Get a box of 15 collector's comics with fast, free shipping! Request your favorite characters!

Plans as low as $24.95 / month

Comic Mystery Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

High quality and quick shipping!

Nov 05, 2019
Dominick G.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very fast shipping to my door, couldn't be happier with the product and selection of comics and look forward to the next month!

Verified Purchase

Nice mix

Aug 31, 2019
Tasha H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice mix of DC, Marvel and assorted comics. All in new condition. Really fun to see what I get each month.

Verified Purchase

Great Boxes!!!

Oct 09, 2019
Luis F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my second 3 month subscription and I am very happy with the comics. Had an issue with damage to a box due to shipping and they took it upon themselves to rectify the issue. They stand behind their product and I really appreciate it. I would highly recommend this box for those looking to buy a mystery box and definitely to those trying new to comic book collecting.

Verified Purchase

Boyfriend loved it!

Sep 23, 2019
Sarah A.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this box for my boyfriend and had it shipped to his house and the package arrived pretty quick! He loves all of the comics he got and is excited to read some of the ones he hadn't heard of before. Overall, an awesome box that's perfect as a gift.

Verified Purchase

QUALITY OVER QUANTITY

Aug 26, 2019
Brian B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

QUALITY OVER QUANTITY!
Exactly what I was looking for! An expertly curated mix of quality back issues and modern variants. My son and I share this collection and were wowed with our first box. Choosing was tough so I may need to get him his own sub! Shipped faster than expected. I will be continuing my subscription. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

First box

Aug 02, 2019
James F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Some really great comics

Verified Purchase

Loving the first mystery box!

Aug 02, 2019
Nick G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got my first box today and absolutely love it. Can’t wait for my next one!

Verified Purchase

Good but not great.

Dec 28, 2019
Paul D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Was very excited when comics arrived but very displeased with how it was packaged and all put into one bag. Two of the comics I received out of the fifteen were damaged on back and creased very bad. I collect only premium untouched comics and I would pass on this. Lesson learned sadly.

Verified Purchase

Customize comics

Aug 16, 2019
Enrique S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a good box to get. It would be better if you could have some request of publishers or character's. I would always get 4-6 off brand comics titles i never heard of. If your new to comics this would be good because you do get variety.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Jan 21, 2019
Maddison B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

This is by far my favorite subscription box, especially for comics. You can write down your favorite characters, or something new you want to try and they'll send them to you. Their customer service is wonderful too! The shipping is quick and free, and the pricing is fair for what you recieve. You should try this subscription out.

Verified Purchase

Great Christmas gift

Dec 12, 2018
Stacey S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall

I got this monthly subscription as a gift for my boyfriend. He's starting a collection on comic books. He's gonna love this! Great variants this month. I totally recommend this as a gift or as monthly pleasure. This subscription has a good variety of comics. Five 🌟

Verified Purchase

Totally worth it.

Nov 04, 2018
Casey W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

I ordered this as a birthday gift to myself and it was amazing. Great variety of everything from venom to monsters unleashed. I was expecially excited to receive Cable #1 in my box. I will be keeping this subscription as long as I have the money for it. Hopefully my November box will have some Deadpool comics in it *wink wink nudge nudge*

Verified Purchase

Shipping

Jun 20, 2019
Letrai W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Wish shipping could be faster

Verified Purchase