Every other month, be surprised with a selection of giftables, stationery, and other fun novelties!

Plans as low as $19.99 / 1 box every 2 months

Confetti Collection reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Just ok

Oct 24, 2019
Michelle P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Confetti collection is one of my favorite boxes ever! But this month was just ok, the reusable cup is super cute love that. I would like to see more stationary and or paper products. But Overall I love confetti collection box

Verified Purchase

February/ March box

Mar 02, 2020
Dolores M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box, it was okay . I liked the keychain.

Verified Purchase

Not as expected, but useful

Feb 16, 2020
Victoria G.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was an average box for me. I have watched a lot of YouTube videos and researched a lot to find a box to my liking prior to subscribing. I was expecting more stationary products. The products I received were very nice and were put to use, but not what was expected. Additionally, there was the number of products as stated in the advertisement, but the “ substance “ was not there. Will continue with the subscription and see how it goes. Once again products were nice and useful

Verified Purchase

Not Impressed

Jul 29, 2019
Barbarabrant
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the same pink mini bows and ribbon I got last time, a gift bag, a note pad, some tiny sticky notes and a mug.
Not impressed.

Verified Purchase

Nothing of use to me

Oct 07, 2019
Joan F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nothing of use for me. Frustrating.

Verified Purchase

Not so good

Jan 29, 2020
Adrianne L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box was not what I expected. The only cute thing was the phone holder. It is definitely not worth the money. I cancelled after the first box.

Verified Purchase

Not great

Jan 28, 2020
Rebecca N.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Every box keeps getting worse. It was so good at first. I canceled after I got my box this month.

Verified Purchase

Not so great!

Jan 24, 2020
Cindi C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I thought this box was ridiculous. I loved the boxes in the beginning of my year subscription but the recent boxes have been nothing but silly unusable items ...I hope the next few will be better otherwise I will cancel my subscription....

Verified Purchase

It’s ok

Dec 10, 2019
Abby P.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box has fast shipping, and is at a reasonable price point. The items are not seasonally curated, so it’s pretty random what they choose to send. Leans toward the juvenile side.

Verified Purchase

50/50

Dec 03, 2019
Tracy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I signed up for a yearly subscription and out of the boxes received I either loved them or disliked the entire box. Unfortunately the one I am reviewing was not to my liking at all and I think one made it even less exciting was the fact that the asked if you receive something juicy or wish upon a star unfortunately I got the juicy and would’ve much rather receive the wish upon a star box. I have found there seems to be two distinct styles in the boxes.

Verified Purchase

Box review

Nov 26, 2019
Sami S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I thought the box was going to be a more of a stationary box. So that’s my fault. I ended up giving most of the things away. I think the ribbon is kinda odd thing to put in a box and napkins, it seems like you kind of just threw some tandom things in just because you can. I’ve only done one box and I wasn’t very impressed. Im Hoping the next one is a little better. But if ever box comes with napkins and ribbon. I definitely don’t think this is the box for me.

Verified Purchase

Quality-Great, Usability-Not Great

Nov 04, 2019
Rebecca C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality