Neoprene Koozie - U.S. Shipping Included

by Cooler Can Monthly
Delivering limited edition koozies every month!
51 reviews

0Buying Options

Reviews (51)

Great Service

Feb 05, 2016
Overall
Kiril J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Easy way to diversify your koozie collection. Haven't been disappointed yet!

Verified Purchase

AMAZING!!!!

Feb 06, 2016
Overall
Elizabeth B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 years

I'm obsessed with Koozies! I'll buy one everywhere I go and its the best when they aren't the average Koozie! Best decision I made was signing up with Cooler Can Monthly! They send the best and the funniest Koozies and the people at Cooler Can are so helpful and amazing! Love it!

Verified Purchase

GREAT SURPRISE

Jul 29, 2016
Overall
Sharon C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years

My husband likes getting a new coolie every month.

Verified Purchase

koozie

Feb 05, 2016
Overall
Sergio B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 years

I subscribed to cooler can about a year ago and every month since its been like Christmas. At the beginning of every month l actually like going to the mailbox to find a envelope from cooler can and surprise there it is waiting for me. Love it. I would recommend it and I have.

Verified Purchase

Feb 05, 2016
Overall
Megan E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Love getting one of these awesome koozies every month! I've decided I'm going to try to go to these places when traveling on vacation. Some are pretty comical too. Always a plus! I aways get anxious to see what the new one is for the month.

Verified Purchase

Feb 05, 2016
Overall
Melissa L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years

Obsessed with Koozies and was pumped when I stumbled upon this amazing monthly club! Always look forward to getting the mail when my new koozie arrives!!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Feb 05, 2016
Overall
Lacy W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I love this

Verified Purchase

Koozies gallore

Jun 29, 2016
Overall
Andrew H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

I'm a college kid and whenever I go to parties I'm always rocking the best koozies. People always ask where can I get them and I always point them to cooler can monthly. This is a great idea and I love their company!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Feb 05, 2016
Overall
Michelle S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 years

Bought the subscription as a gift for my husband and he loves it! Highly recomend for anyone that likes to keep their drinks cold.

Verified Purchase

Feb 10, 2016
Overall
Christopher R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Two months, two koozies. Good times.

Verified Purchase

In love.

Jan 30, 2016
Overall
Katie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

Seriously awesome stuff. And the package comes with the address hand written. Very cool and unique koozies!

Verified Purchase

Great Product!

Feb 07, 2016
Overall
Wilson K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months

Great idea and love to bring it to parties! Can't wait for the next one...

Verified Purchase

Love CCM!!

Jan 30, 2016
Overall
Luke W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

This is one of those ideas I wish I'd thought of first, but I'm glad to be a part of it. Love the koozies and the excitement of waiting to see what I'll get the next month. Also, love the support for small businesses.

Verified Purchase

So much fun!!

May 20, 2016
Overall
Donna H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

Just got my first Cooler Can fulfillment and it's awesome!! Can't wait for next month's.

Verified Purchase

My Favorite Day of the Month

Feb 05, 2016
Overall
Dustin M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

That would be the day my koozie comes in. The designs are always on point. The delivery is quick, and the people are just awesome.
As an avid collector, this website is easily the best you can do.

Verified Purchase

Feb 05, 2016
Overall
Paige B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

Love getting a new coozie every month with a story behind them. Unique and always a fun surprise!

Verified Purchase

Fun Subscription

Feb 05, 2016
Overall
Catherine M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

This is such a fun idea. I look forward to my delivery each month. It is also a great gift idea for the koozie collector in your life. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Cold Beer. Warm Heart. Cant Lose.

Feb 05, 2016
Overall
Cole C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Been with them for awhile and this shit keeps getting better. Keep on keeping on!

Verified Purchase

Feb 06, 2016
Overall
Nick J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Cooler can monthly is awesome! I can't wait to get the next one every month. A very cool thing they have going on!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic service!

Feb 06, 2016
Overall
Seth W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I love this subscription. It was made by koozie enthusiasts for koozie enthusiasts. They have great style in their choices, and you give control over your subscription so you get just what you need! I've started a great collection thanks to them.

Verified Purchase

A must have for koozie lovers

Feb 08, 2016
Overall
Dlaine M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

It's always fun to see what's going to come in the mail every month! Thanks to my mom, I have a love of koozies and we always buy them as souvenirs, but it's cool to have some random ones as well.

Verified Purchase

MUST HAVE

Feb 08, 2016
Overall
Patrick R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years

If you're a koozie enthusiast yourself or want to gift someone in your life a gift that keeps giving all year Cooler Can Monthly is a must have. For just a few bucks you'll get a unique koozie every month. Price is more than fair and customer service is great!

Verified Purchase

Perfect Gift

Jan 29, 2016
Overall
Jennie E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

Bought this subscription for my boyfriend, Cody and he LOVEs getting a unique koozie and postcard each month!

Verified Purchase

BEST GIFT EVER

May 26, 2016
Overall
Tammy K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 years

This is a really cool Gift for that person that has everything! I got this for my daughter and she is
Loving it every month getting a new koozie in the mail. She enjoyed so much I did it for myself!

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Feb 05, 2016
Overall
Jennifer R.
9 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months

I subscribed as a gift for the hubby. He loves it!

Verified Purchase