Confetti Collection Subscription Box

by Confetti Collection
Every other month, be surprised with a selection of giftables, stationery, and other fun novelties!
231 reviews

Plans as low as

$19.99/ box

Buying Options

Reviews (231)

confetti

Sep 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cindy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

loved all of it

Verified Purchase

Not Impressed

Jul 29, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Barbarabrant
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

I got the same pink mini bows and ribbon I got last time, a gift bag, a note pad, some tiny sticky notes and a mug.
Not impressed.

Verified Purchase

Needs some improvements.

Aug 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patricia R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Still waiting for some stationary?

Verified Purchase

Box review

Nov 26, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sami S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I thought the box was going to be a more of a stationary box. So that’s my fault. I ended up giving most of the things away. I think the ribbon is kinda odd thing to put in a box and napkins, it seems like you kind of just threw some tandom things in just because you can. I’ve only done one box and I wasn’t very impressed. Im Hoping the next one is a little better. But if ever box comes with napkins and ribbon. I definitely don’t think this is the box for me.

Verified Purchase

Not so good

Jan 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Adrianne L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

The box was not what I expected. The only cute thing was the phone holder. It is definitely not worth the money. I cancelled after the first box.

Verified Purchase

Not liking my August box

Aug 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marisa R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I was so excited to get his box because my birthday is in August. I usually love this box. And I subscribed because I love everything stationery. But this month, August, I am not liking the picnic plates, straws, and napkins. I signed up for a stationary box and ended up getting plates that I do not like nor need. Really disappointed in them this month.

Verified Purchase

sparce

Aug 02, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dawn A.
9 Reviews
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Very nice color scemes. lovely products. Not enough for the money.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Aug 26, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Diane J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

I thought my box was nice but a bit short on products. I was a bit disappointed in how few products I received.
I'm hoping the next box is a little more fun.

Verified Purchase

Nothing of use to me

Oct 07, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joan F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

Nothing of use for me. Frustrating.

Verified Purchase

Didn’t get all items.

Aug 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Greta B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

After watching several un boxing’s I decided to order. My box did not include the main item (recipe binder), the menu planner and plates/napkins/straws were all different from what I had viewed for this month. I will give this one more chance and hope that it is as shown next delivery.

Verified Purchase

Surprise Plan a Party box

Aug 10, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brenda L.
2 Reviews
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This is my first box. I was really excited for it to come. When I first opened it, I thought that I wouldn't really use the party planning supplies. I just don't have much need for it.
But when I pulled everything out and looked thru it all, there were some really cute things. I have a note pad addiction, so I love the To Do list, the file folders were great colors and happy. I am going to give some of the things as a birthday to a friend that I know will love the office stuff.
While the box wasn't quite what I was expecting I am happy with it and looking forward to the next one.

Verified Purchase

Wait and See!

Oct 24, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Teresa S.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Well I received my first box last week. I was so excited, but ultimately disappointed. I did like the file folders and note pad, but I felt a little let down. Quality is on point and I am still open to trying one or two more boxes before I make a final decision. This is one of seven subscriptions for me and I always start of month-to-month or in this case every other month so I can make an informed decision before committing for an entire year. Looking forward to the next box. Thank you.
After I reviewed this I found just what I was looking for and realized this subscription is not for me so I cancelled it.

Verified Purchase

Pros and Cons to the Box

Jun 13, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sydney T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

There was only one thing I actually really liked about the box and that was the mug included. I don't like that the bows and string included are so cheap. I like the items included, but in the last box everything was butterfly themed and I don't actually like butterflies, so I'm saving those for small gifts when I need them. I understand that the items in the box are a surprise and I'm okay with that, but I do think that the bows and string are included. I don't see the point in them. There's nothing to use them with. They are a thoughtless add on that seems to be there just to have a higher product count. The quality of the other products were really good and I'm happy with those.

Verified Purchase

Quality-Great, Usability-Not Great

Nov 04, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

As far as quality and value, I think this box is very good. My issue is that I got cocktail napkins in every box I received and file folders in every single box. I don't find these items particularly useful. The last box, I received a bottle opener that was really cute, but, impractical. So, as far as usability, I have to rate the box a 3.

Verified Purchase

50/50

Dec 03, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tracy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I signed up for a yearly subscription and out of the boxes received I either loved them or disliked the entire box. Unfortunately the one I am reviewing was not to my liking at all and I think one made it even less exciting was the fact that the asked if you receive something juicy or wish upon a star unfortunately I got the juicy and would’ve much rather receive the wish upon a star box. I have found there seems to be two distinct styles in the boxes.

Verified Purchase

It’s ok

Dec 10, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Abby P.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

This box has fast shipping, and is at a reasonable price point. The items are not seasonally curated, so it’s pretty random what they choose to send. Leans toward the juvenile side.

Verified Purchase

Not so great!

Jan 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cindi C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I thought this box was ridiculous. I loved the boxes in the beginning of my year subscription but the recent boxes have been nothing but silly unusable items ...I hope the next few will be better otherwise I will cancel my subscription....

Verified Purchase

Not great

Jan 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca N.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

Every box keeps getting worse. It was so good at first. I canceled after I got my box this month.

Verified Purchase

Not as expected, but useful

Feb 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Victoria G.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

This was an average box for me. I have watched a lot of YouTube videos and researched a lot to find a box to my liking prior to subscribing. I was expecting more stationary products. The products I received were very nice and were put to use, but not what was expected. Additionally, there was the number of products as stated in the advertisement, but the “ substance “ was not there. Will continue with the subscription and see how it goes. Once again products were nice and useful

Verified Purchase

Good just not for me.

May 16, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Krysten T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Its a really nice box just not for me. Mine was filled with: a gift bag,mini bows, ribbon, thank you notes, filing folders, a notebook, plastic wine glass and napkins. I bet there are alot of people would like it. Just not for me.

Verified Purchase

February/ March box

Mar 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dolores M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

This was my first box, it was okay . I liked the keychain.

Verified Purchase

Just okay

Oct 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Curation
Kelly S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

I was not a fan of the October/November box. I was looking forward to "gift type" items and paper and ribbon. I'm sure I will recevie one day but the last two have been kinda dissapointing for me. Can't please everyone

Verified Purchase

Not Very Impressed

May 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

This was my 1st Confetti Box and I must say I was pretty disappointed. I hope this wasn't a themed box. I ordered this box out of hundreds I could have chose because I love stationary yet I got none. I don't mind receiving the 1 note pad but I did expect some stationary in a stationary box. Very disappointed but I'll give it 1 more try.

Verified Purchase

Monopoly I guess

Oct 26, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Atika A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I loved the box but didn’t receive a gift with my purchase of first order ,
I have seen many videos everyone got their first gift except me ,
It was sad

Verified Purchase

Could be better.

Aug 08, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Arinis H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Not very happy. I’m going to keep this subscription for a while to see if they improved cause they’re new. I wasn’t surprised by the items. They’re cute and good quality but you can find them anywhere.
Something that bothers me a little bit about the box, It’s filled with a lot of paper. I personally found this completely unnecessary.

Verified Purchase