Confetti Collection

by Confetti Collection
Every other month, be surprised with a selection of giftables, stationery, and other fun novelties!

Plans as low as

$19.99/ box

Buying Options

Confetti Collection reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Crate review

Mar 08, 2021
Harriet B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like the products I received. It was worth the price.

Verified Purchase

First box

Jan 16, 2021
Analise J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved majority of the products! Super fun!

Verified Purchase

😻 love it!

May 29, 2020
Mary F.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first box and I really enjoyed it. I can’t wait for my next box. 😊

Verified Purchase

Iffy box

Mar 04, 2020
Anouk N.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Some months are definitely better than others. This one was a tad disappointing. I felt like several of the items were very cheap quality. However half the items were darling and very festive. Still a fun surprise but I hope next month redeems itself.

Verified Purchase

Nice box

Apr 09, 2019
Pamela B.
47 Reviews
1 Picture
34 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

I wasn't completely wowwed but I thought this was a nice box. Would have liked to get markers or pencils to color in the coloring items. Thought the free thank you notes were a nice touch. I liked the theme. I won't use all of it but there is much I will. No need for the tiny roll of ribbon though, didn't add anything. I loved the llama tumbler and matching napkins.

Verified Purchase

Must Have💕

Aug 27, 2019
Laticia H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything in this box.... I needed and was meaning to purchase while out shopping. Very nice curation, great quality and prompt delivery.

Verified Purchase

Cute! Could include more reusable items

Aug 12, 2019
Jennifer N.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I thought this box was really cute, a few of the items I had no use for (paper plates and napkins) as I like more reusable items (better for the environment) but everything else was adorable and really matched the theme.
The quality was great and what I expected in this price point. I am looking forward to my next box in a few months!

Verified Purchase

Love!

Aug 09, 2019
Katy H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE all things stationary/paper goods so this box is right up my alley! I got the party box with a super cute assortment of goods. Can’t wait to get my next one...wish it was every month!!

Verified Purchase

Almost perfect, even for the most picky

Aug 01, 2019
Stephanie's S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really like this box. There's definitely fun stuff to keep & to gift. It's pretty much all good quality stuff & very well put together & presented to the unboxer. While $24.99 every 2 months isn't a lot it's annoying to pay $5 for shipping. I think they'd be better off to just price the box including shipping. Everyone likes something for free & shipping is a sore spot with a lot of consumers. This box also varies a little in quality & quantity. Not really bad but the last shipment had more high dollar items than this one did. All in all I will order again. A few very minor changes would make this the perfect box. In the meantime it's close enough.

Verified Purchase

Cute items

Jul 20, 2019
Lisa H.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall, I like this box. What I got from it, was it would make a great gift, since it comes with a gift bag, ribbon and bows. I don't know that I would use the ribbon and bows if they're in every box. Seems like a waste. The items are high quality items, and are well worth the price of the box. Their value together is worth more than the cost of the box.

Verified Purchase

For the stationary fanatic

Jun 23, 2019
Elizabeth W.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box is packaged well, arrives quickly and contents are nice quality. It’s probably not a major bargain but it is a nice little gift to self for office supply fans like myself. I had the impression the box would have an assortment of items I could use as little thank you gifts. That’s not the case- items are themed and bundled and are not individually suitable as a gift.

Verified Purchase

Overall, good.

May 04, 2019
Sheila S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I liked the camel things I received. The ribbons were disappointing, as they did not seem to really fit the rest of the box. Overall, it was a good box and I'm looking forward to my next.

Verified Purchase

Mixed thoughts

Oct 24, 2019
Michelle P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I thought the box was cute, but a couple of unusual items in there like the address book and family tree book both r cute but who would really use them.. over all interesting box I approve!

Verified Purchase

Can't wait for my next box!

Oct 08, 2020
Sophia M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall