Coloring And Classics

Coloring And Classics

by Coloring And Classics
Decrease stress and anxiety with monthly curated adult coloring and activity books.

Plans as low as

$15.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (192)

Coloring and Classics

Mar 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristina S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I loved the diversity and range of the coloring and puzzle books. The novels were very hit or miss. One of them was perfect! The other two were not my cup of tea.

Verified Purchase

Good box

Mar 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

It's cute & the book sounds good

Verified Purchase

Sonja's review

Feb 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Curation
Sonja B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I really like it I love the coloring and maze book. The book they sent me to read tho I didn't like it wish I could have picked that myself.

Verified Purchase

Very cool idea

Feb 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I received my box and the book is fantastic! I can't put it down! There were a few issues with the shipping but customer service corrected it. The coloring book has heavy pages and is worth the money.

Verified Purchase

Horror?

Mar 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laura J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I was impressed with the quality of the colouring book and loved the puzzle book, but I was disappointed with the fiction book. I signed up for the horror option and was expecting horror novels not dark humour works.

Verified Purchase
Coloring And Classics said...Mar 23, 2021

Hi Laura, normally our horror selections aren't "quirky" like that. I'm sorry you didn't enjoy the read but please keep in mind we have a lot of different "tastes" to try and accommodate. Please give us another try in the future, we really try to hit it out of the park every time.

Gift for parents during Covid

Jan 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I got this as a gift for my parents. They are basically stuck in the house due to Covid and I hoped it would be a neat surprise. My mother does the harder word puzzles so I was looking for something challenging. They loved it! The book genre I chose was nonfiction and the December book is Little Solders by Lenora Chu and she said it’s a fascinating read.

Verified Purchase

Happy

Jan 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melinda R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I was happy with everything in the box except for the John Wayne puzzle book. I’ve heard of him but I’m not an avid fan so the book won’t be very entertaining for me, other than that I love this box 🙂

Verified Purchase

A+ box

Dec 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
B D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

This is, by far, one of the best boxes I have ever purchased. The value is phenomenal and the box is well curated. The Box is packaged well and shipped on time. I highly recommend this box.

Verified Purchase

Awesome and unexpected!!

Jul 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robin W.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 22 days

Wow! I did not expect all the goodies in this box!! I thought 1 book and 1 active book! Amazing! I love it!!

Verified Purchase

Great Self & Sharing Gift

Dec 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan G.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years

I was sent the incorrect book genre for December - two quick (yes, within 1 business day resolved) emails - and a replacement order was sent. I enjoy this subscription - and am on my 2nd year! this is a gift for me - however, I have shared many of these books with family - some months it's great for a 10 year old, and others for that kid from the 90s.. or a throwback to all us John Wayne fans. Great variety!

Verified Purchase

Very Nice Box

Apr 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Megan L.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I got this as a gift for my sister (who lives with my mother) and it was a hit. There was something for everyone, including the cat who loved the box!

Verified Purchase

The vogue for next time

Feb 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Diane B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Was not happy with choice of coloring book or book of mazes I didn't like the history coloring book at all I like birds and flowers, fashion or mandala s I would like a dot to dot book and a little pencil sharpener would be very helpful

Verified Purchase

Greatest

Jan 10, 2021
Overall
Sommer T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years

Amazing put together well! Buying again!!!

Verified Purchase

Bad months

Feb 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

The last 3 boxes were bad..

Verified Purchase

First ever subscription box

Dec 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Vicky E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

My first ever subscription box. I loved the contents, fast service and care put in to it. Especially nice to have during the Covid crisis when home alone for such extended periods of time.

Verified Purchase

my first box

Nov 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joyann S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I Really love it
Thank u cant wait for the next one so excited
Forgot to take pictures and my granddaughter took the coloring book , i love coloring but snowflakes were my favorite . Hoping it will be more adult coloring like i said excited to receive the next one . Love how it was packaged

Verified Purchase

Not what I expected

Jan 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patricia A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I emailed you to cancel my subscription I was very disappointed

Verified Purchase

Please add Colored pencils to each box

Jul 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathryn W.
4 Reviews
3 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This is the second month I received this box. I love the box but really wish it came with colored pencils and a sharpener each month. This is a great box for people stuck at home. I think a sharpener is also necessary to make the box feel more complete.
My first box felt so worth it. The box I received this month just felt like something was missing and I think it is the colored pencils. Many people are at home and can not leave their houses. It would be wonderful if each month a person could receive a complete box. A sharpener would just be a wonderful touch.

Verified Purchase

First order

Jan 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Marla J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Love the book, puzzle book is ok and the coloring book is good

Verified Purchase

This is great!

Dec 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dana P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

it's a great product! my mother-in-law is very happy!

Verified Purchase

Great

Dec 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Iryna P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Superb subscription

Verified Purchase

My only subscription

Oct 31, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Claire C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

This is my favorite! Super affordable and everything in it is worth well more than the box costs, fun coloring, good books, always a great surprise!

Verified Purchase

Hits the spot!!

Nov 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carol M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

These boxes are the greatest!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Box for Me-Time!

May 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Abbie D.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 9 months

I received my first box today, and it is perfect for me! The word search book contains over 100 puzzles and lots of fun tidbits about John Wayne in its 200+ pages! I just now realized my activity book and romance novel are both “Duke” themed (was that on purpose?), which is awesome. The coloring book features illustrators of children’s books, and the pictures will be great fun to color! I’m already looking forward to my next box and seriously considering gifting a subscription to each of my sisters. And also, the hand-written note of “Happiness starts with you” just makes this box even better.

Verified Purchase

Awesome box

May 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angela Q.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 11 months

I really like this box! I love having a box that has different things for me to do. I like to color and really enjoy reading so this is definitely a good box for me. I can't wait to see what future boxes have in store for me!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...