Coloring And Classics

by Coloring And Classics
Decrease stress and anxiety with monthly curated adult coloring and activity books.

Plans as low as

$14.00/ month

Buying Options

Coloring And Classics reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great choices!

Aug 06, 2019
Audra F.
5 Reviews
6 Pictures
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the selection! Great price, great books! The only thing more that would be nice to see in it would be writing utensils (markers, colored pencils, pens, etc)

Verified Purchase

Worth every penny

Aug 10, 2019
Lisa
5 Reviews
1 Picture
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my second box and I love everything I have received, I have gotten 1 coloring book, 1 puzzle book and 1 hardcover book in the genre of my choice, and I have chosen horror. Love all the books and the price is amazing for what you get.

Verified Purchase

Very Nice Box

Apr 30, 2020
Megan L.
5 Reviews
4 Pictures
16 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this as a gift for my sister (who lives with my mother) and it was a hit. There was something for everyone, including the cat who loved the box!

Verified Purchase

Excellent Subscription Box

Jun 21, 2019
Andrea S.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box is amazing! It shipped quickly, was nicely packaged and contained very quality items. I'm excited to get started on this & look forward to the next one!

Verified Purchase

Can’t wait!

Feb 07, 2020
Christina A.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box came within two days, and I was so excited I started texting my friends pictures. I am not sure how you knew I wanted the book written by Lt. Joe Kenda, but I am almost finished with it now! The coloring books are beautiful, and I really enjoyed the lollipop. I can’t wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase

Great idea for a bookbox

Mar 12, 2021
Diane G.
6 Reviews
4 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Gosh, what a fun box. Looks like a great choice "Mystery" selection for my first box. This gives me the confidence to try out different genres in the upcoming months (just switched to Acclaimed Fiction). Not a big fan of Sudoku but the March 2021 box included a Sudoku book WITH LETTERS!! Yay! Worth every penny.

Verified Purchase

Best Coloring Box

Mar 30, 2021
Renee S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First, It came so fast from when I ordered, and it was packaged so professionally.
I love the assortment I got with colored pencils, the coloring book it self is wonderful.
I can color and frame my work or give it away, well well worth the price.. If you love coloring half as much as I do, this is the box to get.. you will love it.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful gift

Mar 27, 2021
Kim S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a gift and they were very happy with it.

Verified Purchase

Seriously an amazing monthly Book Box!

Mar 24, 2021
Christina B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is by far one of my favorite book boxes out there. I even love the lollipops included in my boxes. Thank you. The fiction books were excellent. Super easy to switch genres - just contact Coloring and Classics and they will help you switch. The boxes were shipped very fast and were at my door at no time. I always received a shipping tracking number to make sure my package was not stolen by my crazy neighbors. The coloring books were all adult ones and were very unique and beautiful and I loved the puzzle books too that were included from time to time.
**Overall: Give this book box a try. Coloring therapy is a great idea right about now for people because of the stressors of COVID-19 and wearing those masks etc. It can stress you out. This book box will give you a great fiction book of a genre of your choice, an adult coloring book (random is fun), and sometimes you get a puzzle book, and a lollipop. I liked this box also because it was simple. No-fuss and not expensive for a great monthly box. From one customer to another - try out this box, I wasn't disappointed and neither will you.
**5/5 stars across the board - thank you for a wonderful book box. I'm very happy. :)

Verified Purchase

Great quality books, highly recommend

Nov 25, 2019
Amber M.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great quality books. I received an adult dot to dot that is very challenging but unfortunately also hard for me to see such small numbers. I am more of a word search person myself. The coloring book was The Sibley Birds . It is absolutely beautiful. It's adaptions of his paintings that you can color. It's hard bond with loads of information. I chose horror as my genre and received the book The White Road by Sarah Lotz. Which I just started reading but have very much enjoyed so far. Even though I don't like the dot to dot. I still give the company 5 stars because they do put together a really great box and I spoke with their customer service before ordering. They are super friendly and answered all my questions. I highly recommend this box, it's a great water to destress and excersize your brain.

Verified Purchase

Good box

Mar 11, 2021
Nicole M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping