Confetti Collection

by Confetti Collection
Every other month, be surprised with a selection of giftables, stationery, and other fun novelties!

Plans as low as

$19.99/ box

Buying Options

Confetti Collection reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Fun box

Sep 25, 2019
Jacquelyn W.
1 Review
3 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box. Love all the matching items. I used some for a party, gave a couple things as gifts and still have items to enjoy. Really looking forward to the next one.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Aug 08, 2019
Cassandra M.
1 Review
3 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really loved my first box there were a couple things i loved more than others but one way or another all of it will get used eventually. It came super fast and was well packed i look forward to future boxes

Verified Purchase

Looking forward to more boxes!

Jul 03, 2019
Krista R.
1 Review
2 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm not particularly fond of butterfly or even flower themed products, But I can always use a Mug with a cute pattern, and I absolutely love stationary and lists. (I work from home, so this box is not just fun to get, but very useful and unique.)
The bows, ribbon, and gift bag are all useful items to have around the house for gifts (I have already used them!)
Overall, I am pleased. This is about $24 with shipping, and Bimonthly. So I get suprises every other month and don't feel like I'm spending too much for 8-10 items!

Verified Purchase

A big box of happiness!

Apr 12, 2019
Ursula M.
1 Review
1 Picture
11 Helpful Votes
Overall

I just opened my box and I cant stop smiling. The card inside says 'best day ever ' looking at the wonderful surprises inside I am going to get more than one best day from the goodies. A great deal for just $19.99. As for the bonus free gift of 'thank you' cards, I am going to sit down today and write to all the people I owe a thank you too. I love it all.

Love my box!!!!!

Sep 08, 2019
Marie P.
1 Review
2 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so exited about my subscription. I can't wait to receive the next one. All my items are amazing!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Loved

Jul 10, 2019
Raul T.
1 Review
2 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Things I loved, and might need for future šŸ™Œ

Verified Purchase

The BEST subscription out there!!!

Jan 13, 2021
Karen O.
54 Reviews
12 Pictures
23 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

WOW!!! šŸ˜® This is AMAZING! I don't know how they do it?!! So many C.R.Gibson items, a hard cover leather zipper journal, Notepad caddy with Notepad, Adorable greeting Cards, stationary, bookmark, Notebooks, pencil holder with pencils! I'm so VERY HAPPY with this box and it FAR EXCEEDS the cost!! I have subscribed to many, many, many different boxes and this is the BEST! CONFETTI COLLECTION has blown it out of the park!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Aug 30, 2019
Lisa F.
1 Review
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box and I love it! Iā€™m already using my file folders pen and note pads.

Verified Purchase

Such a fun box!!

Sep 06, 2019
Brandi B.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The Confetti Collection is one of the best subscription boxes I've found yet! It's reasonable for all the amazing goodies that you receive every other month! The items are great quality and are packaged beautifully in the large box. The items are fun things you can use, gift to a family member/friend or just keep it all for yourself! This was my first box and I couldn't be more excited to get my next one! It's good to spoil yourself every now and then and this box makes me look forward to the surprises every other month!! It's worth it!

Verified Purchase

Mind..... blown

Aug 26, 2019
Cynthia P.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have tried just about every box that has similar type items. You have blown my mind. Not one thing, did I not like. Plus the quality of the items = awesome!!!! Keep up the good work, speedy delivery and quality items. Customer for life.

Verified Purchase

Confetti awesome BOX!

Mar 07, 2021
Molly B.
5 Reviews
6 Pictures
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Can I say WOW, I am totally impressed with this box, so many wonderful surprises.
I am so pleased. looking forward to next shipment. I did not include all of the great gifts in the photos, there is also a really great manicure set. I really needed that, and a cute dish for trinkets, plus a key chain with a blinking eye, so very cute! Plus a monday through friday organizer that is sticky, to put on your desk or wall, so you can add reminders or appointments as needed. Also folders, very well made, 3 different colors with 2 each and a document holder made of a quality vinyl like material! Not for nothing but this box is totally amazing!!

Verified Purchase

Huge box with many products

Sep 01, 2019
Natalie G.
6 Reviews
2 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is amazing! I received several amazing products, like 3 file folders, 2 notepads, a cute flamingo pen, paper plates with matching napkins, and ribbon to decorate a gift. This box is definitely worth the price!

Verified Purchase

Loved this box!

Jul 30, 2020
Doreen S.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality