Coffee and a Classic
Curl up with a cup of coffee and a classic book each month with this subscription!

$28.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

96
4.8 of 5 stars
Ashley is awesome!
by Betsy written yesterday
I left a review mentioning my bookmark getting ruined. I didn’t expect anything, I just wanted them to be aware. A week later they sent me a new one! I’m so happy with this subscription box.
Verified Purchase
I’m in love!
by Emily written Aug 07, 2018
I think this box is perfect! It’s filled with all my favorite things, and a great price for what you get. I wish they included an online book club or recommended a few to go along with the book each month.
Verified Purchase
July gifts
by donna written Aug 04, 2018
I bought a three month subscription for my daughter-in-law. It was a huge hit she is excited every month to get a new one. So my sister-in-law got a new job and I decided hey, I think she would love this too but without the coffee. So I got it with the hot chocolate. She too was excited about it and will be ordering one for someone. PAY IT FORWARD. I would highly recommend this to anyone that you want to give a gift that has that “special” quality. Thank you so much for bringing love and smiles one person at a time. Sincerely, Donna b
Verified Purchase
My Antonia
by Megan written Jul 30, 2018
As a Nebraskan, I was excited to see this as my first box, especially since it involved the Willa Cather foundation, a nonprofit with a special place in my heart.
Verified Purchase
Love the subscription
by Cindy written Jul 26, 2018
But I didn't get mine yet this month . )=
Verified Purchase
Excellent customer service & BOXES!!!
by Shayla written Jul 06, 2018
Ashlee is very quick to ship individual orders of past boxes, and easy to work with regarding order customization. I wish I had discovered her service sooner, because she has curated excellent boxes every month as far back as I can see!
Verified Purchase
Great
by Marla written Jul 04, 2018
What a wonderful box of goodies!
Verified Purchase
Another Winner!
by Amy written Jun 30, 2018
I just level this subscription box. Books are always beautiful editions. The extras are unique and wonderful.
Verified Purchase
Amazing!
by Campina written Jun 29, 2018
I can not express my love for this book box. The candy stones and my all time favorite color changing cocoa. Btw it really does change colors and taste so rich. Not a huge pin fan but I do snip off the pin part and make them magnets, enjoy them everyday this way. And the mug, the mug is sooo cute.love the sneak peek is the best. So far I still love the children literature.
Verified Purchase
by Maricarmen written Jun 27, 2018
I really loved my first coffee and a classic box! I got Lord of the Flies and I’m excited to read it. I just wanted to say I tried to contact the seller twice but got no response, I’m not sure what happened. I’d love it if someone could reach out to me so that I can try to customize which book theme I receive, especially bc I would like to buy it for my niece as well, and I don’t want her to get a book she already has. I’m glad I subscribed for 3 months, I can’t wait for next months book.
Verified Purchase
View Details