Every other month, be surprised with coordinated giftables, stationery, and other fun novelties!

Plans as low as $17.50 / 1 box every 2 months

Confetti Collection reviewsReviews

Write a Review

50/50

4 days ago
Tracy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I signed up for a yearly subscription and out of the boxes received I either loved them or disliked the entire box. Unfortunately the one I am reviewing was not to my liking at all and I think one made it even less exciting was the fact that the asked if you receive something juicy or wish upon a star unfortunately I got the juicy and would’ve much rather receive the wish upon a star box. I have found there seems to be two distinct styles in the boxes.

Verified Purchase

Box review

Nov 26, 2019
Sami S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I thought the box was going to be a more of a stationary box. So that’s my fault. I ended up giving most of the things away. I think the ribbon is kinda odd thing to put in a box and napkins, it seems like you kind of just threw some tandom things in just because you can. I’ve only done one box and I wasn’t very impressed. Im Hoping the next one is a little better. But if ever box comes with napkins and ribbon. I definitely don’t think this is the box for me.

Verified Purchase

Not Impressed

Jul 29, 2019
Barbarabrant
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the same pink mini bows and ribbon I got last time, a gift bag, a note pad, some tiny sticky notes and a mug.
Not impressed.

Verified Purchase

Quality-Great, Usability-Not Great

Nov 04, 2019
Rebecca C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

As far as quality and value, I think this box is very good. My issue is that I got cocktail napkins in every box I received and file folders in every single box. I don't find these items particularly useful. The last box, I received a bottle opener that was really cute, but, impractical. So, as far as usability, I have to rate the box a 3.

Verified Purchase

Monopoly I guess

Oct 26, 2019
Atika A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I loved the box but didn’t receive a gift with my purchase of first order ,
I have seen many videos everyone got their first gift except me ,
It was sad

Verified Purchase

Wait and See!

Oct 26, 2019
Teresa S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Well I received my first box last week. I was so excited, but ultimately disappointed. I did like the file folders and note pad, but I felt a little let down. Quality is on point and I am still open to trying one or two more boxes before I make a final decision. This is one of seven subscriptions for me and I always start of month-to-month or in this case every other month so I can make an informed decision before committing for an entire year. Looking forward to the next box. Thank you.
After I reviewed this I found just what I was looking for and realized this subscription is not for me so I cancelled it.

Verified Purchase

Party box.

Sep 29, 2019
Debra C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first box and it was a party box. I do not party so I will save my review until the next box comes.

Verified Purchase

Yawn!

Aug 26, 2019
Cathleen S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Totally flumuxed that I received a "Have a party" box with not one single invitation card to send out to get people to attend the party I am supposed to be having. Instead I got one SINGLE card with "hair" on it which will make the card too thick to send with a single stamp. Sigh. And second package of file folders. WHAT am I supposed to do with FILE FOLDERS at the party? And ribbon and a bow. ENOUGH with the ribbon and bows. There isn't even a gift bag to attach the bow and tie up with the ribbon. And more tablets of paper? How many lists does the staff make that they send 2 - 3 different tablets in each of 3 boxes I have received? And one box was a "get organized" box...3 tablets and NO PEN...but the ever present bow and ribbon was there. Sigh. Giving them one more chance in November. If they can't find logical things to send I quit.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Aug 26, 2019