Coloring And Classics

by Coloring And Classics
Decrease stress and anxiety with monthly curated adult coloring and activity books.
159 reviews

Plans as low as

$14.00/ month

Buying Options

Coloring And Classics reviewsReviews

Write a Review
159

Always Happy To See My Box Has Arrived!

Jul 14, 2021
Angela G.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I spent months looking for a subscription box that would be perfect for me. And, I found it in this one! Sometimes I share something out of the box with one of my friends. I got mine with coffee. I have been so impressed with the nicely packaged items. The novels are wonderful and always keep me guessing. The coloring books and puzzle books are an amazing way to relax with a cup of one the amazing coffees I have received. What a great way to try new coffee! I have put some items up to enjoy later for special times like vacations. Every month I get so excited knowing my next box is on its way. Thank you Coloring and Classics for making life a lot brighter for me!

Redeemed

Jan 25, 2019
Cristal F.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

There was issues with my subscription and I wrote a review, I would like to say that they have redeemed themselves and I am extremly happy with the service.

Verified Purchase

Happiness in a box

May 01, 2020
Ana S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was blown away by the quality of my box! I received a huge nature coloring book, a book of mazes which I’ve already lost hours to, a hard back novel, a pack of good quality colored pencils, and they thoughtfully included a nice handwritten note and a lollipop! It really made my day opening this package. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition, I’m already looking forward to next months box!

Verified Purchase

Everything I expected

Nov 23, 2019
Suzanne M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the personal note 😍

Verified Purchase

Great products!

May 20, 2019
Becky H.
7 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really loved all 3 products. I got a novel that is really right up my ally, a crossword puzzle book that is really nice (not a cheapy one) and I got a dot to dot type mosaic pattern book that is adult for sure not just for kids. I am thrilled with the products and how well they curated everything. Glad I subscribe to this!

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2019
Amanda H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing box

Verified Purchase

Gift for parents during Covid

Jan 10, 2021
Rebecca
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this as a gift for my parents. They are basically stuck in the house due to Covid and I hoped it would be a neat surprise. My mother does the harder word puzzles so I was looking for something challenging. They loved it! The book genre I chose was nonfiction and the December book is Little Solders by Lenora Chu and she said it’s a fascinating read.

Verified Purchase

Greatest

Jan 10, 2021
Sommer T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Amazing put together well! Buying again!!!

Verified Purchase

A+ box

Dec 28, 2020
B D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is, by far, one of the best boxes I have ever purchased. The value is phenomenal and the box is well curated. The Box is packaged well and shipped on time. I highly recommend this box.

Verified Purchase

Great Self & Sharing Gift

Dec 22, 2020
Susan G.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was sent the incorrect book genre for December - two quick (yes, within 1 business day resolved) emails - and a replacement order was sent. I enjoy this subscription - and am on my 2nd year! this is a gift for me - however, I have shared many of these books with family - some months it's great for a 10 year old, and others for that kid from the 90s.. or a throwback to all us John Wayne fans. Great variety!

Verified Purchase

This is great!

Dec 12, 2020
Dana P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

it's a great product! my mother-in-law is very happy!

Verified Purchase

First ever subscription box

Dec 07, 2020
Vicky E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first ever subscription box. I loved the contents, fast service and care put in to it. Especially nice to have during the Covid crisis when home alone for such extended periods of time.

Verified Purchase

Great

Dec 05, 2020
Iryna P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Superb subscription

Verified Purchase

my first box

Nov 23, 2020
Joyann S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I Really love it
Thank u cant wait for the next one so excited
Forgot to take pictures and my granddaughter took the coloring book , i love coloring but snowflakes were my favorite . Hoping it will be more adult coloring like i said excited to receive the next one . Love how it was packaged

Verified Purchase

Hits the spot!!

Nov 10, 2020
Carol M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These boxes are the greatest!

Verified Purchase

My only subscription

Oct 31, 2020
Claire C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my favorite! Super affordable and everything in it is worth well more than the box costs, fun coloring, good books, always a great surprise!

Verified Purchase

Love

Oct 23, 2020
Lindsey S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this crate! My new favorite

Verified Purchase

Thrilled

Sep 28, 2020
Susan F.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was thrilled with the non fiction book choice and the mindfulness puzzles and coloring. Great job!

Verified Purchase

What's not to love!

Sep 22, 2020
Diane J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A great box with lots of fun things to do while we are staying at home.
This is my new favorite box.

Verified Purchase

LOVE, LOVE THIS BOX!!

Sep 22, 2020
Renea B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! I thought the coloring book choices would get boring but it is more than just coloring books. They find cool puzzle books too and so far the book choices have been really good!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Box

Sep 09, 2020
Kathleen M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So far I’m having the best experience with this subscription!

Verified Purchase

Wow!

Aug 02, 2020
Mari R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is simple, yet easily one of the best boxes I receive! As a book lover, getting a blind book in my favorite style is already making the box worth the price as these are always good quality, hardcover books. Then also as a coloring enthusiast, a new fun and different style coloring book just adds to the excitement. Finally, my Fiancee and I love to have puzzle night, so puzzle books are just the icing on the cake. Curated every month to be shipped out as early as possible, I never worry about this package either!
Overall definitely worth the price, and always brings a smile to my face!

Verified Purchase

Pure Gold

Jul 31, 2020
Erica B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box yesterday and was pleasantly surprised by the amount of items in the box! Plus I was excited to find a lolipop had been included as well! This subscription box is pure gold! I look forward to my next shipment! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Great collection for staying at home

Jul 17, 2020
Em A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this box. It came at the perfect time and helped me fill my boring days of self-quarantine. I was even surprised by how much fun I had with the dot-to-dot book, since I haven’t done dot-to-dots since I was in elementary school.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!

Jul 11, 2020
Kristin T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is amazing! I've loved every book I've received, most of which weren't even on my radar before. And the coloring books are so fun - and relaxing! Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase