Coloring And Classics

Coloring And Classics

by Coloring And Classics
Decrease stress and anxiety with monthly curated adult coloring and activity books.

Plans as low as

$14.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (185)

Great choices!

Aug 06, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Audra F.
6 Reviews
6 Pictures
20 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 days

I love the selection! Great price, great books! The only thing more that would be nice to see in it would be writing utensils (markers, colored pencils, pens, etc)

Verified Purchase

Very Nice Box

Apr 30, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Megan L.
5 Reviews
3 Pictures
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 23 days

I got this as a gift for my sister (who lives with my mother) and it was a hit. There was something for everyone, including the cat who loved the box!

Verified Purchase

Worth every penny

Aug 10, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lisa S.
5 Reviews
2 Pictures
13 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This is my second box and I love everything I have received, I have gotten 1 coloring book, 1 puzzle book and 1 hardcover book in the genre of my choice, and I have chosen horror. Love all the books and the price is amazing for what you get.

Verified Purchase

Excellent Subscription Box

Jun 21, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Andrea S.
1 Review
1 Picture
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 days

My first box is amazing! It shipped quickly, was nicely packaged and contained very quality items. I'm excited to get started on this & look forward to the next one!

Verified Purchase

Can’t wait!

Feb 07, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Christina A.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 28 days

The box came within two days, and I was so excited I started texting my friends pictures. I am not sure how you knew I wanted the book written by Lt. Joe Kenda, but I am almost finished with it now! The coloring books are beautiful, and I really enjoyed the lollipop. I can’t wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase

Excellent box and customer service!

May 19, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Danielle I.
10 Reviews
8 Pictures
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I am very impressed with my coloring and classics box! The coffee is delicious, I am loving my sci fi fantasy book, and am over the moon with the lunar chronicles coloring book! This box is a great value and the company has excellent customer service!! I am now subscribed to three of their boxes: my coffee and reading club, coloring and classics, and my thrill club! Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Great idea for a bookbox

Mar 12, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Diane G.
5 Reviews
3 Pictures
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

Gosh, what a fun box. Looks like a great choice "Mystery" selection for my first box. This gives me the confidence to try out different genres in the upcoming months (just switched to Acclaimed Fiction). Not a big fan of Sudoku but the March 2021 box included a Sudoku book WITH LETTERS!! Yay! Worth every penny.

Verified Purchase

Great quality books, highly recommend

Nov 25, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Amber M.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 24 days

Great quality books. I received an adult dot to dot that is very challenging but unfortunately also hard for me to see such small numbers. I am more of a word search person myself. The coloring book was The Sibley Birds . It is absolutely beautiful. It's adaptions of his paintings that you can color. It's hard bond with loads of information. I chose horror as my genre and received the book The White Road by Sarah Lotz. Which I just started reading but have very much enjoyed so far. Even though I don't like the dot to dot. I still give the company 5 stars because they do put together a really great box and I spoke with their customer service before ordering. They are super friendly and answered all my questions. I highly recommend this box, it's a great water to destress and excersize your brain.

Verified Purchase

Great Value for items received

Apr 18, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lisa D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days

Love this box and the coloring book is super nice. I also like the book selection. Looking forward to future boxes.

Verified Purchase

Good deal for all you get

Apr 02, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Amber H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days

Loved how cheap this box is. It's hard to find good books for a cheaper price. So to get a book, activity book, coloring book, and pencils is an amazing deal. Was excited to see what book the sent and it actually looks really good. Thought it could be cheaper not so great ones but it was a nice book. Thank you so much for the box!

Verified Purchase

Customer service is Great!!!

Mar 25, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lori C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days

The first box I received was not what I had hoped for. I emailed them about the book choice. They were gracious enough to send me a different book. The book they sent is calling me to read it Right now!!!!
I really appreciate a business that goes out of thier way to make you happy.
Again Thank you for taking the time to make me a happy customer. I am looking forward to getting my next box.

Verified Purchase

My Experience

Feb 19, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Tonya C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 16 days

Everything beat my expectations. Good job.

Verified Purchase

Wonderfully Perfect

Jan 10, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Laraine U.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days

Just got my first book. Excellent novel choice, a fun colouring book and high quality colouring pencils, and fun adult to do booklet for the month. With this pandemic, and that I homeschool this is perfect for a little me time! It also would be a perfect gift for a friend. Thanks for your research and efforts!

Verified Purchase

Excellent box!!!

Dec 22, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Tina M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days

I bought this for my mom as a Christmas gift and she will love it!!! The book looks so interesting that I can’t wait to borrow it!!! The coloring book was excellent quality and the pencils were vibrant! I can’t wait to see her next box!!

Verified Purchase

GREAT MONTHLY BOX FOR READERS AND ETC!

Dec 20, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Liela A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days

I really enjoyed receiving this box. I was really looking forward to it and it exceeded my expectations :) I love coloring and reading so this is now my monthly box! The only thing that could of been better was the coloring book. I received the "color your own monet and the impressionists" but it is actually really hard to color in my opinion. It would be cool if you could correspond with the person who personally packs your box or there could be a way where it can be more personal and the subscriber can choose their likes and dislikes. Anyway, this box was very enjoyable! Thank you Auntie C :)

Verified Purchase

My first box

Dec 09, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Krista Z.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days

The only thing I can say that is negative was that the colored pencils were broken it looks like they fell out of the box during shipping.

Verified Purchase

Love this Subscription!!!!

May 07, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lori A.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months

I have received my 2nd box and all I can say is β€œAwesome”. My book genre is Thrillers and I can’t wait to dive into this months book β€œThe Pandora Room”. The Crossword book is right up my alley and absolutely love the Family Guy coloring book. Coloring and Classics is by far the best subscription box that would peak all of your interests wrapped up in one box each month!

Verified Purchase

I approve

Oct 11, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Winter B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 9 days

I like the surprises of not knowing what's coming. It's a book I wouldn't of picked for myself but wouldn't snub and sounds very interesting so I'm excited to read. The brain teaser looks fun, I need to read the steps when I can focus. And the coloring pages weren't the average flowers with shapes which I LOVE about it. I can't wait for next month. Will probably keep this genre for Nov then go rom-com-ish or whatever the light hearted option is for Dec.

Verified Purchase

Awesome and unexpected!!

Jul 26, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Robin W.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 7 days

Wow! I did not expect all the goodies in this box!! I thought 1 book and 1 active book! Amazing! I love it!!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Box for Me-Time!

May 14, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Abbie D.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 9 days

I received my first box today, and it is perfect for me! The word search book contains over 100 puzzles and lots of fun tidbits about John Wayne in its 200+ pages! I just now realized my activity book and romance novel are both β€œDuke” themed (was that on purpose?), which is awesome. The coloring book features illustrators of children’s books, and the pictures will be great fun to color! I’m already looking forward to my next box and seriously considering gifting a subscription to each of my sisters. And also, the hand-written note of β€œHappiness starts with you” just makes this box even better.

Verified Purchase

Great box!

May 11, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jodi M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 12 days

What a fun box!
The value on this box is crazy! A hardback novel, 2 activity booksβ€”big ones, a package of colored pencils, a bookmark and a lollipop! And I got it so fast! Signed up on a Thursday and it was on my porch on Saturday! 2 days!
I can’t wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase

Awesome box

May 11, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Angela Q.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 23 days

I really like this box! I love having a box that has different things for me to do. I like to color and really enjoy reading so this is definitely a good box for me. I can't wait to see what future boxes have in store for me!

Verified Purchase

Book Lover's Dream!

May 05, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Amber B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 days

Wow! This went above and beyond my expectations! I was so excited to receive my first box, and now I am impatient to get my next one. It has a beautiful book I would definitely pick out in a store, a fun looking coloring book, and my favorite thing from the box- a hilarious lit lovers activity book. This is my new favorite mail!

Verified Purchase

Loved my first box! ❀️

Apr 11, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Laura Y.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 8 days

Received my first order and I am very happy and impressed with the items! I really think it is worth every penny and it is clear that the owners care about their product and seem very attentive and offer great customer service! I am pleased and recommending it to my friends and family. Thank you for such a thoughtful box.

Verified Purchase

Thanks for re-shipping!

Jan 31, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sara B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 19 days

I love it (and my son loved the lollipop)! The first box was delivered to the wrong apartment, so they promptly sent me out another one at no cost! Thanks :D

Verified Purchase