Confetti Collection Subscription Box

by Confetti Collection
Every other month, be surprised with a selection of giftables, stationery, and other fun novelties!
231 reviews

Plans as low as

$19.99/ box

Buying Options

Reviews (231)

Iffy box

Mar 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anouk N.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 years

Some months are definitely better than others. This one was a tad disappointing. I felt like several of the items were very cheap quality. However half the items were darling and very festive. Still a fun surprise but I hope next month redeems itself.

Verified Purchase

😻 love it!

May 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary F.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 9 months

This is my first box and I really enjoyed it. I can’t wait for my next box. 😊

Verified Purchase

Nice box

Apr 09, 2019
Overall
Pamela B.
42 Reviews
1 Picture
31 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I wasn't completely wowwed but I thought this was a nice box. Would have liked to get markers or pencils to color in the coloring items. Thought the free thank you notes were a nice touch. I liked the theme. I won't use all of it but there is much I will. No need for the tiny roll of ribbon though, didn't add anything. I loved the llama tumbler and matching napkins.

Verified Purchase

Almost perfect, even for the most picky

Aug 01, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie's S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I really like this box. There's definitely fun stuff to keep & to gift. It's pretty much all good quality stuff & very well put together & presented to the unboxer. While $24.99 every 2 months isn't a lot it's annoying to pay $5 for shipping. I think they'd be better off to just price the box including shipping. Everyone likes something for free & shipping is a sore spot with a lot of consumers. This box also varies a little in quality & quantity. Not really bad but the last shipment had more high dollar items than this one did. All in all I will order again. A few very minor changes would make this the perfect box. In the meantime it's close enough.

Verified Purchase

Must Have💕

Aug 27, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laticia H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Everything in this box.... I needed and was meaning to purchase while out shopping. Very nice curation, great quality and prompt delivery.

Verified Purchase

Overall, good.

May 04, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sheila S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

I liked the camel things I received. The ribbons were disappointing, as they did not seem to really fit the rest of the box. Overall, it was a good box and I'm looking forward to my next.

Verified Purchase

For the stationary fanatic

Jun 23, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabeth W.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

The box is packaged well, arrives quickly and contents are nice quality. It’s probably not a major bargain but it is a nice little gift to self for office supply fans like myself. I had the impression the box would have an assortment of items I could use as little thank you gifts. That’s not the case- items are themed and bundled and are not individually suitable as a gift.

Verified Purchase

Cute items

Jul 20, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa H.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
11 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Overall, I like this box. What I got from it, was it would make a great gift, since it comes with a gift bag, ribbon and bows. I don't know that I would use the ribbon and bows if they're in every box. Seems like a waste. The items are high quality items, and are well worth the price of the box. Their value together is worth more than the cost of the box.

Verified Purchase

Love!

Aug 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katy H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I LOVE all things stationary/paper goods so this box is right up my alley! I got the party box with a super cute assortment of goods. Can’t wait to get my next one...wish it was every month!!

Verified Purchase

Cute! Could include more reusable items

Aug 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer N.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I thought this box was really cute, a few of the items I had no use for (paper plates and napkins) as I like more reusable items (better for the environment) but everything else was adorable and really matched the theme.
The quality was great and what I expected in this price point. I am looking forward to my next box in a few months!

Verified Purchase

Sooooo awful and disappointing

Dec 04, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sherri O.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months

What a disappointment this time!!! This has been my favorite box and when I saw the neon yellow cheeta and palm leaf wine glass I was ecstatic!! Hoping that the glass was a indication of the rest of the box. Awful doesn’t describe the let down I feel. I’m not subscribing to a box that has not one but Two cheap gift card holders! Enough with the paper pads. If I want notepads forever I would have joined a stationary box. The only cute thing in this box I’m was a tropical journal (more paper) and the front of the journal is so scratched up I will either have to cover it with stickers or hide it. What a downer box!!! It’s the beginning of summer!! This box should have reflected that. Maybe quit using only CR Gibson for your inventory.

Verified Purchase

Crate review

Mar 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Harriet B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I like the products I received. It was worth the price.

Verified Purchase

Cute box

Nov 01, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sandie B.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

I liked most of the items in this box, though I think the actual box and packing could be parked down for recycling sake. I am keeping the stationary items, ( but I had to put a sticker over the notepad cover. Bugs? Yuck!)

Verified Purchase

Mixed thoughts

Oct 24, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I thought the box was cute, but a couple of unusual items in there like the address book and family tree book both r cute but who would really use them.. over all interesting box I approve!

Verified Purchase

Fun box

May 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cindy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I liked my box. I plan to keep a couple of items and give the rest as gifts!

Verified Purchase

Can't wait for my next box!

Oct 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sophia M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

The shipping is fast! I get charged on the first and 3 to 4 days later, I have my box. I kept the file folders, the clip pad, and the notebook. The rest I will gift. Would love to see more stationary items and trinkets. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Nice but needs some work

Jul 11, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I really liked the box. The packing is WAY too big for the items. I don’t really understand the need for gifting items or random napkins but I’ll use 2 of the notebooks. Will probably keep the sub for a while.

Verified Purchase

May/June box

May 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dawn S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Really liked my box. Loved the journal and the tumbler! The other items I received have been put away for gifts, and the set of birthday cards were really nice as well! I never seem to have a card for when birthdays come around, so now I have no excuse! Can't wait for my next box.

Verified Purchase

not my favorite confetti box

Jul 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Krista S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months

Over all this was not my favorite confetti box (june 2020) I dont like multiples of an item especially since its something I don't see myself using. I did like the cord organizer. I gave it as a gift! I always love the curlies. It is pretty and I use it in place of tissue paper for a fancy feel.

Verified Purchase

Like a treasure box

Oct 25, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily B.
9 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

It was like a treasure chest...I found some things I liked and others that were just okay. The girly bottle opener, trinket dish, file folders, and notepad were cute. I don't really need the napkins, ribbon, or wine gift bag, but they might be cute as a gift. The quality of the items seemed good and it was beautifully packaged. I kind of want to try it out again to see what else they have planned.😊

Verified Purchase

1st Box

Nov 02, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sandra L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Enjoyed all the items in the delivery

Verified Purchase

Very handy

Nov 19, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shanda M.
7 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I was a actually surprised at how much this box came in handy. Everything you need for an awesome last minute birthday gift. Excited to receive the next box.

Verified Purchase

Cute box for the summer

Dec 02, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

I like the box. The box had a watermelon/lemon juicy theme. This box would have been great to get in the summer and I would have preferred a more Holiday theme box for November. All in all a good quality and cute box.

Verified Purchase

Too bad it isn’t monthly!

Jan 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jannette C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I was expecting more stationery items than lifestyle type things, but overall, this was an adorable box! I can’t wait to see what the next one holds!!

Verified Purchase

First box

Jan 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Analise J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Loved majority of the products! Super fun!

Verified Purchase