Confetti Collection

by Confetti Collection
Every other month, be surprised with a selection of giftables, stationery, and other fun novelties!

Plans as low as

$19.99/ box

Buying Options

Confetti Collection reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Lost in mail

Jan 08, 2021
Candy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lost in mail, did not feceive. Post office cant deliver anymore, please cancel membership

Verified Purchase

October 2020 was a fail.

Oct 25, 2020
Kathy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I did not like the October 2020 box. I will not use the family tree book. The folders are iffy. Everyone keeps everything electronic now. I would have received the usual paper products or party supplies. Not sure if I will continue my subscription at this point.

Verified Purchase

Seriously?

Apr 08, 2019
Theresa G.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

A packet of beverage napkins. Coasters with a Hangman outline, which if you use them UNDER A DRINK, how do you draw on them? And why do I need coasters AND beverage napkins? Am I having a humongous party? No. I am not.
A “free gift” (?) box of very plain thank you notes.
A packet of tiny curly gift wrap ribbons and a small spool of skinny ribbon, both in baby pink. A plastic tumbler. A gift bag that doesn’t go with the ribbon and has no tissue or anything to go with it. All of these items are dollar-store quality. Oh, I forgot the little notebook, that might retail for $5. This is a $35 box?! (The 2-month cost per box)
SO disappointed. Canceling as soon as I finish writing. Sorry, Confetti, but for this lack of effort, you don’t get another chance.

Verified Purchase
Confetti Collection said...Apr 11, 2019

Hi,

We're sorry you weren't happy with your box. We appreciate the honest feedback. We apologize if there was any confusion with the cost. Each box is $19.99 or $17.50 if purchasing the upfront plan (plus applicable tax & shipping). Charges shown are per box, not per month.

Thanks,

February Box

Feb 01, 2020
Sheri H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received the February Box and for the second time in a row I was so disappointed. I won’t be keeping anything. The quality of the products were so cheap and there was hardly anything in it. I don’t know who is coming up with the latest curations but I really hope things change. Go back to the notepads, folders, pens, etc... Unfortunately, if things keep going the way the last 2 boxes have, I will definitely be canceling my subscription. I don’t want to waste my money on junk!

Verified Purchase

June Box omitted my Cup

Sep 11, 2019
Ellen P.
7 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It seems that certain folks receive a China cup in their June month box and I didn't receive one. That's a problem for me.

Verified Purchase

False advertised

Apr 10, 2019
Mei M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

this was not worth it. I can't believe it's 40$ for one box. The box i received was not nearly as nice as the one that's advertised.

Verified Purchase
Confetti Collection said...Apr 11, 2019

Hi,

We're sorry you weren't happy with the products in your box and apologize if there was any confusion with the cost. Each box is $19.99 or $17.50 if purchasing the upfront plan (plus applicable tax & shipping). Charges shown are per box, not per month.

Thanks,

Very disappointed!!!

Sep 17, 2020
Kimberly S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very disappointed with the box I received. It is my first box. I watched a few YouTube video opening of this month's box which lead me to want to subscribe to this box. The few items I really cared about came different than what I saw on YouTube. The paper plates I saw on YouTube had a beautiful flower pattern, the plates I received are a ugly navy blue with beverages on them. I would never buy these ugly plates, and would be embarrassed to use them with people I know. They look like cheap dollar store paper plates.
The other item that lead me to get this box was a recipe book. Once again the one I received is very different from what I saw on YouTube. The one on YouTube was the size of a normal three ring binder. That was what I wanted because I print a lot of recipes off the internet. I planned on finally organizing all my printed recipes that are printed on regular computer paper. The recipe book I received is not only ugly but small and bound in a way no papers can be added (not that they would fit.). It also looks like a cheap dollar store item. Beyond disappointed.
In total I received three packs of ugly paper plates, one pack of ugly paper napkins, one pack of paper straws, one wine bottle size gift bag, the cheap and ugly recipe book and one magnetic meal planner note pad. ...

Verified Purchase

Cancel subscription now.

Jun 30, 2020
Carol O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I would like to cancel my subscription as of today. June 30, 2020. Account #2587858310 Carol Ostopowicz.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

May 20, 2020
Annie Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was very excited to receive my box after joining because my friend showed her box on a Facebook live video. I was so very disappointed in my box. Some weird tiger sippy cup, 2 gift card boxes and magnets that were broken. This was my very first box so I will give it one more month but my first impression was NOT favorable.

Verified Purchase

Amazing Box

Apr 25, 2020
Cara C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box. Everything in it was super cute, especially the glass cup. The presentation was amazing and I will definitely be ordering again in the future.

Verified Purchase

Party box.

Sep 29, 2019
Debra C.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my third box. I did not like it because it was all paper. I do not write any one so this was a waste of my money. I cancelled my subscription.

Verified Purchase

February 2020 Box

Mar 03, 2020
Loretta B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm so disappointed - again! Please return to curating notepads, folders, pens, etc. First, my December box had a summer theme, then this box felt like overstock from that box! If things keep going this way, I will definitely be canceling my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Total misrepresentation. Bunch of junk.

Feb 12, 2020
Jacqueline H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I already emailed my comments regarding the total box of junk" i received. Could have purchased the items from a dollar store or thrift store; however, would not have purchased any of that stuff from anywhere. Total misuse of my money. Cancelled my subscription yesterday 2/11/20. By the way, one star is too much it should be 0 stars.
Only a total looser would want any of this stuff.

Verified Purchase

So disappointed 🙄🙄🙄

Feb 10, 2020
Betsaida A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality