Every other month, be surprised with a selection of giftables, stationery, and other fun novelties!

Plans as low as $17.50 / 1 box every 2 months

Confetti Collection reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Too bad it isn’t monthly!

Jan 29, 2020
Jannette C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was expecting more stationery items than lifestyle type things, but overall, this was an adorable box! I can’t wait to see what the next one holds!!

Verified Purchase

Must Have💕

Aug 27, 2019
Laticia H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything in this box.... I needed and was meaning to purchase while out shopping. Very nice curation, great quality and prompt delivery.

Verified Purchase

Cute box for the summer

Dec 02, 2019
Kimberly F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like the box. The box had a watermelon/lemon juicy theme. This box would have been great to get in the summer and I would have preferred a more Holiday theme box for November. All in all a good quality and cute box.

Verified Purchase

Very handy

Nov 19, 2019
Shanda M.
9 Reviews
2 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was a actually surprised at how much this box came in handy. Everything you need for an awesome last minute birthday gift. Excited to receive the next box.

Verified Purchase

1st Box

Nov 02, 2019
Sandra L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Enjoyed all the items in the delivery

Verified Purchase

Cute box

Nov 01, 2019
Sandie B.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I liked most of the items in this box, though I think the actual box and packing could be parked down for recycling sake. I am keeping the stationary items, ( but I had to put a sticker over the notepad cover. Bugs? Yuck!)

Verified Purchase

Like a treasure box

Oct 25, 2019
Emily B.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was like a treasure chest...I found some things I liked and others that were just okay. The girly bottle opener, trinket dish, file folders, and notepad were cute. I don't really need the napkins, ribbon, or wine gift bag, but they might be cute as a gift. The quality of the items seemed good and it was beautifully packaged. I kind of want to try it out again to see what else they have planned.😊

Verified Purchase

Nice box

Apr 09, 2019
Pamela B.
37 Reviews
23 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

I wasn't completely wowwed but I thought this was a nice box. Would have liked to get markers or pencils to color in the coloring items. Thought the free thank you notes were a nice touch. I liked the theme. I won't use all of it but there is much I will. No need for the tiny roll of ribbon though, didn't add anything. I loved the llama tumbler and matching napkins.

Verified Purchase

Fun!

Jan 20, 2020
Molly B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fun mail!

Cute! Could include more reusable items

Aug 12, 2019
Jennifer N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I thought this box was really cute, a few of the items I had no use for (paper plates and napkins) as I like more reusable items (better for the environment) but everything else was adorable and really matched the theme.
The quality was great and what I expected in this price point. I am looking forward to my next box in a few months!

Verified Purchase

Love!

Aug 09, 2019
Katy H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE all things stationary/paper goods so this box is right up my alley! I got the party box with a super cute assortment of goods. Can’t wait to get my next one...wish it was every month!!

Verified Purchase

Almost perfect, even for the most picky

Aug 01, 2019
Stephanie's S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days