Decrease stress and anxiety with monthly curated adult coloring and activity books.

Plans as low as $14.00 / month

Coloring And Classics reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great choices!

Aug 06, 2019
Audra F.
4 Reviews
6 Pictures
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the selection! Great price, great books! The only thing more that would be nice to see in it would be writing utensils (markers, colored pencils, pens, etc)

Verified Purchase

Worth every penny

Aug 10, 2019
Lisa
5 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my second box and I love everything I have received, I have gotten 1 coloring book, 1 puzzle book and 1 hardcover book in the genre of my choice, and I have chosen horror. Love all the books and the price is amazing for what you get.

Verified Purchase

Excellent Subscription Box

Jun 21, 2019
Andrea S.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box is amazing! It shipped quickly, was nicely packaged and contained very quality items. I'm excited to get started on this & look forward to the next one!

Verified Purchase

Very Nice Box

Apr 30, 2020
Megan L.
5 Reviews
4 Pictures
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this as a gift for my sister (who lives with my mother) and it was a hit. There was something for everyone, including the cat who loved the box!

Verified Purchase

Can’t wait!

Feb 07, 2020
Christina A.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box came within two days, and I was so excited I started texting my friends pictures. I am not sure how you knew I wanted the book written by Lt. Joe Kenda, but I am almost finished with it now! The coloring books are beautiful, and I really enjoyed the lollipop. I can’t wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase

I approve

Oct 11, 2020
Winter B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like the surprises of not knowing what's coming. It's a book I wouldn't of picked for myself but wouldn't snub and sounds very interesting so I'm excited to read. The brain teaser looks fun, I need to read the steps when I can focus. And the coloring pages weren't the average flowers with shapes which I LOVE about it. I can't wait for next month. Will probably keep this genre for Nov then go rom-com-ish or whatever the light hearted option is for Dec.

Verified Purchase

Awesome and unexpected!!

Jul 26, 2020
Robin W.
7 Reviews
2 Pictures
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow! I did not expect all the goodies in this box!! I thought 1 book and 1 active book! Amazing! I love it!!

Verified Purchase

Please add Colored pencils to each box

Jul 09, 2020
Kathryn W.
4 Reviews
5 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the second month I received this box. I love the box but really wish it came with colored pencils and a sharpener each month. This is a great box for people stuck at home. I think a sharpener is also necessary to make the box feel more complete.
My first box felt so worth it. The box I received this month just felt like something was missing and I think it is the colored pencils. Many people are at home and can not leave their houses. It would be wonderful if each month a person could receive a complete box. A sharpener would just be a wonderful touch.

Verified Purchase

Gift for parents during Covid

7 days ago
Rebecca
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this as a gift for my parents. They are basically stuck in the house due to Covid and I hoped it would be a neat surprise. My mother does the harder word puzzles so I was looking for something challenging. They loved it! The book genre I chose was nonfiction and the December book is Little Solders by Lenora Chu and she said it’s a fascinating read.

Verified Purchase

Greatest

7 days ago
Sommer T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Amazing put together well! Buying again!!!

Verified Purchase

A+ box

Dec 28, 2020
B D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is, by far, one of the best boxes I have ever purchased. The value is phenomenal and the box is well curated. The Box is packaged well and shipped on time. I highly recommend this box.

Verified Purchase

Great Self & Sharing Gift

Dec 22, 2020
Susan G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was sent the incorrect book genre for December - two quick (yes, within 1 business day resolved) emails - and a replacement order was sent. I enjoy this subscription - and am on my 2nd year! this is a gift for me - however, I have shared many of these books with family - some months it's great for a 10 year old, and others for that kid from the 90s.. or a throwback to all us John Wayne fans. Great variety!

Verified Purchase

Great quality books, highly recommend

Nov 25, 2019
Amber M.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 24 days