Decrease stress and anxiety with monthly curated adult coloring and activity books.

Plans as low as $14.00 / month

Coloring And Classics reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great choices!

Aug 06, 2019
Audra F.
4 Reviews
6 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the selection! Great price, great books! The only thing more that would be nice to see in it would be writing utensils (markers, colored pencils, pens, etc)

Verified Purchase

Worth every penny

Aug 10, 2019
Lisa
5 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my second box and I love everything I have received, I have gotten 1 coloring book, 1 puzzle book and 1 hardcover book in the genre of my choice, and I have chosen horror. Love all the books and the price is amazing for what you get.

Verified Purchase

Excellent Subscription Box

Jun 21, 2019
Andrea S.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box is amazing! It shipped quickly, was nicely packaged and contained very quality items. I'm excited to get started on this & look forward to the next one!

Verified Purchase

Very Nice Box

Apr 30, 2020
Megan L.
5 Reviews
4 Pictures
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this as a gift for my sister (who lives with my mother) and it was a hit. There was something for everyone, including the cat who loved the box!

Verified Purchase

Can’t wait!

Feb 07, 2020
Christina A.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box came within two days, and I was so excited I started texting my friends pictures. I am not sure how you knew I wanted the book written by Lt. Joe Kenda, but I am almost finished with it now! The coloring books are beautiful, and I really enjoyed the lollipop. I can’t wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase

Awesome and unexpected!!

Jul 26, 2020
Robin W.
7 Reviews
2 Pictures
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow! I did not expect all the goodies in this box!! I thought 1 book and 1 active book! Amazing! I love it!!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Box for Me-Time!

May 14, 2020
Abbie D.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box today, and it is perfect for me! The word search book contains over 100 puzzles and lots of fun tidbits about John Wayne in its 200+ pages! I just now realized my activity book and romance novel are both “Duke” themed (was that on purpose?), which is awesome. The coloring book features illustrators of children’s books, and the pictures will be great fun to color! I’m already looking forward to my next box and seriously considering gifting a subscription to each of my sisters. And also, the hand-written note of “Happiness starts with you” just makes this box even better.

Verified Purchase

Great box!

May 11, 2020
Jodi M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a fun box!
The value on this box is crazy! A hardback novel, 2 activity books—big ones, a package of colored pencils, a bookmark and a lollipop! And I got it so fast! Signed up on a Thursday and it was on my porch on Saturday! 2 days!
I can’t wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase

Awesome box

May 11, 2020
Angela Q.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really like this box! I love having a box that has different things for me to do. I like to color and really enjoy reading so this is definitely a good box for me. I can't wait to see what future boxes have in store for me!

Verified Purchase

Book Lover's Dream!

May 05, 2020
Amber B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow! This went above and beyond my expectations! I was so excited to receive my first box, and now I am impatient to get my next one. It has a beautiful book I would definitely pick out in a store, a fun looking coloring book, and my favorite thing from the box- a hilarious lit lovers activity book. This is my new favorite mail!

Verified Purchase

Loved my first box! ❤️

Apr 11, 2020
Laura Y.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall