Adult Coloring Books, Adult Activity books and Hard Cover Books From Your Chosen Genre

Plans as low as $14.00 / month

Coloring And Classics reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great choices!

Aug 06, 2019
Audra F.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the selection! Great price, great books! The only thing more that would be nice to see in it would be writing utensils (markers, colored pencils, pens, etc)

Verified Purchase

Excellent Subscription Box

Jun 24, 2019
Andrea S.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box is amazing! It shipped quickly, was nicely packaged and contained very quality items. I'm excited to get started on this & look forward to the next one!

Verified Purchase

Worth every penny

Aug 10, 2019
Lisa
5 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my second box and I love everything I have received, I have gotten 1 coloring book, 1 puzzle book and 1 hardcover book in the genre of my choice, and I have chosen horror. Love all the books and the price is amazing for what you get.

Verified Purchase

Great quality books, highly recommend

Nov 26, 2019
Amber M.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great quality books. I received an adult dot to dot that is very challenging but unfortunately also hard for me to see such small numbers. I am more of a word search person myself. The coloring book was The Sibley Birds . It is absolutely beautiful. It's adaptions of his paintings that you can color. It's hard bond with loads of information. I chose horror as my genre and received the book The White Road by Sarah Lotz. Which I just started reading but have very much enjoyed so far. Even though I don't like the dot to dot. I still give the company 5 stars because they do put together a really great box and I spoke with their customer service before ordering. They are super friendly and answered all my questions. I highly recommend this box, it's a great water to destress and excersize your brain.

Verified Purchase

Incredible Customer Service

Oct 15, 2019
Doreen A.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A mistake was resolved within MINUTES (AND on a Saturday night). You can tell the company owners care about their customers and take great pride in their products.

I needed to update my review.
When I submitted this back in June, it was after I received two of the same package (thinking it was for two different months) and instead learned there was a duplicate subscription box mailed accidentally. You allowed me to keep it rather than return it, and I said I would keep them in my classroom in case I had a day when my students needed to relieve some anxiety.

Over this past weekend, my district suffered a tragic loss as one of our seniors passed away in a car accident. His classmates were unable to do anything in class today - they didn't talk, move; they cried quietly and stared into space.
I pulled apart the books (that did bother me - they are bound so beautifully) and handed out crayons. Being able to have some regression therapy was exactly what was needed for some of them. They began talking, sharing their art work with their friends (and hanging it on my walls!), and even smiling a little.

Thank you for allowing me to keep them. I believe things happen for a reason. I know now why I received that second box last June.

Thank you again.
Doreen

Verified Purchase

Coloring and Not so Classic

Jul 21, 2019
Megan R.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The coloring book and activity book are beautiful and I love them. The book was a little disappointing- the third in a trilogy? I'll give it a try anyway.

Verified Purchase
Coloring And Classics said...Jul 21, 2019

Hi Megan,
Oh no! Apologies, we sent the wrong book! I'll have a new book shipped out to you tomorrow. Thank you for being a subscriber and for being so good natured!

Seller

Fast response to problems.

5 days ago
Donna M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like the subscription overall.Except as soon as I receive my new box you charge me for the next one. On the next day. They corrected the problem immediately issued a refund.. AndI would continue to subscribe in the future.!

Verified Purchase

Best Subscription Ever!!!!

6 days ago
Helen P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is by far the best subscription box I've ever gotten. I tried it out to see if I liked it and I will be signing up for a years subscription. Everything is high quality. No coloring or puzzle books that are cheaply made and fall apart. The books are a great way to find titles you may have missed, or would not have thought of. The curation of novels in your chosen genre is spot on. If you are considering this box, don't hesitate. Get it now!

Verified Purchase

Lord the box!!!!!!

7 days ago
Julie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved it!!! It just took too long to get it’ll

Verified Purchase

Great for readers & coloring enthusiasts

Dec 28, 2019
Martha J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping