Confetti Collection Subscription Box

by Confetti Collection
Every other month, be surprised with a selection of giftables, stationery, and other fun novelties!
232 reviews

Plans as low as

$19.99/ box

Buying Options

Reviews (232)

I wouldn’t

Feb 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Renee E.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

This seems to be getting worse and worse- more like a random assortment of whatever was in the bargain bin. So disappointing because the first few were lovely.

Verified Purchase

Disappointing

May 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katy S.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

I guess I am not the correct target audience for this box. I like the idea, but I am inevitably disappointed each month it arrives. The notepads are usually cute but a person can only use so many notepads. I end up with maybe one item I can use each month and the rest goes in a cupboard to give away, but some of the novelty items are so niche (like the ones that refer to wine) that a lot of times, there's not even anyone I would feel comfortable giving them to. One month, the "special" item was spools of ribbon that you could get for MUCH cheaper at Michaels. I'm sure the box is perfect for some people, but month after month, I am finding that it is just not my thing. I wish there were an option to cancel and get your money back instead of having to continue with the months you have pre-paid for.

Verified Purchase

It was nice while it lasted...

Dec 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

My first couple of boxes were great, but they have steadily gone downhill. The most recent box did not have a single item worth keeping and the quality of each item was so poor I would be embarrassed to give them away. I ended up putting the entire box on the street and cancelling my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Not great

Jun 28, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emma T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

It looks like someone went to the target card aisle and filled a bag. I could do this myself. Just stuff to wrap and gift mostly

Verified Purchase

Started off great but coming up short

Jan 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

My first box or two from this company were great but I feel that the past 2-3 boxes have been just ok. I feel there is a lot of wasted space in the packaging as well as the products are just not anything special. I previously paid for a full year's subscription but definitely won't be doing that again at this time. I have seen other subscriptions out there that would be better for my money.

Verified Purchase

Not that great

Jul 30, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

I am not seeing the value in this box I am sad to say

Verified Purchase

Not 5hrilled

Aug 01, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rose M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I could go to the dollar store and buy what was in this box. I want a wow factor. Things that aren't easily found.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Dec 28, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cherie B.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

Paper plates? Really, if this is what I can expect in the future please cancel my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Not worth it

Jan 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heidi M.
11 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I have to admit, I'm not certain what the hype is all about regarding this box. I received it. It had multiple items in it. Nothing was impressive. I don't understand the theme or direction it's headed and I'm not entirely sure I got my money's worth. I wouldn't purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Very blah box

Mar 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deanna F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I've seen unboxings of Confetti many, many times on social media and finally decided to get in on the action with this spring 2020 box. What a disappointment. There just wasn't any type of consistency, it was a hodgepodge of things; a pineapple phone holder, business related greeting cards, spools of ribbon, a mermaid keychain. I feel like my box was full of overstock, par quality items. Again, I'm disappointed and will more than likely try a different subscription box in the future.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Dec 08, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marla C.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I don't know what everybody got in their box. Mine was.a disappointed. I was really looking forward to it.

Verified Purchase

Not a holiday box

Dec 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

For December I was hoping for holiday items, this was just summer themed things.

Verified Purchase

Not the right fit for me

May 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patricia F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I'm still waiting for my box.
The seller replied to my first message but not my second one.
I'm ready to cancel and I've never seen it
I received my box and found the products are all by the same maker/distributer? Mass produced all with the same tag.
I am reselecting a new sub box.

Verified Purchase

Mrs.

Aug 07, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sandra S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

The box is for a party. Not any of the items are something I would use.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Nov 01, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Krista K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

This box was just ok not really worth the money in my opinion seems like a lot of dollar store items , and a lot I can’t give away one bottle opener . I have no friends that drink. Wine bag same issue. So that’s two items in my bag already. So i was disappointed

Verified Purchase

Thumbs down!

Dec 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

This is my second box. I was not pleased with this month's box. I felt it was "young".....age wise. It was also awkward getting items with lemons, bananas, and watermelons on them in December??!! It just felt odd and really young!!!! Maybe a teenager would appreciate it more.

Verified Purchase

My box was disappointing honestly.

Sep 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cierra B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months

I wish their would have been some pencils or pens as well. More decorative stickers. I just wasn’t a fan of this one.🥺

Verified Purchase

So disappointed lately :(

Feb 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alisa C.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 years

I’m not sure what happen the last 2 boxes, but the items went downhill in quality! There was not a theme this month and the items were cheap. December included summer theme items instead of holiday or winter! Then they gave away a super cute holiday theme box to new members only, but not current! I’ve been a member since they started & loved every box, but so disappointed in the last 2!! If it’s not better for April, I’ll end up canceling.

Verified Purchase