Curated for Ministry Professionals

Plans as low as $33.99 / month

ConseCrate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Conse GREAT

Feb 09, 2021
Trisha B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

these are Conse GREAT Boxes! My daughter even gets excited when they arrive because she knows the little discoveries put me in a wonderful mood. Each box is truly unique and feeds my spirit. Where else in ministry can we be consistently and delightfully surprised by the unknown contents of a box? This last box may have had my favorite so far... God, Evil, and Suffering candle - took me right back to faith conversations. WONDERFUL.

Verified Purchase
ConseCrate said...Feb 11, 2021

Thank you!!

A treat for the spirit!

Feb 10, 2021
Leslie O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box! Little items with a relevant and heart-led theme. If it’s not my favorite item, someone else in my life will love it. Treat yourself to this little boost!

Verified Purchase
ConseCrate said...Feb 11, 2021

Thank you!

I love this box!

Feb 10, 2021
Julie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first Box (February/Ash Wednesday 2021) and LOVE it. The candle was probably my favorite thing, but everything was fantastic. There were a diversity of items, and they all appealed to me. I can't wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase
ConseCrate said...Feb 11, 2021

Thank you!

Try it, you'll love it!

Feb 10, 2021
Dawn L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This brings such joy to me. I signed up for 3 months to try it, and I decided I didn't want to live without it. The items are so quirky and fun, so unique and delightful, that I signed up for 6 months after the initial 3 months. You will laugh, be encouraged, and inspired. You could take my word for it, but you'll enjoy it more if you try it for yourself.

Verified Purchase
ConseCrate said...Feb 11, 2021

Thank you! :)

ConseCrate is Great!

Feb 10, 2021
Carla G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been testing and subscribing to various subscription boxes for about 8 years. This box was probably one of the best boxes I have received. Its quality is up there with PopSugar, Fit, Fab, Fun, and Cratebox. It had great content that spoke to my spirit and more mature theology. There were no 'cheap' trinkets or shallow books, as I have found in other faith-based subscription boxes. In this box were items I would use and items I would not be ashamed to gift to others. I will be keeping all these items and using them. I love the coffee, the candle, and aromatherapy dough. And the book is wonderful and nurturing to my spirit. The sticker is on my computer and the tat will be part of my Ash Wednesday practice. I look forward to future boxes.

Verified Purchase
ConseCrate said...Feb 11, 2021

Thank you! I'm glad you are pleased with the quality of the items!

Fantastic!

Nov 19, 2020
Sandi D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These boxes are such a joy! I’ve subscribed from the beginning, and I’ve consistently appreciated the variety of goodies in each box.

Verified Purchase
ConseCrate said...Jan 14, 2021

Thanks for being a part of ConseCrate!

Love love love!

Feb 10, 2021
Sara G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward to my box every month. I love all the products and can't wait for each box!

Verified Purchase
ConseCrate said...Feb 11, 2021

Thank you!!

ConseCrate is Great!

Feb 10, 2021
Amy J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is an amazing gift for any woman in ministry. I saw that a colleague and friend of mine was getting it and I decided that I was worth it too! The items you get every month are at turns useful, funny, and touching. They have fed my mind, belly, and soul. There are also great recommendations for women's clergy wear and other useful connections. The box always includes a note describing the items and the special people who made them, and even sometimes a personal story from the curator about them.
I look forward to receiving my box each month. It's like opening a little package of joy and self-care!

Verified Purchase
ConseCrate said...Feb 11, 2021

Thank you!!!

Great First ConseCrate

Feb 09, 2021
Phyllis S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! It was my first box, and it arrived a) exactly when it said it would, and b) at the end of a very trying day at the church. It made me so happy. I'm intrigued and excited to play with the aromatherapy dough. The candle smells amazing (I was dubious until I actually smelled it and then read the description afterward). The book is the perfect companion to my copy of 'We Pray with Her.' I know many of the authors through our days together in TYCWP / YCWI, which felt like having a huge group of old friends and beloved colleagues all gathered around my kitchen table. Bonus points, though I don't wear tabs, a close colleague in the area does and needed new ones (happy to share!), and my coffee guru husband was ecstatic to try the Blessed Beans (I love the smell of coffee, but I can't drink it). Plus I'm always a sucker for stickers. Everyone wins, and the timing made a hard day happy. Thank you!

Verified Purchase
ConseCrate said...Feb 11, 2021

Thank you!!

Awesome Treat-Yo-Self opportunity!

Feb 09, 2021
Ashley U.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is such a delight to get each month! There are always items to make me giggle, and also useful products for my ministry/my self. You can tell they have been carefully curated! Also--they ship super fast. I'm always impressed by how quickly my boxes arrive! I'm hooked!

Verified Purchase
ConseCrate said...Feb 11, 2021

Thank you!!

Love, Love, Love

Feb 09, 2021
Jodi G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love each box I get. I feel like each item has been careful chosen just for me.

Verified Purchase
ConseCrate said...Feb 11, 2021

Thank you!!

Each box has fed my spirit!

Feb 09, 2021
Julie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I finally decided to do something for me. After so many years of caring fir others this new subscription box for female clergy nourishes my soul. Each time a box arrived my family is so intrigued. Items make me laugh- like the Mac and Cheesus, and the tea has sourced my weary soul. Each item feels so intensional and it’s not over board... it’s just right. So grateful for these boxes!

Verified Purchase
ConseCrate said...Feb 11, 2021

Thank you!!

Totally worth it!

Feb 09, 2021
Camille P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A couple years ago I started giving family members subscriptions like these for Christmas. They've been a hit. When I first heard about this one I didn't hesistate to subscribe for myself. The "because she doesn't need another cross" tag line is perfect (although I do have a collection that I love). Religious-themed gifts can be so wrong, but these are always spot on. Clergy-themed gifts are often male focused and these are not. The curated collection get the right mix of taking the vocation seriously, but not taking yourself too seriously.
Each month I look forward to seeing what's inside. There is usually something in the box that I either already have or doesn't work for me. I just take that as an opportunity to figure out who I can give that item too and share the love.
I did a little "calculating" of whether these boxes were worth it. Mathematically and in terms of the joy they birng, yes they are worth it!

Verified Purchase
ConseCrate said...Feb 11, 2021

Thank you!!!