Coloring And Classics

by Coloring And Classics
Decrease stress and anxiety with monthly curated adult coloring and activity books.
159 reviews

Plans as low as

$14.00/ month

Buying Options

Coloring And Classics reviewsReviews

Write a Review
159

TRY IT!!

Jul 11, 2020
Shannon G.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So I've bought several different boxes. This one is one of my favorites so far. Its simple, the shipping was very fast. The box had an interesting novel I actually want to read, a coloring book(unicorns), color pencils, and a scratch off hangman Activity book. The price is wonderful for this too. Other boxes are twice as much. The packaging was pretty and done with care. Loved it. I'll stick around for another month.

Verified Purchase

What a Great Box!

Jul 02, 2020
Kelly P.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First of all, super fast shipping! Then, the book selection "Amiable with Big Teeth" is a treasure - so happy happy happy to get this book. What a wonderful choice! Next, a nice set of coloring pencils, lovely psychedelic coloring book and an awesome, devious-looking connect-the-dots book that will keep me occupied for a LONG time. I love this combination of classic literature and coloring, not to mention puzzles. Sweet box. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Love!!!!

Jun 26, 2020
Stephanie A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so excited when I opened this box— not knowing what to expect for my first delivery— it was beyond my expectations!!
It’s almost like they know me because I’m a picky b**** but they sent the perfect items for my taste! The price is great too!

Verified Purchase

like so far

Jun 16, 2020
Kristi F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the box and the contents. The quality is great. The only thing I don't like is the shipping fee. Other boxes I receive include that in the price.

Verified Purchase

First box

Jun 15, 2020
Patricia O.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first box and I love it. Can't wait to see next month!

Verified Purchase

Great value for the quality.

Jun 11, 2020
Tuesday J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got three boxes and also sent one to my mom for Mother’s Day. We both love them!

Verified Purchase

Awesome box

May 31, 2020
Martha M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is amazing. It checks all the boxes. It satisfies my coloring, reading, and activity addictions. I'm already looking forward to my next box.

Verified Purchase

So much fun!

May 26, 2020
Juliana J.
103 Reviews
54 Pictures
97 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a fun box! I’ve been trying to get more into coloring anddddd start to read some horror books (you can pick your genre!) so this has been perfect for me! I love the activity book as well. This box is so awesome for spending some quality “me” time and having fun doing it!

Verified Purchase

Excited to see what comes next.

May 16, 2020
Angela L.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the box, the coloring book is quite unique. I have never heard the book, but interested and can't wait to read it.

Verified Purchase

Nice box

May 13, 2020
Diana M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very pleased with this box. It was for me and it will help me pass the time at work during dead time and on break.

Verified Purchase

love it!

May 12, 2020
Amanda B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

love it!! Book is nice, the coloring book with pencils is good quality. Fast delivery

Verified Purchase

Amazing

May 12, 2020
Amber B.
6 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

OMGG in love... I just got dark chocolate, cocoa, almond coffee sticker book coloring book colored pencils 3 mini journals and a book called relic and a green apple sucker i cant wait to see my next box thank you for an awesome box

Verified Purchase

Beautiful box of fun!

May 10, 2020
Kristina F.
9 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was beautifully presented and made me smile to open it! Lovely, high quality items and a gorgeous coloring book! This is packed with care!

Verified Purchase

Perfect, affordable!

May 09, 2020
Abigail W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First time I ordered this box. It shipped fed ex (just for the first one). I was getting cabin fever from the Stay at Home orders.
I got Mysterious Planets coloring book, Black Edge (nonfiction book) colored pencils, a lollipop and an activity book called The Lit Lover's Activity book. I was blown away by how perfect each item was for me. I was skeptical about Black Edge as it was about Wall Street and Hedge Funds...but it is very interesting and exciting!
I love the coloring book. It has everything from dolphins to candy for coloring.
I highly recommend this box.

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Apr 26, 2020
Catherine P.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my first box and I think this is a great value! The coloring book is printed on watercolor paper so it's great to have the choice what medium I want to use. The activity book was literary based and so much fun. The only thing is I signed up for the fantasy genre but I got a science fiction book instead. It's not a big deal, though, since I love science fiction too.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Apr 23, 2020
Jessica L.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so happy with this box. The coloring book and active book have great variety within the theme. I love the book that was sent in the box as well.

Verified Purchase

Love love love

Apr 21, 2020
Jessica L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love my box came with cute little extra things like a lollipop and a quote that was hand written which really made it feel more personal and I like things like that. The novel is something that I normally wouldn’t read so I really like that as well and it also came with a fun activity book which I think is super cool.

Verified Purchase

Cute & Clever!

Apr 04, 2020
Kimfused
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a cool box, especially during these times of being stuck in the house. Thank you, very clever idea!

Verified Purchase

Positive vibes!

Apr 02, 2020
Augusta
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a gift for coworker to help encourage them during this quarantine. The seller got the crate out asap and it arrived within a couple days. I got a message from my coworker that he loved the books and was so excited to see it also came with much needed coffee!!!!! Thank you for helping me send positive vibes out during this hard time! 💙📚

Verified Purchase

Get this box!!!

Apr 02, 2020
Angelle W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my 1st box and it was great overall. I did however get the wrong novel but I sent an email and got a reply in less than 10 mins saying they have corrected it and my new book in the right genre will be on its way the very next day. FedEx is shipping and the box was broken and had a hole in it but the items were great. I love the coloring book it’s super nice and lots of pages. The activity book also was perfect it’s like they new what I would pick if I was at the store. The color pencils are a great quality and super pretty colors. I love the hand written note with the quote on it. Made me smile and brightened my day. These people care. And they care a lot!!! If your in the market for a book box this one was perfect for me! Give it a try ! It’s a great price and well worth the money.

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Apr 01, 2020
Kim B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the literary puzzle book!

Verified Purchase

Great choice when ya c

Mar 23, 2020
Tracey A.
5 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best idea during these social distancing moments. Love my first delivery which included a unique book of crosswords, coloring book and a novel of suspense. Plus it included a lovely note & lollipop.
Thx Tracey A

Verified Purchase

Great choice when ya c

Mar 23, 2020
Tracey A.
5 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best idea during these social distancing moments. Love my first delivery which included a unique book of crosswords, coloring book and a novel of suspense. Plus it included a lovely note & lollipop.
Thx Tracey A

Verified Purchase

Great

Mar 20, 2020
Elizabeth L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great 👍, I'm very pleased!
High quality books. Looking forward to the next box.😊

Verified Purchase

Perfect for me!

Mar 20, 2020
Jan H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first box and was thrilled. Everything was perfect for me. High quality items that I know I would have paid more for in stores plus a couple of little treats.

Verified Purchase