Coloring And Classics

by Coloring And Classics
Decrease stress and anxiety with monthly curated adult coloring and activity books.
163 reviews

Plans as low as

$14.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (163)

Totally Impressed

Dec 17, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kenneth D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

I obviously haven't utilized any of my box yet as it just was delivered two hours ago, but I'm so ridiculously impressed by how my first box was assembled that I want everyone to know how great it was.
The handwritten quote was a great surprise and I'm so excited to start reading my book (nonfiction selection...about Russia) that I never would have bought myself but totally intrigued by, so I'm very happy.
I thought this would have been a one-off thing for me, but I already can't wait for next month to arrive. Thanks so much for this. This is my first subscription box ever and I'm glad I chose this one!

Verified Purchase

Great fun!

Oct 19, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Debra T.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I love this box. Looking at each book brings a smile to my face.
I got my second box and it’s as wonderful as the first.

Verified Purchase

Coloring And Classics

Nov 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brandee S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 days

I have never ordered any kind of "crate/surprise" box before. I was really intrigued by this title " Coloring & Classics" thinking "this one fits me.
Now I am in my 40's battling depression so coloring & reading are my go to's!!!! Perfect fit here!
I got this great box within 10 days, I opened it up ( neat box too) & LOVED everything in there! There was a very nice hard cover "on the edge of your seat mystery/thriller" ( worth $27.00), a fantastic hard covered/easel like bird coloring book, & an adult activity book , to hard for little ones to do.
I am extremely impressed with my Coloring & Classics box for $ 14.00 a month. You honestly can't get a better deal than this. Give this great box a try! You won't be sorry. You'll just be waiting to see " What's in the next package??"
Brandee S.

Verified Purchase

Good quality and content

Nov 07, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
J Y.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 days

I'm really pleased with my first box. I received a hard cover book from an author that's new to me. It's in my chosen genre and it looks really interesting. I also received a great quality hard cover coloring book with great illustrations. Lastly, I received a connect the numbers drawing book. Would recommend this box.

Verified Purchase

This was a very nice box

Oct 31, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrea C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 26 days

I had posted a review in which there was a misunderstanding - apparently there was a shipping mix up. But the quality of the books was wonderful and I enjoyed the dot to dot book and bird journal.

Verified Purchase

Awesome awesome awesome!!!

Oct 04, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily B.
9 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 days

This box is amazing!!! I did not get an activity book, but I got 4 small coloring books and a large one which I absolutely love!!! So worth the money and I plan to try this one out again!!!

Verified Purchase

AMAZING BOX!

Sep 14, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Paula J.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months

I just received my second box and I'm so amazed! I received coloring books and a book to read. This will not only keep me busy for hours, but they are so awesome to color! Completely love this box! I can't wait for next month!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic

Sep 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather G.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days

I just recieved my first of 3 boxes, I loved this box. The book is definitely one I will read and the activity and coloring book are so awesome! Great box for the money!

Verified Purchase

First box is great!

Sep 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cassie K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days

I just received my first box and I am very happy! I'm a few chapters into the book (horror genre) and so far, so good. The coloring book is very nice and the puzzle book is a crossword book for lefties; and even though I'm a "righty" it's been very enjoyable! I didn't get the self-help flash card but that's a new thing for them so it may come in the next box. I am so excited about this box and can't wait to get the next one! (It arrived sooner than the tracking date given which was a definite bonus!) Oh, btw, their Facebook page has some motivational and funny posts. I will be recommending this box to friends.

Verified Purchase

Very Pleased!

Jul 23, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Denise P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

I received my first box recently and so far I'm very happy! Great quality and interesting books. If it continues at this high quality, I will definitely renew!

Verified Purchase

Mystery and maize

Jun 16, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days

Such a great item to get in mail. Love love love it

Verified Purchase

Great value and high quality

Jun 13, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days

I selected the wrong genre when I ordered; however, I am kind of glad I did. I contacted them and they quickly informed me they will be changing it for me. We will see what book they send next month. The book they sent me this month is one I have never heard of and I can't wait to read it. The activity book was a dot to dot book and very high quality. The coloring book is beautiful and also high quality. The book alone was worth the price and I can't wait until next month.

Verified Purchase

Best box ever

Jun 13, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary J.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

OMG much better than anticipated wow i love this and can not wait until next month Whoohooo

Verified Purchase

Satisfied~

Jun 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Peony M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days

I just got my first box and I'm happy with it (except for the part where the outside of the box was super dirty). I got a fantasy book which is a signed first print copy, an adult coloring book and a connect the dots book meant for adults. I'm looking forward to get started on them and also anticipating the next box!

Verified Purchase

Coloring & Classic perfection

May 27, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cyndi M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days

OH my gosh, I got my first box so fast.
I got a coloring book and a connect the dots for adults, the mystery book was by an author I had never heard of. That is what I was hoping for to read new people. The coloring book is perfect and the dot book, well let me tell you it is addicting. It is a sort of connect the dot but with no numbers you draw lines to create patterns. Perfect. This box was just what I was looking for.

Verified Purchase

Awesome box!!!!

May 11, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sharon E.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days

Love this box. Definitely continuing this item!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic!

Apr 24, 2019
Overall
Jennifer S.
12 Reviews
9 Helpful

I have found that taking 30 or so minutes to recenter and focus myself with a quality book or simply quietly coloring has made an enormous difference in my quality of life! I am a working mother of 3, and on the days I can manage to take a breather with coloring or doing "brain work", I am so much better able to be present and calm in the middle of my family's chaos. The classic books that come in this box are always high-quality literature that are worth my time, and I love the adult coloring books as well as the activity books. This subscription is a real "quality of life" issue for me and I consider it a vital part of my own self-care. I cannot recommend this highly enough!

Coloring and Classics

Mar 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristina S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I loved the diversity and range of the coloring and puzzle books. The novels were very hit or miss. One of them was perfect! The other two were not my cup of tea.

Verified Purchase

Very cool idea

Feb 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days

I received my box and the book is fantastic! I can't put it down! There were a few issues with the shipping but customer service corrected it. The coloring book has heavy pages and is worth the money.

Verified Purchase

Sonja's review

Feb 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Curation
Sonja B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

I really like it I love the coloring and maze book. The book they sent me to read tho I didn't like it wish I could have picked that myself.

Verified Purchase

Happy

Jan 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melinda R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

I was happy with everything in the box except for the John Wayne puzzle book. I’ve heard of him but I’m not an avid fan so the book won’t be very entertaining for me, other than that I love this box 🙂

Verified Purchase

First order

Jan 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Marla J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days

Love the book, puzzle book is ok and the coloring book is good

Verified Purchase

Looking forward every month

Oct 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melinda W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days

This box contained more than I expected. Can't wait to see what's inside for the next one.

Verified Purchase

Coloring and Classic is Classic!

Nov 28, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Miriam G.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

My first box was impressive! I received a book that I had on my TBR list--so excited to read it! The Sibley Bird coloring book isn't really my thing, but the illustrations are gorgeous. I looking forward to playing with the Dot-to-Dot book. I was hoping to get the colored pencils, but it must have been added after I purchased the subscription. I'm really impressed with the quality and types of products, and am eagerly awaiting my next box, but it has been preparing for shipment for almost the entire month. I hope it wasn't overlooked. All in all, I'm very pleased and will most likely resub Thanks so very much!

Verified Purchase

Not too happy with the book

Jul 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachel W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

I am not happy with the first book that came at all. It’s not my kind of book that I would read. Very dry and boring.

Verified Purchase