Color My Cookie Subscription

by Color My Cookie
One-of-a-kind Cookie Decorating Kit includes an Online Tutorial with a REAL Pastry Chef!
22 reviews

Plans as low as

$28.75/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (22)

Amazing idea for all ages.

May 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gilly K.
1 Review
3 Pictures

I was so excited to be one of the first to receive this amazing box. Not only did my girls love the activity of painting the cookings. They loved watching Chef Sam give instructions in his videos. The whole kit really is fun and the icing and cookies are delicious!!! Super fun. Can’t wait to order again!

Fun and creative activity & tastes great

Jun 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erin S.
1 Review
3 Pictures

We love these cookie kits! My kids spent an entire afternoon on their creations and were so creative and proud! I will keep ordering them for summertime fun:)

We love this box

Yesterday
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan S.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 days

Wow, this is a great box! The cookies were not only adorable but tasted great too. My kids had a blast decorating them and they turned out great. Super fun.

Verified Purchase

Color my cookies

Jun 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Judy G.
1 Review
1 Picture

This place in amazing. My grandchildren think this is the best gift ever. The company is caring and prompt. The cookies are fresh and delicious.

Fun and delicious!

May 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda N.
1 Review
1 Picture

Besides being super cute and so much fun—they taste great! My daughter and I so enjoyed painting and snacking together! We look forward to them again!

Kindness amidst the Pandemic

Jun 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jade H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

I ordered this as a gift for a friend [to cheer her up amidst the pandemic]. Nancy was SO wonderful in helping me through the whole process! Every question promptly and kindly answered and even when there was a confusion [totally my bad], she was very kind to clear it up and went above and beyond.
Love the box AND the bakery!

Verified Purchase

Delicious and fun

May 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joshua B.
1 Review

My kids loved their Color My Cookie project. It was delicious and fun. The instructions were easy to follow and we made something beautiful even though some of us lack talent as painters. :)

Fantastic cookies to paint

Jun 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephen R.
1 Review

The cookies were adorable and delicious. Everything came packaged well and my kids loved painting (and then eating) the cookies. Well done!

Delicious and Fun!

Jun 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Monica C.
1 Review

Delicious and fun! I've had three orders so far and each one is packaged so cutely! I love opening up the box and seeing the crinkled filler paper and sparkly additions. My box always comes well-packaged and each cookie is individually wrapped. My kids love taking each item out one at a time: paintbrush, water cup, gloves, sprinkles (jimmies), cookies, frosting bag, and edible paint pallet. Some of us take more time decorating than others, which is great for those kids who either don't care or who are very particular about how THEIR cookie is decorated. We've used these for holiday activities and birthdays. So far, so good. (I may or may not have instituted the mom tax and snitched some.)

Wonderful cookies

Jun 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa W.
1 Review

These cookies are so much fun to make! Not only are they beautiful, but they taste great too. What a fun package to get in the mail!

The Perfect Gift!

Jun 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angie C.
1 Review

Color My Cookie makes the perfect gift! We’ve been sending them to friends and family during quarantine to help cheer them up and keep them busy. Everyone has raves about how much fun they are to paint. And even better, they’re so delicious!

Cute and tasty!

Jun 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Hannah H.
1 Review

These boxes are sooo cute!! They are the perfect activity for family time.

Great gift!

Jun 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janna H.
1 Review

This was so much fun! Would do it again!

A winner!

Jun 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Pat M.
1 Review

I’ve really enjoyed sending Color my Cookie kits to friends with grandchildren. I’ve heard back from everyone that their ‘big’ kids had a great time with their little kids decorating, making their cookies into paintings, and eating their masterpieces! I’ve also heard back about Tart Bakery’s delicious high quality sugar cookie. Chef Sam does a great job of taking his listener through the process. Truly a winner cookie kit. 🙂

Love them!

Jun 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kim R.
1 Review

An artsy, easy, fun and delicious family activity. The cookies are gorgeous and super high quality, and the paint palettes are ingenious. My kids had a blast painting their cookies. My husband is a connoisseur of shortbread/sugar cookies, and he LOVED them. Highly recommended!

Yummy for your tummy!

Jun 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Spencer W.
1 Review

So yummy! Was a fun project for the kids and then they got to eat their work of art!

Creative and Fun!

Jun 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Diana S.
1 Review

I love the creativity these cookies bring out in the kids. They love "making their own" and then having a yummy treat!!

Fun and deliciousness in one box

Jun 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Debbie P.
1 Review

What a unique, fun cool idea. I ordered these boxes for my grandkids during the quarantine. I have three sets of grandkids living in different states and cities. They range from ages 2-14. It’s not easy to find something that engages all these ages equally. And for some blissful time, they enjoyed one another’s company while they explored their inner artists. My daughter has three boys and three girls, so I ordered what I considered a boy box and a girl box. It was kinda interesting when I saw the videos of the girls busily painting superheroes and the boys painting roller skates and flowers. Just goes to show how versatile these designs are. Oh and I can’t forget, these cookies were devoured. It was also an avenue of being able to be a virtual grandma, when I couldn’t hold and hug them. Thank you Color my Cookie.

Love!

Jun 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angela M.
1 Review

My boys loved coloring their cookies so much that we had to send these to friends. The cookies are adorable and delicious!

Color My Cookie Review

May 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julie V.
1 Review

Color My Cookie is one of my favorite subscription boxes. Not only do Chef Sam's tutorials teach pastry techniques in a fun way, but decorating the cookies keeps my kiddos busy and happy. Added bonus: the shortbread cookies are fresh and delicious making Color My Cookie a solid win-win-win.

Delicious and Interactive!

May 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie O.
1 Review

Color My Cookie is fun and delicious for all ages! I have sent this box as a gift and have eaten the delicious cookies myself and they're a win every time! Everything comes carefully packaged and the directions are fun and easy to follow! I would recommend this box to anyone looking for a fun, interactive treat.