Personal Growth, Curated Products, and Life Coach delivered to your door!

Plans as low as $38.25 / month

CoachCrate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Lifelong Subscriber After Just One Box!

Jul 18, 2019
Rebecca S.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Honestly, I signed up for this box because I thought it was a really cool idea, but I wasn't entirely sure what to expect or if it would be able to actually coach me through anything since it was just a box filled with stuff. Well, let me tell you, it has been one of the best subscription boxes that I have personally ever signed up for. I love that it has themes that we are all working through in the month together, and all of the products revolve around the theme. Then you also get a community that are working through the box as well, and have Cassandra popping in all the time to offer encouragement and support. It is more than just a box with some stuff in it, and I actually did get so much out of it. And, what's more, is that it made me feel even more empowered because even though I had all of the support from the group and the activities in the box, I was making the conscious decision myself to go through the steps myself and do the work. So you get the coaching aspect, but you also build your confidence because at the end of the day you are still the one choosing to show and do the work or not. It's pretty powerful stuff, guys!

Verified Purchase

Love CoachCrate!

Aug 16, 2019
Molly A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love CoachCrate. I dumped some other subscription I had in order to stay on budget and keep this box! Keeps me accountable, gives me something to look forward to -- that isn't just "stuff." It is a habit that I get rewarded for.

Verified Purchase

Impressed!

Aug 12, 2019
Katelyn F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the first month I've signed up for CoachCrate and so far, I love it! I was initially impressed by the amount of thought put into the focus for the month, but then I was REALLY captivated by the guidebooks that accompany each theme so there is no confusion on where to start. I can't wait to start week 2 and am looking forward to future theme's in the coming months!

Verified Purchase

Best personal growth box out there!

Aug 11, 2019
Amanda B.
5 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

CoachCrate is my absolute favorite of the personal growth subscription boxes out there. Each month I have found that the boxes have been thoughtfully curated, and I have loved the books and workbooks that have been included. Feel the Fear and Do It Anyway was very motivating, and I am finding the book Finish hilarious and really helpful. The best and most surprising part of CoachCrate to me was the coaching videos that go along with each theme. There are new videos posted regularly where Cassandra really breaks down the ideas behind the books in a very accessible way. Her excitement is contagious and you can tell she really puts in the work, and knows the content well. The amount of work she puts in to this box is evident, and really makes this box a standout among the other similar boxes that are being sold. Well worth the price, I actually feel like I'm learning something, and enjoying it! Thank you Cassandra!

Verified Purchase

Best of the best self improvement boxes!

Aug 09, 2019
Diane L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE, LOVE my coach crate! There is life changing material inside! The coach, Cassandra, is awesome, knowledgeable and encouraging. This is my favorite box of any I have ever had! I am sure to be a long time member. This month’s lesson, Finish It, is getting me to complete something I started in 2016 but always felt badly about not finishing. The books she features are very helpful plus she publishes her own book guide on the book to guide you along in the book. I highly recommend this box!

Verified Purchase

Liz S

Jul 11, 2019
Elizabeth S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am always looking for ways to have growth in my everyday life! This box is giving me that opportunity and also gives me joy as I receive something in the mail each month! I use a lot of subscription boxes and this is by far a favorite!

Verified Purchase

Must get box!

Jul 10, 2019
Kristina S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These monthly boxes are truly amazing. I have grown more as a person in the three month than I have in years. It is wonderful product. If you are looking to learn more about yourself definitely give it a try. I promise you will not be disappointed!! The little touches make it extra special!

Verified Purchase

So much fun to get my Coach Crate

Jul 09, 2019
Krista M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

It's always exciting to get these in the mail, and Love the little notes from Cassandra!
Thank you!

Verified Purchase

So happy-best box

Jul 08, 2019