Every other month, be surprised with coordinated giftables, stationery, and other fun novelties!

Plans as low as $17.50 / 1 box every 2 months

Confetti Collection reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Not great

Today
Rebecca N.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Every box keeps getting worse. It was so good at first. I canceled after I got my box this month.

Verified Purchase

Not so great!

4 days ago
Cindi C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I thought this box was ridiculous. I loved the boxes in the beginning of my year subscription but the recent boxes have been nothing but silly unusable items ...I hope the next few will be better otherwise I will cancel my subscription....

Verified Purchase

Was great, but now not so much

Dec 12, 2019
Amanda W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was very disappointed with my recent box. The items were nearly identical to the ones I received in the last box. Same items, different print. A person can only use so many notepads and it seems that each box contains between 2-3. I have run out of people to give them to.
One item (pom pom thumb tacks) arrived in pieces. None of the pom poms were stuck to the tacks so I got a bag of pom poms with some plain tacks.
The items were all shipped in a smaller brown box instead of the big white box tha I really loved. Even if the items were disappointing, the box was great for storage and shipping but now I don't even get that.
I am deciding now if I want to keep the subscription going.

Verified Purchase

It’s ok

Dec 10, 2019
Abby P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box has fast shipping, and is at a reasonable price point. The items are not seasonally curated, so it’s pretty random what they choose to send. Leans toward the juvenile side.

Verified Purchase

50/50

Dec 03, 2019
Tracy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I signed up for a yearly subscription and out of the boxes received I either loved them or disliked the entire box. Unfortunately the one I am reviewing was not to my liking at all and I think one made it even less exciting was the fact that the asked if you receive something juicy or wish upon a star unfortunately I got the juicy and would’ve much rather receive the wish upon a star box. I have found there seems to be two distinct styles in the boxes.

Verified Purchase

Box review

Nov 26, 2019
Sami S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I thought the box was going to be a more of a stationary box. So that’s my fault. I ended up giving most of the things away. I think the ribbon is kinda odd thing to put in a box and napkins, it seems like you kind of just threw some tandom things in just because you can. I’ve only done one box and I wasn’t very impressed. Im Hoping the next one is a little better. But if ever box comes with napkins and ribbon. I definitely don’t think this is the box for me.

Verified Purchase

Quality-Great, Usability-Not Great

Nov 04, 2019
Rebecca C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

As far as quality and value, I think this box is very good. My issue is that I got cocktail napkins in every box I received and file folders in every single box. I don't find these items particularly useful. The last box, I received a bottle opener that was really cute, but, impractical. So, as far as usability, I have to rate the box a 3.

Verified Purchase

Monopoly I guess

Oct 26, 2019
Atika A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I loved the box but didn’t receive a gift with my purchase of first order ,
I have seen many videos everyone got their first gift except me ,
It was sad

Verified Purchase

Wait and See!

Oct 26, 2019
Teresa S.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Well I received my first box last week. I was so excited, but ultimately disappointed. I did like the file folders and note pad, but I felt a little let down. Quality is on point and I am still open to trying one or two more boxes before I make a final decision. This is one of seven subscriptions for me and I always start of month-to-month or in this case every other month so I can make an informed decision before committing for an entire year. Looking forward to the next box. Thank you.
After I reviewed this I found just what I was looking for and realized this subscription is not for me so I cancelled it.

Verified Purchase

Party box.

Sep 29, 2019
Debra C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first box and it was a party box. I do not party so I will save my review until the next box comes.

Verified Purchase

Yawn!

Aug 26, 2019
Cathleen S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality