Every other month, be surprised with a selection of giftables, stationery, and other fun novelties!

Plans as low as $19.99 / 1 box every 2 months

Confetti Collection reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Disappointing

May 08, 2020
Katy S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I guess I am not the correct target audience for this box. I like the idea, but I am inevitably disappointed each month it arrives. The notepads are usually cute but a person can only use so many notepads. I end up with maybe one item I can use each month and the rest goes in a cupboard to give away, but some of the novelty items are so niche (like the ones that refer to wine) that a lot of times, there's not even anyone I would feel comfortable giving them to. One month, the "special" item was spools of ribbon that you could get for MUCH cheaper at Michaels. I'm sure the box is perfect for some people, but month after month, I am finding that it is just not my thing. I wish there were an option to cancel and get your money back instead of having to continue with the months you have pre-paid for.

Verified Purchase

Very blah box

Mar 16, 2020
Deanna F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've seen unboxings of Confetti many, many times on social media and finally decided to get in on the action with this spring 2020 box. What a disappointment. There just wasn't any type of consistency, it was a hodgepodge of things; a pineapple phone holder, business related greeting cards, spools of ribbon, a mermaid keychain. I feel like my box was full of overstock, par quality items. Again, I'm disappointed and will more than likely try a different subscription box in the future.

Verified Purchase

It was nice while it lasted...

Dec 12, 2019
Amanda W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first couple of boxes were great, but they have steadily gone downhill. The most recent box did not have a single item worth keeping and the quality of each item was so poor I would be embarrassed to give them away. I ended up putting the entire box on the street and cancelling my subscription.

Verified Purchase

I wouldn’t

Feb 03, 2020
Renee E.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This seems to be getting worse and worse- more like a random assortment of whatever was in the bargain bin. So disappointing because the first few were lovely.

Verified Purchase

Started off great but coming up short

Jan 29, 2020
Amanda F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box or two from this company were great but I feel that the past 2-3 boxes have been just ok. I feel there is a lot of wasted space in the packaging as well as the products are just not anything special. I previously paid for a full year's subscription but definitely won't be doing that again at this time. I have seen other subscriptions out there that would be better for my money.

Verified Purchase

Not worth it

Jan 01, 2020
Heidi M.
11 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have to admit, I'm not certain what the hype is all about regarding this box. I received it. It had multiple items in it. Nothing was impressive. I don't understand the theme or direction it's headed and I'm not entirely sure I got my money's worth. I wouldn't purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Thumbs down!

Dec 12, 2019
Amy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my second box. I was not pleased with this month's box. I felt it was "young".....age wise. It was also awkward getting items with lemons, bananas, and watermelons on them in December??!! It just felt odd and really young!!!! Maybe a teenager would appreciate it more.

Verified Purchase

Not a holiday box

Dec 09, 2019
Lisa P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

For December I was hoping for holiday items, this was just summer themed things.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Dec 08, 2019
Marla C.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I don't know what everybody got in their box. Mine was.a disappointed. I was really looking forward to it.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Nov 01, 2019
Krista K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was just ok not really worth the money in my opinion seems like a lot of dollar store items , and a lot I can’t give away one bottle opener . I have no friends that drink. Wine bag same issue. So that’s two items in my bag already. So i was disappointed

Verified Purchase

Mrs.

Aug 07, 2019
Sandra S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box is for a party. Not any of the items are something I would use.

Verified Purchase

Not 5hrilled

Aug 01, 2019
Rose M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I could go to the dollar store and buy what was in this box. I want a wow factor. Things that aren't easily found.

Verified Purchase

Not that great

Jul 30, 2019