Adult Coloring Books, Adult Activity books and Hard Cover Books From Your Chosen Genre

Plans as low as $14.00 / month

Coloring And Classics reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great choices!

Aug 06, 2019
Audra F.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the selection! Great price, great books! The only thing more that would be nice to see in it would be writing utensils (markers, colored pencils, pens, etc)

Verified Purchase

Excellent Subscription Box

Jun 24, 2019
Andrea S.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box is amazing! It shipped quickly, was nicely packaged and contained very quality items. I'm excited to get started on this & look forward to the next one!

Verified Purchase

Worth every penny

Aug 10, 2019
Lisa
5 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my second box and I love everything I have received, I have gotten 1 coloring book, 1 puzzle book and 1 hardcover book in the genre of my choice, and I have chosen horror. Love all the books and the price is amazing for what you get.

Verified Purchase

Great quality books, highly recommend

Nov 26, 2019
Amber M.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great quality books. I received an adult dot to dot that is very challenging but unfortunately also hard for me to see such small numbers. I am more of a word search person myself. The coloring book was The Sibley Birds . It is absolutely beautiful. It's adaptions of his paintings that you can color. It's hard bond with loads of information. I chose horror as my genre and received the book The White Road by Sarah Lotz. Which I just started reading but have very much enjoyed so far. Even though I don't like the dot to dot. I still give the company 5 stars because they do put together a really great box and I spoke with their customer service before ordering. They are super friendly and answered all my questions. I highly recommend this box, it's a great water to destress and excersize your brain.

Verified Purchase

Everything I expected

Nov 23, 2019
Suzanne M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the personal note ๐Ÿ˜

Verified Purchase

Great fun!

7 days ago
Debra T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box. Looking at each book brings a smile to my face.
I got my second box and itโ€™s as wonderful as the first.

Verified Purchase

Coloring And Classics

Nov 09, 2019
Brandee S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have never ordered any kind of "crate/surprise" box before. I was really intrigued by this title " Coloring & Classics" thinking "this one fits me.
Now I am in my 40's battling depression so coloring & reading are my go to's!!!! Perfect fit here!
I got this great box within 10 days, I opened it up ( neat box too) & LOVED everything in there! There was a very nice hard cover "on the edge of your seat mystery/thriller" ( worth $27.00), a fantastic hard covered/easel like bird coloring book, & an adult activity book , to hard for little ones to do.
I am extremely impressed with my Coloring & Classics box for $ 14.00 a month. You honestly can't get a better deal than this. Give this great box a try! You won't be sorry. You'll just be waiting to see " What's in the next package??"
Brandee S.

Verified Purchase

Good quality and content

Nov 07, 2019