COFFEE & VINTAGE BOOK CLUB

COFFEE & VINTAGE BOOK CLUB

by Bookishly
Discover something new to you with our beautiful vintage paperbacks and a pack of delicious coffee.

Plans as low as

Ā£9.42 GBP / month

Buying Options

Reviews (57)

  1. Reviews for this product (18)
  2. Reviews for this seller (39)

Lovely Little Book Box

Apr 12, 2022
ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…
Overall
ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…ā˜†
Shipping
ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…
Quality
ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…
Curation
Kat F.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 22 days

Pleased with this box. Everything was wrapped and presented well. It comes with a vintage book, coffee, and a bookmark. The wrapping is cute and book themed. The coffee is tasty. And the vintage book was in good condition, I wish there was package tracking, but other than that, a good purchase and Iā€™m happy.

Verified Purchase

Oct 11, 2018
ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…
Overall
Rahayu J.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
15 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I subscribed to the Coffee & Vintage Book Club and I was not disappointed with the items received.
It was my first from this subscription and I loved it! The items were packaged very nicely and I received the vintage Penguin Books Edition, a very generously packed to the brim coffee pack as well as a bookmark.
I'll definitely continue with Bookishly monthly subscription!
xx

Verified Purchase

Absolutely Love!

Dec 14, 2018
ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…
Overall
Stephanie W.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

I love getting books that I can't find in my local big box stores. The coffee just makes this deal all the more sweeter!

Verified Purchase

Looovveee ittt!

Jan 03, 2018
ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…
Overall
Selda K.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

I am in love with the book and coffee. I am also amazed by the service; I ordered end of last year but sadly didn't receive my copy I guess got lost in the mail because I live in the USA, but Bookishly was so kind enough to send A NEW one, and I got it today. I loved my coffee and book. I would recommend it to anyone who likes books, and they are vintage which makes it so much more valuable. I would recommend it to anyone who is a bookworm and loves coffee.

Verified Purchase

Excellent!

Apr 17, 2018
ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…
Overall
Aqiul C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Just received my first subscription and it's pretty good! Everything was packaged well and I'm looking forward to experiencing both the coffee and the book.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful

Nov 08, 2021
ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…
Overall
ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…
Shipping
ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…
Quality
ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…
Curation
Wendy K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

Amazing box! In love after the 1st shipment.

Verified Purchase

Awesome Subscription

Aug 13, 2021
ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…
Overall
ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…
Shipping
ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…
Quality
ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…
Curation
Cindy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I really loved this subscription so very much! I truly looked forward to it each month, and the coffee is delicious! I love the attention afforded the packages, and enjoyed discovery a new Vintage book each month!

Verified Purchase

Vintage love!

Apr 03, 2017
ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…
Overall
Kathryn H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 years

Love Bookishly Tea and Book Club box! I love vintage paperbacks now and this box has me obsessed with old paperbacks. The first book I received was published in 1932, but the story was quite good and relevant. The ending was absolutely heartbreaking but a great read. I have enjoyed all of the tea flavors so far. I assume the coffee option would be lovely as well. The extra touch of gift wrapping the book is super sweet. The book selection pushes me out of my normal comfort zone but I think that is the greatest aspect of this club. Much love Bookishly!

Verified Purchase

Good coffee

Nov 11, 2020
ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…
Overall
ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…
Shipping
ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…
Quality
ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…
Curation
Aja M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

Great coffee and the book was in great quality. It shipped super fast also. It's a cheap, fun surprise.

Verified Purchase

LOVE this package

Oct 07, 2020
ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…
Overall
ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…
Shipping
ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…
Quality
ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…
Curation
Susan W.
2 Reviews
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Arrived quickly and I was sooooo happy when it did. It made my month. I made some coffee and dove into the book, and I can't wait for the next one.

Verified Purchase

Great gift idea

Apr 23, 2019
ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…
Overall
Adam
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Bought as a Christmas present for my mum. She loved it - good combination of quality coffee and quality reading.

Verified Purchase

Apr 19, 2019
ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…
Overall
Carrie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

I absolutely love my monthly treat to myself! I love reading the vintage books,
And the coffee is such a bonus! And I love that it is shipped here to me in Canada!
Thank you ,
Carrie , Canada

Verified Purchase

Gift for my wife. She loves it.

Jan 11, 2018
ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…ā˜…
Overall
Josh W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

My wife loves that the books are actually old. The smell, look and feel contribute to the ambience of sitting down with a cup of coffee and reading an old work of fiction.

Verified Purchase