Personal Growth, Curated Products, and Life Coach delivered to your door!

Plans as low as $38.25 / month

CoachCrate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Amazing!

5 days ago
Heather W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

January was my first CoachCrate and I'm absolutely obsessed with the idea! What better month to start on habits then at New Years! I love the contents, the online content and the Facebook group. I'm looking forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase

New Subscriber and LOVE IT!!!

Jan 08, 2020
Laura B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box was just this month and it is the "Habit" box. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE it!! There are so many good goodies inside, and the book that they sent is sooo good!! Such a fun thing to do for every month!!
I will definitely be doing this again. I can not wait for next months box!!
Thank you CoachCrate!!!

Verified Purchase

Do it for you!

Jan 06, 2020
Joy D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This subscription box is a game changer for me! I am not sure how they know what I am struggling with, but each month the book and tools just fit! It has definitely expanded my thinking and has helped me grow as a person!

Verified Purchase

Grateful for My Crate

Jan 06, 2020
Helen M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I think my piece of heaven arrives to me when my crate arrives. I love thoughtfulness and timeliness of the curated content. I just love it. I want to become more active with others who receive the box. Question, can you get past boxes. I shared my vulnerability and I want to get my own box. Can I order a replacement box. Continue your passion it shows. I would really like to talk to the visionary or meet. Would be nice to see the face behind the vision. Thanks

Verified Purchase

Love CoachCrate!

Aug 16, 2019
Molly A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love CoachCrate. I dumped some other subscription I had in order to stay on budget and keep this box! Keeps me accountable, gives me something to look forward to -- that isn't just "stuff." It is a habit that I get rewarded for.

Verified Purchase

Impressed!

Aug 12, 2019
Katelyn F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the first month I've signed up for CoachCrate and so far, I love it! I was initially impressed by the amount of thought put into the focus for the month, but then I was REALLY captivated by the guidebooks that accompany each theme so there is no confusion on where to start. I can't wait to start week 2 and am looking forward to future theme's in the coming months!

Verified Purchase

Best personal growth box out there!

Aug 11, 2019
Amanda B.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

CoachCrate is my absolute favorite of the personal growth subscription boxes out there. Each month I have found that the boxes have been thoughtfully curated, and I have loved the books and workbooks that have been included. Feel the Fear and Do It Anyway was very motivating, and I am finding the book Finish hilarious and really helpful. The best and most surprising part of CoachCrate to me was the coaching videos that go along with each theme. There are new videos posted regularly where Cassandra really breaks down the ideas behind the books in a very accessible way. Her excitement is contagious and you can tell she really puts in the work, and knows the content well. The amount of work she puts in to this box is evident, and really makes this box a standout among the other similar boxes that are being sold. Well worth the price, I actually feel like I'm learning something, and enjoying it! Thank you Cassandra!

Verified Purchase

Best of the best self improvement boxes!

Aug 09, 2019
Diane L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE, LOVE my coach crate! There is life changing material inside! The coach, Cassandra, is awesome, knowledgeable and encouraging. This is my favorite box of any I have ever had! I am sure to be a long time member. This month’s lesson, Finish It, is getting me to complete something I started in 2016 but always felt badly about not finishing. The books she features are very helpful plus she publishes her own book guide on the book to guide you along in the book. I highly recommend this box!

Verified Purchase

love it!!!

Dec 29, 2019
Chritine S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love getting my coachcrate box. its so thoughtfully put together

Verified Purchase

Coach Crate nailed it!

Dec 27, 2019
Amanda B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My coach crate was so fun to open so much thought went into the details! The book was a book that I have had my eye on for a few weeks now. I couldn’t believe that it came in my box and now I would be able to go through it with a plan and workbook! My coach crate came with all the materials needed to dig deep and stay on track! I also got one for my partner as a gift. She said it was the most amazing thoughtful gift she’s ever received! Coach Crate nailed it!

Verified Purchase

Fun way to get and stay motivated!

Dec 12, 2019
Jennifer L.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month