Coloring And Classics

Coloring And Classics

by Coloring And Classics
Decrease stress and anxiety with monthly curated adult coloring and activity books.

Plans as low as

$15.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (192)

Bad book

Dec 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Wendy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Normally this is a great box but the book was disgusting

Verified Purchase

Very enjoyable and a great price!!

Oct 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Barbara B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months

I love this box! You usually get one book and several coloring or puzzle books. All are great quality. The books have all been enjoyable - not something I probably would have picked up, but each has been great! I don’t actually color - I donate or gift them. The price is great for what you get, and shipping has never been late. Very glad I found this box!

Verified Purchase

Love this Subscription!!!!

May 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lori A.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year

I have received my 2nd box and all I can say is “Awesome”. My book genre is Thrillers and I can’t wait to dive into this months book “The Pandora Room”. The Crossword book is right up my alley and absolutely love the Family Guy coloring book. Coloring and Classics is by far the best subscription box that would peak all of your interests wrapped up in one box each month!

Verified Purchase

Just so-so

Oct 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Loved the coloring book, pencils and bookmark. Did not care for the book. And really didn’t care for connect the dots!

Verified Purchase

Highly impressed

Sep 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laurie S.
1 Review

The coloring book is not run of the mill. It is very high quality paper and design. I am very much enjoying the mystery novel. The magnetic bookmark is also high quality. The pencils arrived sharpened. They write smoothly with good pigment. I am very satisfied.

Great idea for a bookbox

Mar 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Diane G.
5 Reviews
3 Pictures
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Gosh, what a fun box. Looks like a great choice "Mystery" selection for my first box. This gives me the confidence to try out different genres in the upcoming months (just switched to Acclaimed Fiction). Not a big fan of Sudoku but the March 2021 box included a Sudoku book WITH LETTERS!! Yay! Worth every penny.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely Love It

Aug 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gloria R.
1 Review

This subscription was gifted to me by my daughter for my birthday. I received my first CrateJoy a week ago and absolutely love it. The skull an sugar coloring book gives you a nice selection of pictures. The activity book is so much fun. It is full of assortment of puzzles. I have not read the book yet but it does sound interesting. The lollipop was a nice touch

Happy

Sep 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lilly V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Iove it all.

Verified Purchase

outstanding service

Aug 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Arlene N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

very pleased with speed of shipping. Also customer service outstanding . Replacing the coloring book was very much appreciated.
Arlene Neil

Verified Purchase

Sub par

Sep 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Blair B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I received my first box on time. The items were ok, nothing fantastic. I was charged for second and third box, never received them. Contacted seller, never got a response. Contacted customer service and they didn't get a response. Cancelled my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Jul 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Peggy K.
33 Reviews
1 Picture
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

This is a great box filled with everything I hoped for. The coffee looks delightful. I cannot wait to try it. The book looks very interesting. Even the puzzle book is great. A hard cover of Alice in Wonderland. Thank you. I am looking forward to my next box.

Verified Purchase

Always Happy To See My Box Has Arrived!

Jul 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angela G.
1 Review

I spent months looking for a subscription box that would be perfect for me. And, I found it in this one! Sometimes I share something out of the box with one of my friends. I got mine with coffee. I have been so impressed with the nicely packaged items. The novels are wonderful and always keep me guessing. The coloring books and puzzle books are an amazing way to relax with a cup of one the amazing coffees I have received. What a great way to try new coffee! I have put some items up to enjoy later for special times like vacations. Every month I get so excited knowing my next box is on its way. Thank you Coloring and Classics for making life a lot brighter for me!

Affordable and fun!

Jul 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carrie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Love this box! I split it with my daughter and it's fantastic and affordable.

Verified Purchase

Fun while enduring a heat wave

Jun 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patricia H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I am enjoying reading the book I received. I have begun coloring and I like the pencils I received. Also, I like the little touches, a lollipop and a magnetic bookmark. My cat particularly likes the cardboard box it came in.

Verified Purchase

So worth it!

May 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelli L.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

So worth it! I signed up for the 3 month plan and love the high quality books for $15! That’s a steal! So happy I found this subscription box for my relaxation!

