Confetti Collection is currently sold out!
Every other month, be surprised with a selection of giftables, stationery, and other fun novelties!

Plans as low as $19.99 / 1 box every 2 months

Confetti Collection reviewsReviews

Write a Review

February Box

Feb 01, 2020
Sheri H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received the February Box and for the second time in a row I was so disappointed. I won’t be keeping anything. The quality of the products were so cheap and there was hardly anything in it. I don’t know who is coming up with the latest curations but I really hope things change. Go back to the notepads, folders, pens, etc... Unfortunately, if things keep going the way the last 2 boxes have, I will definitely be canceling my subscription. I don’t want to waste my money on junk!

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

May 20, 2020
Annie Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was very excited to receive my box after joining because my friend showed her box on a Facebook live video. I was so very disappointed in my box. Some weird tiger sippy cup, 2 gift card boxes and magnets that were broken. This was my very first box so I will give it one more month but my first impression was NOT favorable.

Verified Purchase

Amazing Box

Apr 25, 2020
Cara C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box. Everything in it was super cute, especially the glass cup. The presentation was amazing and I will definitely be ordering again in the future.

Verified Purchase

Party box.

Apr 13, 2020
Debra C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my third box. I did not like it because it was all paper. I do not write any one so this was a waste of my money. I cancelled my subscription.

Verified Purchase

February 2020 Box

Mar 03, 2020
Loretta B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm so disappointed - again! Please return to curating notepads, folders, pens, etc. First, my December box had a summer theme, then this box felt like overstock from that box! If things keep going this way, I will definitely be canceling my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Total misrepresentation. Bunch of junk.

Feb 12, 2020
Jacqueline H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I already emailed my comments regarding the total box of junk" i received. Could have purchased the items from a dollar store or thrift store; however, would not have purchased any of that stuff from anywhere. Total misuse of my money. Cancelled my subscription yesterday 2/11/20. By the way, one star is too much it should be 0 stars.
Only a total looser would want any of this stuff.

Verified Purchase

So disappointed 🙄🙄🙄

Feb 10, 2020
Betsaida A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Once I saw reviews on YouTube on this box I subscribed... the boxes shown were very nice.... BUT I was very very disappointed in this one especially since it was my first box from them. I am contemplating canceling but I want to give the benefit of the doubt and wait for one more box. If the next one is as disappointing as this one then I will cancel my subscription♡♡♡

Verified Purchase

Feb/March 2020 was awful

Feb 05, 2020
Anna W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was a thrown together mess of items that had no theme and looked like they came from the dollar store. It was not worth $20. I cancelled my annual membership with four boxes left and was refunded.

Verified Purchase

First box

Jan 28, 2020
Tara B.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Disappointed. Who needs a piece of resin that says laugh? The mermaid key chain did not suit my tastes at all. Other than that, all I got was rolls of ribbon and cards I'll never send to anyone

Verified Purchase

Very Disappointed!

Jan 27, 2020
Tina W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I watched unboxing after unboxing of very cute merchandise and was so excited to subscribe! My first box was shipped very quickly and was a huge dud! Very little thought or imagination went into this box of junk I received. No theme, just random things. I paid for a year upfront and I’ve already emailed customer service to see if I can get a refund for the remainder of my subscription. I honestly am not sure I want to give it another chance. Had such high hopes but was completely disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Didn't do it for me at all.... Let down.

Jan 06, 2020
Amy L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was not thrilled with this box . The best think was the star socks. I love stationary and ribbons and pens. This box had a little note book I could find anywhere and no ribbons no cute cute or matching napkins. Didn't care for the tassle key chain or the luggage name card. Hope the next one is better or more in themed like the other ones I received or I may have to cancel my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed box , very little in box

Dec 23, 2019
Wanda H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality