Confetti Collection is currently sold out!
Every other month, be surprised with a selection of giftables, stationery, and other fun novelties!

Plans as low as $19.99 / 1 box every 2 months

Confetti Collection reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Iffy box

May 11, 2020
Anouk N.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Some months are definitely better than others. This one was a tad disappointing. I felt like several of the items were very cheap quality. However half the items were darling and very festive. Still a fun surprise but I hope next month redeems itself.

Verified Purchase

Fun box

May 18, 2020
Cindy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I liked my box. I plan to keep a couple of items and give the rest as gifts!

Verified Purchase

May/June box

May 18, 2020
Dawn S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really liked my box. Loved the journal and the tumbler! The other items I received have been put away for gifts, and the set of birthday cards were really nice as well! I never seem to have a card for when birthdays come around, so now I have no excuse! Can't wait for my next box.

Verified Purchase

Too bad it isn’t monthly!

Jan 29, 2020
Jannette C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was expecting more stationery items than lifestyle type things, but overall, this was an adorable box! I can’t wait to see what the next one holds!!

Verified Purchase

Cute box for the summer

Dec 02, 2019
Kimberly F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like the box. The box had a watermelon/lemon juicy theme. This box would have been great to get in the summer and I would have preferred a more Holiday theme box for November. All in all a good quality and cute box.

Verified Purchase

Nice box

Apr 09, 2019
Pamela B.
36 Reviews
27 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

I wasn't completely wowwed but I thought this was a nice box. Would have liked to get markers or pencils to color in the coloring items. Thought the free thank you notes were a nice touch. I liked the theme. I won't use all of it but there is much I will. No need for the tiny roll of ribbon though, didn't add anything. I loved the llama tumbler and matching napkins.

Verified Purchase

Fun!

Jan 20, 2020
Molly B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fun mail!

Must Have💕

Aug 27, 2019
Laticia H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything in this box.... I needed and was meaning to purchase while out shopping. Very nice curation, great quality and prompt delivery.

Verified Purchase

Cute! Could include more reusable items

Aug 12, 2019
Jennifer N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I thought this box was really cute, a few of the items I had no use for (paper plates and napkins) as I like more reusable items (better for the environment) but everything else was adorable and really matched the theme.
The quality was great and what I expected in this price point. I am looking forward to my next box in a few months!

Verified Purchase

Love!

Aug 09, 2019
Katy H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE all things stationary/paper goods so this box is right up my alley! I got the party box with a super cute assortment of goods. Can’t wait to get my next one...wish it was every month!!

Verified Purchase

Almost perfect, even for the most picky

Aug 01, 2019
Stephanie's S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really like this box. There's definitely fun stuff to keep & to gift. It's pretty much all good quality stuff & very well put together & presented to the unboxer. While $24.99 every 2 months isn't a lot it's annoying to pay $5 for shipping. I think they'd be better off to just price the box including shipping. Everyone likes something for free & shipping is a sore spot with a lot of consumers. This box also varies a little in quality & quantity. Not really bad but the last shipment had more high dollar items than this one did. All in all I will order again. A few very minor changes would make this the perfect box. In the meantime it's close enough.

Verified Purchase

Cute items

Jul 20, 2019
Lisa H.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall, I like this box. What I got from it, was it would make a great gift, since it comes with a gift bag, ribbon and bows. I don't know that I would use the ribbon and bows if they're in every box. Seems like a waste. The items are high quality items, and are well worth the price of the box. Their value together is worth more than the cost of the box.

Verified Purchase

For the stationary fanatic

Jun 23, 2019
Elizabeth W.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping