Get a box of 15 collector's comics with fast, free shipping! Request your favorite characters!

Plans as low as $24.95 / month

Comic Mystery Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great buy

5 days ago
Diana C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Have recieved each month as promised. 1st month mailman left in the rain, however they did not get ruined due to the plastic around the comics. Some new and some old comics but all in brand new condition.

Verified Purchase

Very impressed!

Mar 26, 2020
Angie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very impressed with everything!! Books in excellent condition, packaged well, selection was perfect! I will definitely continue subscription and I have other family members that will probably be receiving gift subscriptions.

Verified Purchase

A great comic subscription!

Mar 24, 2020
Tammy H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My son loves this Comic Mystery Box! He's received his 3rd one and has been extremely happy with the comic book selection. This subscription was the best decision I made for a birthday gift! The only negative thing I have to say is there's no way of knowing when it's planned to arrive. I wish I would get a tracking number.

Verified Purchase

Highly Recommended

Mar 21, 2020
Harry H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I waited a few months before a review. Every comic came in great condition, as well as a very nice selection. Before starting this subscription, I hadn't read a comic in... Too long. I certainly recommend this to anyone who wants to reconnect.

Verified Purchase

High quality and quick shipping!

Nov 05, 2019
Dominick G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very fast shipping to my door, couldn't be happier with the product and selection of comics and look forward to the next month!

Verified Purchase

Great service

Mar 09, 2020
Rob L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got them within 5 days , great variety , excellent place to start new collections

Verified Purchase

5 stars all the way

Mar 03, 2020
Luanne N.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My fiance whom i bought this for was shocked surprised and so happy with this when he saw how many rare comics it has 5 stars all the way for this box

Verified Purchase

Grade A Subscription

Feb 13, 2020
Tyler C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great selection. Looking forward to the months ahead.

Verified Purchase

Love

Feb 04, 2020
Stephanie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Husband loves this & looks forward to each new shipment.

Verified Purchase

Good but not great.

Dec 28, 2019
Paul D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Was very excited when comics arrived but very displeased with how it was packaged and all put into one bag. Two of the comics I received out of the fifteen were damaged on back and creased very bad. I collect only premium untouched comics and I would pass on this. Lesson learned sadly.

Verified Purchase

Nice mix

Aug 31, 2019
Tasha H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice mix of DC, Marvel and assorted comics. All in new condition. Really fun to see what I get each month.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Jan 21, 2019
Maddison B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

This is by far my favorite subscription box, especially for comics. You can write down your favorite characters, or something new you want to try and they'll send them to you. Their customer service is wonderful too! The shipping is quick and free, and the pricing is fair for what you recieve. You should try this subscription out.

Verified Purchase

Great Christmas gift

Dec 12, 2018
Stacey S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall

I got this monthly subscription as a gift for my boyfriend. He's starting a collection on comic books. He's gonna love this! Great variants this month. I totally recommend this as a gift or as monthly pleasure. This subscription has a good variety of comics. Five 🌟

Verified Purchase

Totally worth it.

Nov 04, 2018
Casey W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

I ordered this as a birthday gift to myself and it was amazing. Great variety of everything from venom to monsters unleashed. I was expecially excited to receive Cable #1 in my box. I will be keeping this subscription as long as I have the money for it. Hopefully my November box will have some Deadpool comics in it *wink wink nudge nudge*

Verified Purchase