Cocktails-By-Spence-Club

DIY Mixology Cocktail Kits


Plans as low as $39.99 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

So far, so good!

by Thomas H., Apr 09, 2019

Although my first shipment wasn't shipped in 3-7 days (more like 3 weeks), it has arrived and everything is as expected. The cocktail tools are especially nice as mine are pretty battled scarred, so nice to have some new ones! Never heard of this drink before: "Sailor's Handshake", but link to video makes it super easy to do and anything with Rum is just fine with me!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Have they gone MIA?!?

by Katie A., Mar 11, 2019

I ordered a 3 month subscription in February. It's March and I still haven't received a box. I've emailed twice with no response. If you call the number, you get an automated response that the line is busy. They charged my card for the full amount on 2/7/2019 but I have yet to receive a thing!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Do not buy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Christina M., Mar 08, 2019

I ordered my first box in January, received it was nice. Then in February they billed my credit card still haven't received box for February. I have emailed with no response and the phone number is always busy. Not sure if they are out of business but complete rip off!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Amazing

by Kelly B., Feb 16, 2019

We look forward to this box every month. I love the variety it definitely makes me try drinks I never would of before.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Superb

by Ari K., Oct 03, 2018

This was one of the best subscriptions I ever received! Every month we were so excited to see what type Of new innovative and delectable libation would pop up on our doorstep. A true treat for any mix all a G love her or anybody interested in starting a new bar!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great Idea !

by Beth G., Jul 25, 2018

I received 3 cocktail boxes so far and everyone has been easy to make, had everything I needed and tasted really good. I saw some reviews about no alcohol included. This is not Cocktails by Spence's fault. You can not ship alcohol to most states. I think the idea was great and I hope the company is a big success ! Keep up the good work !!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great drinks, Excellent Idea!!!!!

by Michael H., Apr 19, 2018

This cocktail box is awesome. The drinks taste amazing, I am on my second box and have not been disappointed one bit. I can not wait for the next box. Keep up the great work!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

No Alcohol

by Auriel W., Apr 16, 2018

This box would have been great had it included the alcohol. I actually thought it did because at the time I purchased alcohol was pictured. 😔

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details