DIY Mixology Cocktail Kits

Plans as low as $39.99 / month

Cocktails-By-Spence-Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Have they gone MIA?!?

Mar 11, 2019
Katie A.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I ordered a 3 month subscription in February. It's March and I still haven't received a box. I've emailed twice with no response. If you call the number, you get an automated response that the line is busy. They charged my card for the full amount on 2/7/2019 but I have yet to receive a thing!!!

Verified Purchase

Do not buy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mar 08, 2019
Christina M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I ordered my first box in January, received it was nice. Then in February they billed my credit card still haven't received box for February. I have emailed with no response and the phone number is always busy. Not sure if they are out of business but complete rip off!

Verified Purchase

Scam

Jul 06, 2019
Kelly B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Terrible. I have not received a box since March. Do not buy!

Verified Purchase

So far, so good!

Apr 09, 2019
Thomas H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

Although my first shipment wasn't shipped in 3-7 days (more like 3 weeks), it has arrived and everything is as expected. The cocktail tools are especially nice as mine are pretty battled scarred, so nice to have some new ones! Never heard of this drink before: "Sailor's Handshake", but link to video makes it super easy to do and anything with Rum is just fine with me!

Verified Purchase

Superb

Oct 03, 2018
Ari K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

This was one of the best subscriptions I ever received! Every month we were so excited to see what type Of new innovative and delectable libation would pop up on our doorstep. A true treat for any mix all a G love her or anybody interested in starting a new bar!

Verified Purchase

Great Idea !

Aug 27, 2018
Beth G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I received 3 cocktail boxes so far and everyone has been easy to make, had everything I needed and tasted really good. I saw some reviews about no alcohol included. This is not Cocktails by Spence's fault. You can not ship alcohol to most states. I think the idea was great and I hope the company is a big success ! Keep up the good work !!

Verified Purchase

Great drinks, Excellent Idea!!!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Michael H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This cocktail box is awesome. The drinks taste amazing, I am on my second box and have not been disappointed one bit. I can not wait for the next box. Keep up the great work!!!

Verified Purchase

No Alcohol

Jun 15, 2018
Auriel W.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This box would have been great had it included the alcohol. I actually thought it did because at the time I purchased alcohol was pictured. 😔

Verified Purchase
Buying Options