still the one choosing to show and do the work or not. It's pretty powerful stuff, guys!

Verified Purchase

Love love the mind grown

Apr 04, 2019
Kenia G.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

My name is Kenia and this will be my 2nd box of coach crate, I absolutely love it. The growth mind that I obtained have been beyond appropriate it. And the goodies are absolutely lovely. I cannot say anything negative. Definitely 5/5.

Verified Purchase

A Complete Box of Transformation

Apr 09, 2019
Christy K.
2 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I had a lot of boxes coming to me. I love the surprise of receiving them. However, my husband wasn't so happy with the number of boxes or the amount I was spending. So I was told I could keep one box coming through the summer. All the boxes were great, everyone has unique items, however I needed to find the one I felt would be my best investment. CoachCrate is the one. I love the items every month, plus the interaction on Facebook and the website. It is a total package. Thanks Cassandra!!
Christy

Verified Purchase

Wow - 10 stars - Give this box a try

Jan 02, 2019
Gwen R.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I started a couple of months ago with my CoachCrate subscription and haven't looked back since. I look forward to getting my next box each month just as everyone else has commented within their review.
If you are someone who is always looking for additional tools to help you in personal growth areas then you will enjoy this box. I have found the items included within each box to be fresh and well thought out in content and quality.
Each month's box is developed around a specific personal growth topic such as communication, improving your relationships, gratitude..etc. Most boxes include a topic specific book you can easily read within a month and an associated workbook to assist you in working towards a weekly goal. There are several other well selected items included within each box that are specific to the topic along with something personal for you.
In addition, you can choose to be apart of a closed CoachCrate Facebook group for discussions, and a weekly email with a link to additional weekly material and a video message by Cassandra.
If you are hesitant in trying this box, be assured you will be pleasantly satisfied with a subscription to this box. I have not found any other subscription box comparable in content to what you will receive in this box.
Enjoy! - Gwen

Verified Purchase

Apr 03, 2019
Emma G.
2 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

You can tell a lot of care goes into this box. The details, items, descriptions, wrapping. I have yet to begin the reading, but I look forward to it! This is my second box and I enjoy the items more than the wallet and inscent holder from last time, so glad I gave another chance. I have been out of the country so a lot of catching up to do but looking forward to next month already.

Verified Purchase

The perfect subscription box!

Feb 04, 2019
Heather V.
5 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I am very happy with the my first CoachCrate box. Each item is thoughtfully curated and useful. The instruction provided is thorough and easy to follow. I'm sold! I will be recommending this box to all of my friends.

Verified Purchase

Amazing service

Dec 31, 2018
Nicole R.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I have been receiving these boxes for the past few months. They are amazing. You get so much information and learn a lot about yourself and how to get through certain issues in your life. You can tell a lot of thought and effort gets put into everything that is chosen. I love the guidebooks for the reading cause it helps reinforce what you learn. I love this service and would encourage anyone who needs a little help to get it. I am so glad I came across this box when I did.

Verified Purchase

Love!!

Jan 29, 2019
Kayla S.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I was already doing some morning self-help coaching, but Coach Crate has enhanced it with workbooks, tips, online video content and a helpful community. Totally worth the price!

Verified Purchase

Lovin CoachCrate

Dec 12, 2018
Enna B.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I'm on Crate #2 and I'm really enjoying the selfcare, selfawareness, and selflove it encourages. From the Facebook group to the hand written. Notes to the easy to follow instructions to the wonderful products to the responsiveness of Cassandra it's a great investment.

Verified Purchase

Dec 01, 2018
Nina N.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

On 2nd box....and not disappointed. I really look forward to this box. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to focus on self love. The support you get amazing. Thank you !,

Verified Purchase

Treat to Yourself

Jul 10, 2019
Kristina S.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box. This month is so perfect for what we are going through in society! The book is wonderful and makes you think about what you have. Best money I ever spent!

Verified Purchase

Truly Amazing

Jan 27, 2019
Kim B.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I just received my first box and it is truly amazing! I’m excited to start the plan for the month of February. The contents of this month’s box will definitely help me practice some self care. I can’t wait! Also, I appreciated the handwritten note welcoming me to Coach Crate. It was a nice gesture. Very thoughtful.

Verified Purchase

Fabulousness in a box!

Dec 30, 2018
Enna B.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Every thoughtful item has meaning & purpose!

Verified Purchase

Personal Growth in a Box

Apr 02, 2019
Nikki V.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

CoachCrate is a fantastic subscription box that really helps with personal growth. Having an online community of fellow travelers on this self improvement journey has been invaluable, and Cassandra’s warm positivity serves as a great motivator. So glad I found this subscription!

Verified Purchase

CoachCrate Rocks!!!

Dec 14, 2020
Jennifer G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box! The theme for December is self-care; couldn’t have come at a better time. The coaching videos, book guide and monthly breakdown really help with digging deep into the book content and give me some much-needed structure.

Verified Purchase
CoachCrate said...Dec 14, 2020

Thank you Jennifer! We're glad to have you in our CoachCrate family!

A FUN way to Invest in YOUrself!

Dec 11, 2020
Thao N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first CoachCrate on Boundaries. At first, I was hesitant on how good the book would be because I didn't feel like I needed to set boundaries, but boy was I wrong! The content of the book was GREAT!
I loved that not only the book was a hardcover, but it came with a small "homework" book to help you get more from your book of the month! The gifts that came with the box was such a treat too!
This is really a good way to invest in yourself. I HIGHLY recommend CoachCrate!

Verified Purchase
CoachCrate said...Dec 14, 2020

Thanks Thao! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your boundaries box. We're thrilled to have you in our CoachCrate family!

Great gift for anyone

Dec 03, 2020
Robert M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love coach crate my new favorite thing . Perfect for me and well put together

Verified Purchase
CoachCrate said...Dec 04, 2020

Thanks Robert! We're glad you're enjoying your subscription!

Impressed!

Aug 12, 2019
Katelyn F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the first month I've signed up for CoachCrate and so far, I love it! I was initially impressed by the amount of thought put into the focus for the month, but then I was REALLY captivated by the guidebooks that accompany each theme so there is no confusion on where to start. I can't wait to start week 2 and am looking forward to future theme's in the coming months!

Verified Purchase