Decrease stress and anxiety with monthly curated adult coloring and activity books.

Plans as low as $14.00 / month

Coloring And Classics reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Not For Me

Sep 09, 2020
Konpal T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Not what I expected. The selection of books was really bad.

Verified Purchase

Disapointed

May 09, 2020
Kathy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like the book but didnt like the stickers or the coloring book. Was hoping for a puzzle book. I also tried the lip moisturizer and it was obvously old . I will give this one more month but dissappointed in the activities that i was looking forward to from this box:(

Verified Purchase

Not what expected

Jul 31, 2020
Kimberly B.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my first box and was a little disappointed with items inside. I was expecting a coloring book that others had been posting about and received a panoramic fold out. The book I received looks interesting so at least I have that.

Verified Purchase

Activity Book not Guaranteed?

Feb 01, 2020
Rachel T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So far, month 1, I am disappointed. I sent this to my dad for his birthday. He got 2 coloring books and no activity book. He was already less than thrilled about the gift when I first told him, but I think he was excited about the activity book. Instead he got 1 coloring book, and 1 “black board” coloring book... basically a coloring book with a black background instead of white.

Verified Purchase

A tad bit disappointing...

Sep 10, 2019
Ashley K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was disappointed that I received a coloring book that I wasnt super interested in and a crossword book that was for left handed people that looks as though it came from the Dollar Tree. I haven't read any of the book but the cover preview sounds interesting. I was definitely hoping for better!

Verified Purchase
Coloring And Classics said...Sep 10, 2019

Hi Ashley, apologies for letting you down. The coloring book is the same for everyone. We really try to pick something new and different every month because of the wide range of tastes we have to accommodate. I can understand how on occasion the topic might not be to someone's liking. Crossword puzzles aren't for everyone but a good part of our membership finds that it is the only activity that refocuses their attention completely. I can't say for sure but I don't think you will find the New York Times Cross Word Puzzle book at a dollar store :) If you will email our service address I am happy to replace it for you. Have a great day!

Could be better

Jun 07, 2019
Kerrie L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I picked acclaimed fiction. I got two sci-fi books, no coloring or activity things:(.
Hopefully it was just a fluke and next month will be better.

Verified Purchase
Coloring And Classics said...Jun 07, 2019

Hi Kerrie,
Apologies for sending the wrong box, apparently we lost focus! There is no reason to wait until next month, we will place a new box with the correct contents in the mail to you today. If you don't want the books we sent, please feel free to donate them to a local library or give them to a friend with our compliments. As soon as your box ships today we will email the tracking number to you. If we can ever do anything else to be of service please don't hesitate to reach out, we try to answer all customer service inquiries within 30 minutes.

Buying Options