Confetti Collection is currently sold out!
Every other month, be surprised with coordinated giftables, stationery, and other fun novelties!

Plans as low as $17.50 / 1 box every 2 months

Confetti Collection reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Not worth it

Jan 01, 2020
Heidi M.
12 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have to admit, I'm not certain what the hype is all about regarding this box. I received it. It had multiple items in it. Nothing was impressive. I don't understand the theme or direction it's headed and I'm not entirely sure I got my money's worth. I wouldn't purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Thumbs down!

Dec 12, 2019
Amy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my second box. I was not pleased with this month's box. I felt it was "young".....age wise. It was also awkward getting items with lemons, bananas, and watermelons on them in December??!! It just felt odd and really young!!!! Maybe a teenager would appreciate it more.

Verified Purchase

Not a holiday box

Dec 09, 2019
Lisa P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

For December I was hoping for holiday items, this was just summer themed things.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Dec 08, 2019
Marla C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I don't know what everybody got in their box. Mine was.a disappointed. I was really looking forward to it.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Nov 01, 2019
Krista K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was just ok not really worth the money in my opinion seems like a lot of dollar store items , and a lot I can’t give away one bottle opener . I have no friends that drink. Wine bag same issue. So that’s two items in my bag already. So i was disappointed

Verified Purchase

Enough of the paper products!

Oct 07, 2019
Joan F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

All I ever get is paper products!! Memo pads, address books, journals, folders, etc. I have enough PAPER!!!! Selling all of it. While nice items, I can't USE any of them. I have a whole drawer full of this stuff. So disappointed in this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Mrs.

Aug 07, 2019
Sandra S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box is for a party. Not any of the items are something I would use.

Verified Purchase

Not 5hrilled

Aug 01, 2019
Rose M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I could go to the dollar store and buy what was in this box. I want a wow factor. Things that aren't easily found.

Verified Purchase

Not that great

Jul 30, 2019
Lisa D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am not seeing the value in this box I am sad to say

Verified Purchase

Not great

Jun 28, 2019
Emma T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It looks like someone went to the target card aisle and filled a bag. I could do this myself. Just stuff to wrap and gift mostly

Verified Purchase

Just okay.

Jun 13, 2019
Tina D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping