Coloring And Classics

Coloring And Classics

by Coloring And Classics
Decrease stress and anxiety with monthly curated adult coloring and activity books.

Plans as low as

$14.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (185)

They tried

Feb 16, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Jennifer W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I was subscribed to My Thrill Club and Coloring and Classics and both gave me the same book.

Verified Purchase

Sub par

Sep 22, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Blair B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I received my first box on time. The items were ok, nothing fantastic. I was charged for second and third box, never received them. Contacted seller, never got a response. Contacted customer service and they didn't get a response. Cancelled my subscription.

Verified Purchase

New subscription

Jul 11, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Pam V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days

I liked the products. I just think it doesn’t fit what I’m looking for right now. The coloring book wasn’t what I like to color. The fiction book looks interesting so I will read it.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

May 02, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Cheryl B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

First box was fine. I hated the second box. They didn’t even try to make a box that the subscriber would love. It contained a sudoku book that was so old the pages had yellowed, a horror book, which was not my genre pick, and a Family Guy coloring book which I do not watch and was not interested in at all. Overall two stars because I like the coffee. The rest was horrible!

Verified Purchase

Bad months

Feb 08, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Melissa D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

The last 3 boxes were bad..

Verified Purchase

Not For Me

Sep 09, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Konpal T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days

Not what I expected. The selection of books was really bad.

Verified Purchase

Disapointed

May 09, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Kathy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days

I like the book but didnt like the stickers or the coloring book. Was hoping for a puzzle book. I also tried the lip moisturizer and it was obvously old . I will give this one more month but dissappointed in the activities that i was looking forward to from this box:(

Verified Purchase

Activity Book not Guaranteed?

Feb 01, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Rachel T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days

So far, month 1, I am disappointed. I sent this to my dad for his birthday. He got 2 coloring books and no activity book. He was already less than thrilled about the gift when I first told him, but I think he was excited about the activity book. Instead he got 1 coloring book, and 1 β€œblack board” coloring book... basically a coloring book with a black background instead of white.

Verified Purchase

A tad bit disappointing...

Sep 10, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Ashley K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days

I was disappointed that I received a coloring book that I wasnt super interested in and a crossword book that was for left handed people that looks as though it came from the Dollar Tree. I haven't read any of the book but the cover preview sounds interesting. I was definitely hoping for better!

Verified Purchase
Coloring And Classics said...Sep 10, 2019

Hi Ashley, apologies for letting you down. The coloring book is the same for everyone. We really try to pick something new and different every month because of the wide range of tastes we have to accommodate. I can understand how on occasion the topic might not be to someone's liking. Crossword puzzles aren't for everyone but a good part of our membership finds that it is the only activity that refocuses their attention completely. I can't say for sure but I don't think you will find the New York Times Cross Word Puzzle book at a dollar store :) If you will email our service address I am happy to replace it for you. Have a great day!

Could be better

Jun 07, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Kerrie L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 days

I picked acclaimed fiction. I got two sci-fi books, no coloring or activity things:(.
Hopefully it was just a fluke and next month will be better.

Verified Purchase
Coloring And Classics said...Jun 07, 2019

Hi Kerrie,
Apologies for sending the wrong box, apparently we lost focus! There is no reason to wait until next month, we will place a new box with the correct contents in the mail to you today. If you don't want the books we sent, please feel free to donate them to a local library or give them to a friend with our compliments. As soon as your box ships today we will email the tracking number to you. If we can ever do anything else to be of service please don't hesitate to reach out, we try to answer all customer service inquiries within 30 minutes.

Not what expected

Jul 31, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Kimberly B.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 10 days

Received my first box and was a little disappointed with items inside. I was expecting a coloring book that others had been posting about and received a panoramic fold out. The book I received looks interesting so at least I have that.

Verified Purchase