Verified Purchase

New subscription

Jul 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Pam V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I liked the products. I just think it doesn’t fit what I’m looking for right now. The coloring book wasn’t what I like to color. The fiction book looks interesting so I will read it.

Verified Purchase

This is a great box!

Apr 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan S.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

This is an awesome box. It's affordable and all the books I have gotten have been great. The coloring and puzzle books it comes with are fun too. Shipping has been dependable & I get my box on time every month. Highly recommend this one!

Verified Purchase

Love art and books

Apr 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Eman K.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

This is one of my favorite book boxes if you love reading and enjoying art that's the right one for you their curation is great never disappointed me.
Thank you for your great service and box.

Verified Purchase

Best Coloring Box

Mar 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Renee S.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

First, It came so fast from when I ordered, and it was packaged so professionally.
I love the assortment I got with colored pencils, the coloring book it self is wonderful.
I can color and frame my work or give it away, well well worth the price.. If you love coloring half as much as I do, this is the box to get.. you will love it.

Verified Purchase

Unhappy wis company and their customer s

May 19, 2021
Overall
Beverly W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

awful customer service i canceled subscripton but still items were shipped and was charged no one wants to answer my question since i canceled everthing do i send them back to company no one wants to help me with solution!!!!

Verified Purchase

I approve

Oct 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Winter B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year

I like the surprises of not knowing what's coming. It's a book I wouldn't of picked for myself but wouldn't snub and sounds very interesting so I'm excited to read. The brain teaser looks fun, I need to read the steps when I can focus. And the coloring pages weren't the average flowers with shapes which I LOVE about it. I can't wait for next month. Will probably keep this genre for Nov then go rom-com-ish or whatever the light hearted option is for Dec.

Verified Purchase

Seriously an amazing monthly Book Box!

Mar 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christina B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

This is by far one of my favorite book boxes out there. I even love the lollipops included in my boxes. Thank you. The fiction books were excellent. Super easy to switch genres - just contact Coloring and Classics and they will help you switch. The boxes were shipped very fast and were at my door at no time. I always received a shipping tracking number to make sure my package was not stolen by my crazy neighbors. The coloring books were all adult ones and were very unique and beautiful and I loved the puzzle books too that were included from time to time.
**Overall: Give this book box a try. Coloring therapy is a great idea right about now for people because of the stressors of COVID-19 and wearing those masks etc. It can stress you out. This book box will give you a great fiction book of a genre of your choice, an adult coloring book (random is fun), and sometimes you get a puzzle book, and a lollipop. I liked this box also because it was simple. No-fuss and not expensive for a great monthly box. From one customer to another - try out this box, I wasn't disappointed and neither will you.
**5/5 stars across the board - thank you for a wonderful book box. I'm very happy. :)

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

May 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cheryl B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

First box was fine. I hated the second box. They didn’t even try to make a box that the subscriber would love. It contained a sudoku book that was so old the pages had yellowed, a horror book, which was not my genre pick, and a Family Guy coloring book which I do not watch and was not interested in at all. Overall two stars because I like the coffee. The rest was horrible!

Verified Purchase

No way to Cancel - Scam?

Apr 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Nicola B.
1 Review

I don't really have a problem with the box. However, I DO Have a problem with cratejoy. I signed up and prepaid for a year of the Coloring and Classics box. I'm still receiving it (and should through May 2022). However it is NOT showing up as a current account NOR do I have the ability to cancel it at the end of the term. I can't find a way to contact anyone at CrateJoy to have this fixed so that I can cancel it in the future, should I decide to (which I may need to, for budget reasons). I also checked Coloring and Classics and they say I don't have an account their, either. So I have no idea if this is a scam or what, but I'm very concerned at this point. I'd like someone at Cratejoy to contact me to let me know how to rectify this and get the info where it needs to be so I can cancel at the end of the term. I don't want to be paying every year if I don't end up wanting or needing the box when it is set to renew. I tried the chat and all I got were how to cancel subscriptions, how to gift subscriptions, and other stuff that isn't helpful. I can't cancel a subscription that isn't even showing up! I'd appreciate someone contacting me. And fixing this. Thanks!

Wonderful gift

Mar 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kim S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

This was a gift and they were very happy with it.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...