Comic Stacks Monthly Sub

by Comic Stacks
6
5 of the hottest new comics and 2 graphic novels delivered to your door monthly

Plans as low as

$27.49/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (6)

Love it!

Dec 21, 2018
Overall
Brady R.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

I look forward to this every month. These are new and great mags and you get two graphic novels to boot. Helps me get my comic fix every month. It has also introduced me to some of my new favorite comics. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase
Comic Stacks said...Dec 24, 2018

Thank you for your kind review. You were our first customer, and we will never forget that. We have some exciting things planned for the future, we look forward to sharing that with you!

Love it

Sep 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristina K.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

This is a fantastic subscription. It's a thoughtful and diverse mix of new and exciting comics. Always arrives on time. I've found many new things that have inspired me to go in to my local comic shop. Overall super pleased with this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Exactly what I wanted

Jul 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Autumn Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I've really enjoyed every comic I've gotten so far, including some I never would have picked up on my own. I love this box! :)

Verified Purchase

Great value with fun!

Jul 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jared B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I was pleasantly surprised with this box. Sent me just what I was looking for with a really fun mix of comics and trades. Shopping was very good. Great value as well. I am really enjoying the reads! Thank You!

Verified Purchase
Comic Stacks said...Jul 15, 2020

Thanks Jared! <3

Great comics

Feb 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Adam H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I loved the variety.

Verified Purchase

Well packed boxes + graphic novels!

Oct 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Trevor H.
1 Review

Graphic novels as well as comics in each box is an incredible deal. I got this for my brother in law, and about to get one for myself. It's turned out to be perfect as a set of comics that introduce new genres, and gives equal attention to independent publishers & artists as it does the big guys.