Every other month, be surprised with coordinated giftables, stationery, and other fun novelties!

Plans as low as $17.50 / 1 box every 2 months

Confetti Collection reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Didn't do it for me at all.... Let down.

Jan 06, 2020
Amy L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was not thrilled with this box . The best think was the star socks. I love stationary and ribbons and pens. This box had a little note book I could find anywhere and no ribbons no cute cute or matching napkins. Didn't care for the tassle key chain or the luggage name card. Hope the next one is better or more in themed like the other ones I received or I may have to cancel my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed box , very little in box

Dec 23, 2019
Fuck O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wasn't happy with this box for Christmas I was expecting Christmas surprises. The star shaped paper clips was the only thing I kept. .did not seem to have much in this box . Paper clips little bag with confetti. And string clips, a key chain. That was it. I know all that did not even cost 19.99. so yes I was disappointed very. Never have been disappointed before. Truly this box made me want to cancel, but I'm going to give you a second chance to redeem yourselves.
Wanda hughes

Verified Purchase

December Disappointment

Dec 10, 2019
Carol M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was really disappointing. As another review said, the items were not related to the season at all. I kept the pen and notepad/box, but will probably give them as gifts, as I am doing will most everything else. The items don't really seem like a collection, but just assorted stuff. I was really disappointed to see that there was a Christmas/Holiday themed box, but only available to new subscribers. I have a year's subscription and have received two boxes. At this time, I don't think I'll renew my subscription. Positive notes: The items are well-packed in a quality box. I was able to use the shredded paper when wrapping Christmas gifts!

Verified Purchase

NOT WORTH IT

Aug 10, 2019
Nicole C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I wasn't expecting this at all. These are stuff I'd get on a dollar store to throw a party. But this is not a party box, right? I mean, I see a nice cup, a planner and USEFUL stuff in the other boxes. Why did I napkins, paper dishes, ribbons... then TWO notepads and a bunch of folders. WHAT AM I SUPPOSED TO DO WITH THIS??? I'm a busy woman who uses her cals and planners to organize her life. Not notepads AND PAPER DISHES!!!! I'm crying.

Verified Purchase

Very underwhelmed

Aug 05, 2019
Lisa C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my third box and was very underwhelmed. What I liked most about the first two boxes was the fact that they contained an acrylic wine glass and then a beautiful enamel mug. The shipping cost is ridiculous, so you are not paying $19.99 for the box. And I was part of the massive screw up in May in which I was charged for six boxes! I only stuck around again because they did reverse all charges and gave me that box free (plus it had the beautiful enamel mug) but after the boring box I received last week I am finished.

Verified Purchase

Seriously?

Apr 08, 2019
Theresa G.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

A packet of beverage napkins. Coasters with a Hangman outline, which if you use them UNDER A DRINK, how do you draw on them? And why do I need coasters AND beverage napkins? Am I having a humongous party? No. I am not.

A “free gift” (?) box of very plain thank you notes.

A packet of tiny curly gift wrap ribbons and a small spool of skinny ribbon, both in baby pink. A plastic tumbler. A gift bag that doesn’t go with the ribbon and has no tissue or anything to go with it. All of these items are dollar-store quality. Oh, I forgot the little notebook, that might retail for $5. This is a $35 box?! (The 2-month cost per box)

SO disappointed. Canceling as soon as I finish writing. Sorry, Confetti, but for this lack of effort, you don’t get another chance.

Verified Purchase
Confetti Collection said...Apr 11, 2019

Hi,

We're sorry you weren't happy with your box. We appreciate the honest feedback. We apologize if there was any confusion with the cost. Each box is $19.99 or $17.50 if purchasing the upfront plan (plus applicable tax & shipping). Charges shown are per box, not per month.

Thanks,

Seller

False advertised

Apr 10, 2019
Mei M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

this was not worth it. I can't believe it's 40$ for one box. The box i received was not nearly as nice as the one that's advertised.

Verified Purchase
Confetti Collection said...Apr 11, 2019

Hi,

We're sorry you weren't happy with the products in your box and apologize if there was any confusion with the cost. Each box is $19.99 or $17.50 if purchasing the upfront plan (plus applicable tax & shipping). Charges shown are per box, not per month.

Thanks,

Seller
Buying Options