Coloring And Classics

Coloring And Classics

by Coloring And Classics
Decrease stress and anxiety with monthly curated adult coloring and activity books.

Plans as low as

$14.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (185)

Horror?

Mar 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laura J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days

I was impressed with the quality of the colouring book and loved the puzzle book, but I was disappointed with the fiction book. I signed up for the horror option and was expecting horror novels not dark humour works.

Verified Purchase
Coloring And Classics said...Mar 23, 2021

Hi Laura, normally our horror selections aren't "quirky" like that. I'm sorry you didn't enjoy the read but please keep in mind we have a lot of different "tastes" to try and accommodate. Please give us another try in the future, we really try to hit it out of the park every time.

The vogue for next time

Feb 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Diane B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Was not happy with choice of coloring book or book of mazes I didn't like the history coloring book at all I like birds and flowers, fashion or mandala s I would like a dot to dot book and a little pencil sharpener would be very helpful

Verified Purchase

Mom?

Nov 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Eliana W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days

I'm not a mother and I received a coloring book for moms, haha, but aside from that detail everything seems to be of decent quality and I'm satisfied with it :)

Verified Purchase

No coffee?

Sep 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Heather S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I love the boxes. I have always enjoyed the coloring books. Would enjoy more crafty type puzzle books instead of crossword/word searched. However, in the box I received today, I did not get my coffee.

Verified Purchase

Overall I am content 😁

Aug 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Renee R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

The first book I got was SO good but I haven’t been thrilled with the last two I received. I will try a different genre. Love the concept of this box, and the customer service is great.

Verified Purchase

Not the book we would have picked

May 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katelin B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

This box was a gift to my mom. She was very excited to receive it! We were a little disappointed in the selection for the book though. I picked "classic" and it ended up being some weird science fiction type book that she would never normally read. Would be nice if there was a way to have a little more say in what book was sent. She was willing to try it though!

Verified Purchase

Mixed feelings

Dec 05, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tabitha S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I love the coloring and activity books, but the novels were disappointing. I couldn’t even finish the first two. I love reading and will read almost anything, but they dragged a bit for me. I just received my last box and am hoping it will be better.

Verified Purchase

Can't win em all.

Jul 16, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

well, i guess it was bound to happen. I got a box that I wasn't particularly fond of. Of course that's the risk you take when you buy mystery boxes, and that's ok. My feedback is, that there was no activity book. That's my favorite part. Also i wasn't crazy about the nonfiction book. I think when i resub i'll switch genres. I'm unsubbing just because i have a backlog of coloring books, not because i don't love the service.

Verified Purchase

Modern

Nov 02, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Debbie T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days

I hope the books selected get a little more modern

Verified Purchase
Coloring And Classics said...Nov 02, 2019

Hi Debbie, apologies for letting you down. When you say "modern" books do you mean 2019? If we sent current books we could never provide our Coloring and Classics box at such a great price. Most of our books are from 2017 and 2018 but they are all brand new, unused books. If you look up each month's box contents online you will see most months the box contents are worth over $40 if you had to buy them separately. If I can do anything to be of service please don't hesitate to email me, I am at your convenience.

Hoping for a second shipment 😕

Jul 14, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Paula E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I really liked the box I received in June, however the listing says that they will be shipped on the 29th of the month and my status for the next box is still listed as “being prepared”
I’m just hoping I actually get something for the other two months I paid for...

Verified Purchase
Coloring And Classics said...Jul 17, 2019

Hi Paula, I am so sorry we let you down. I have emailed you twice and both replies bounced using the email provided. I wanted to find out what we could do to make this up to you? Please get in touch with me so I can make this right with you.