Every other month, be surprised with a selection of giftables, stationery, and other fun novelties!

Plans as low as $19.99 / 1 box every 2 months

Confetti Collection reviewsReviews

Write a Review

😻 love it!

May 29, 2020
Mary F.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first box and I really enjoyed it. I can’t wait for my next box. 😊

Verified Purchase

Iffy box

Mar 04, 2020
Anouk N.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Some months are definitely better than others. This one was a tad disappointing. I felt like several of the items were very cheap quality. However half the items were darling and very festive. Still a fun surprise but I hope next month redeems itself.

Verified Purchase

not my favorite confetti box

Jul 14, 2020
Krista S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Over all this was not my favorite confetti box (june 2020) I dont like multiples of an item especially since its something I don't see myself using. I did like the cord organizer. I gave it as a gift! I always love the curlies. It is pretty and I use it in place of tissue paper for a fancy feel.

Verified Purchase

Sooooo awful and disappointing

Dec 04, 2019
Sherri O.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a disappointment this time!!! This has been my favorite box and when I saw the neon yellow cheeta and palm leaf wine glass I was ecstatic!! Hoping that the glass was a indication of the rest of the box. Awful doesn’t describe the let down I feel. I’m not subscribing to a box that has not one but Two cheap gift card holders! Enough with the paper pads. If I want notepads forever I would have joined a stationary box. The only cute thing in this box I’m was a tropical journal (more paper) and the front of the journal is so scratched up I will either have to cover it with stickers or hide it. What a downer box!!! It’s the beginning of summer!! This box should have reflected that. Maybe quit using only CR Gibson for your inventory.

Verified Purchase

Fun box

May 18, 2020
Cindy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I liked my box. I plan to keep a couple of items and give the rest as gifts!

Verified Purchase

May/June box

May 18, 2020
Dawn S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really liked my box. Loved the journal and the tumbler! The other items I received have been put away for gifts, and the set of birthday cards were really nice as well! I never seem to have a card for when birthdays come around, so now I have no excuse! Can't wait for my next box.

Verified Purchase

Nice box

Apr 09, 2019
Pamela B.
40 Reviews
1 Picture
27 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

I wasn't completely wowwed but I thought this was a nice box. Would have liked to get markers or pencils to color in the coloring items. Thought the free thank you notes were a nice touch. I liked the theme. I won't use all of it but there is much I will. No need for the tiny roll of ribbon though, didn't add anything. I loved the llama tumbler and matching napkins.

Verified Purchase

Great gift

Jun 26, 2020
Mellissa P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a sweet box. The shipping is excellent and they wrap it well. It would make a good gift for someone who enjoys gift giving or wrapping. I love both and so the little treats are often passed along.
The question is "do I think it is worth it?" and I don't think I do. For me, someone who purchases in bulk and has a Dollar Tree very close by, the items seem to be easily found elsewhere. I realize they aren't Dollar Tree marked items but I can find most at the DT.
Small journals/notebooks, straws, coin purses, gift wrap and gift bags, party items...you get it.
After three boxes, I'm going to cancel. Again, this would make for a great gift but I can find these items elsewhere for less money.

Must Have💕

Aug 27, 2019
Laticia H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything in this box.... I needed and was meaning to purchase while out shopping. Very nice curation, great quality and prompt delivery.

Verified Purchase

Cute! Could include more reusable items

Aug 12, 2019
Jennifer N.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I thought this box was really cute, a few of the items I had no use for (paper plates and napkins) as I like more reusable items (better for the environment) but everything else was adorable and really matched the theme.
The quality was great and what I expected in this price point. I am looking forward to my next box in a few months!

Verified Purchase

Love!

Aug 09, 2019
Katy H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE all things stationary/paper goods so this box is right up my alley! I got the party box with a super cute assortment of goods. Can’t wait to get my next one...wish it was every month!!

Verified Purchase

Almost perfect, even for the most picky

Aug 01, 2019
Stephanie's S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really like this box. There's definitely fun stuff to keep & to gift. It's pretty much all good quality stuff & very well put together & presented to the unboxer. While $24.99 every 2 months isn't a lot it's annoying to pay $5 for shipping. I think they'd be better off to just price the box including shipping. Everyone likes something for free & shipping is a sore spot with a lot of consumers. This box also varies a little in quality & quantity. Not really bad but the last shipment had more high dollar items than this one did. All in all I will order again. A few very minor changes would make this the perfect box. In the meantime it's close enough.

Verified Purchase