Every other month, be surprised with coordinated giftables, stationery, and other fun novelties!

Plans as low as $17.50 / 1 box every 2 months

Confetti Collection reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Cute box for the summer

6 days ago
Kimberly F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like the box. The box had a watermelon/lemon juicy theme. This box would have been great to get in the summer and I would have preferred a more Holiday theme box for November. All in all a good quality and cute box.

Verified Purchase

Very handy

Nov 19, 2019
Shanda M.
7 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was a actually surprised at how much this box came in handy. Everything you need for an awesome last minute birthday gift. Excited to receive the next box.

Verified Purchase

Must Have💕

Aug 27, 2019
Laticia H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything in this box.... I needed and was meaning to purchase while out shopping. Very nice curation, great quality and prompt delivery.

Verified Purchase

Cute! Could include more reusable items

Aug 12, 2019
Jennifer N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I thought this box was really cute, a few of the items I had no use for (paper plates and napkins) as I like more reusable items (better for the environment) but everything else was adorable and really matched the theme.
The quality was great and what I expected in this price point. I am looking forward to my next box in a few months!

Verified Purchase

Love!

Aug 09, 2019
Katy H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE all things stationary/paper goods so this box is right up my alley! I got the party box with a super cute assortment of goods. Can’t wait to get my next one...wish it was every month!!

Verified Purchase

Almost perfect, even for the most picky

Aug 01, 2019
Stephanie's S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really like this box. There's definitely fun stuff to keep & to gift. It's pretty much all good quality stuff & very well put together & presented to the unboxer. While $24.99 every 2 months isn't a lot it's annoying to pay $5 for shipping. I think they'd be better off to just price the box including shipping. Everyone likes something for free & shipping is a sore spot with a lot of consumers. This box also varies a little in quality & quantity. Not really bad but the last shipment had more high dollar items than this one did. All in all I will order again. A few very minor changes would make this the perfect box. In the meantime it's close enough.

Verified Purchase

Cute items

Jul 20, 2019
Lisa H.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall, I like this box. What I got from it, was it would make a great gift, since it comes with a gift bag, ribbon and bows. I don't know that I would use the ribbon and bows if they're in every box. Seems like a waste. The items are high quality items, and are well worth the price of the box. Their value together is worth more than the cost of the box.

Verified Purchase

For the stationary fanatic

Jun 23, 2019
Elizabeth W.
7 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality