One-of-a-kind Cookie Decorating Kit includes an Online Tutorial with a REAL Pastry Chef!

Plans as low as $28.75 / month

Color My Cookie Subscription reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Fun and creative activity & tastes great

Jun 01, 2020
Erin S.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We love these cookie kits! My kids spent an entire afternoon on their creations and were so creative and proud! I will keep ordering them for summertime fun:)

Amazing idea for all ages.

May 12, 2020
Gilly K.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so excited to be one of the first to receive this amazing box. Not only did my girls love the activity of painting the cookings. They loved watching Chef Sam give instructions in his videos. The whole kit really is fun and the icing and cookies are delicious!!! Super fun. Can’t wait to order again!

Fun and delicious!

May 11, 2020
Amanda N.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Besides being super cute and so much fun—they taste great! My daughter and I so enjoyed painting and snacking together! We look forward to them again!

Color my cookies

Jun 01, 2020
Judy G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This place in amazing. My grandchildren think this is the best gift ever. The company is caring and prompt. The cookies are fresh and delicious.

Kindness amidst the Pandemic

Jun 17, 2020
Jade H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this as a gift for a friend [to cheer her up amidst the pandemic]. Nancy was SO wonderful in helping me through the whole process! Every question promptly and kindly answered and even when there was a confusion [totally my bad], she was very kind to clear it up and went above and beyond.

Love the box AND the bakery!

Verified Purchase

Delicious and Interactive!

May 11, 2020
Stephanie O.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Color My Cookie is fun and delicious for all ages! I have sent this box as a gift and have eaten the delicious cookies myself and they're a win every time! Everything comes carefully packaged and the directions are fun and easy to follow! I would recommend this box to anyone looking for a fun, interactive treat.

Delicious and fun

May 11, 2020
Joshua B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My kids loved their Color My Cookie project. It was delicious and fun. The instructions were easy to follow and we made something beautiful even though some of us lack talent as painters. :)

Fantastic cookies to paint

Jun 01, 2020
Stephen R.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The cookies were adorable and delicious. Everything came packaged well and my kids loved painting (and then eating) the cookies. Well done!

Delicious and Fun!

Jun 01, 2020
Monica C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Delicious and fun! I've had three orders so far and each one is packaged so cutely! I love opening up the box and seeing the crinkled filler paper and sparkly additions. My box always comes well-packaged and each cookie is individually wrapped. My kids love taking each item out one at a time: paintbrush, water cup, gloves, sprinkles (jimmies), cookies, frosting bag, and edible paint pallet. Some of us take more time decorating than others, which is great for those kids who either don't care or who are very particular about how THEIR cookie is decorated. We've used these for holiday activities and birthdays. So far, so good. (I may or may not have instituted the mom tax and snitched some.)

Wonderful cookies

Jun 01, 2020
Melissa W.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These cookies are so much fun to make! Not only are they beautiful, but they taste great too. What a fun package to get in the mail!

The Perfect Gift!

Jun 01, 2020
Angie C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Color My Cookie makes the perfect gift! We’ve been sending them to friends and family during quarantine to help cheer them up and keep them busy. Everyone has raves about how much fun they are to paint. And even better, they’re so delicious!

Cute and tasty!

Jun 01, 2020
Hannah H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These boxes are sooo cute!! They are the perfect activity for family time.

Great gift!

Jun 01, 2020
Janna H.
1 Review