Neoprene Koozie - U.S. Shipping Included

by Cooler Can Monthly
Delivering limited edition koozies every month!
51 reviews

0Buying Options

Reviews (51)

In love.

Jan 30, 2016
Overall
Katie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

Seriously awesome stuff. And the package comes with the address hand written. Very cool and unique koozies!

Verified Purchase

koozie

Feb 05, 2016
Overall
Sergio B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 years

I subscribed to cooler can about a year ago and every month since its been like Christmas. At the beginning of every month l actually like going to the mailbox to find a envelope from cooler can and surprise there it is waiting for me. Love it. I would recommend it and I have.

Verified Purchase

Great Product!

Feb 07, 2016
Overall
Wilson K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months

Great idea and love to bring it to parties! Can't wait for the next one...

Verified Purchase

Koozies gallore

Jun 29, 2016
Overall
Andrew H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

I'm a college kid and whenever I go to parties I'm always rocking the best koozies. People always ask where can I get them and I always point them to cooler can monthly. This is a great idea and I love their company!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Feb 05, 2016
Overall
Michelle S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 years

Bought the subscription as a gift for my husband and he loves it! Highly recomend for anyone that likes to keep their drinks cold.

Verified Purchase

Great Service

Feb 05, 2016
Overall
Kiril J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Easy way to diversify your koozie collection. Haven't been disappointed yet!

Verified Purchase

AMAZING!!!!

Feb 06, 2016
Overall
Elizabeth B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 years

I'm obsessed with Koozies! I'll buy one everywhere I go and its the best when they aren't the average Koozie! Best decision I made was signing up with Cooler Can Monthly! They send the best and the funniest Koozies and the people at Cooler Can are so helpful and amazing! Love it!

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Feb 05, 2016
Overall
Jennifer R.
9 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months

I subscribed as a gift for the hubby. He loves it!

Verified Purchase

Love my koozies

Feb 05, 2016
Overall
Kira F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years

Being a crazy koozie collecting lady, this is the best subscription service I have ever found!! I look forward to the first week of the month EVERY month to get my new Koozie! CCM Rocks!!

Verified Purchase

Great Stuff!

Feb 05, 2016
Overall
Chip S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 years

this has been a wonderful gift that my wife gave me a year and a half ago. I highly recommend this to anyone who enjoys koozies!

Verified Purchase

So awesome!!

Feb 05, 2016
Overall
Steven V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

Great service and always on time!! I travel for work and it's going to be my new thing to visit these places when in town!!! Keep up the great work guys.

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Feb 06, 2016
Overall
Jaime P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

Love my monthly koozies!

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2016
Overall
Patrick M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

Great monthly deal. I would recommend to all my friends

Verified Purchase

Jan 29, 2016
Overall
Tammy K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 years

I bought a year subscription for my daughter as a holiday gift and she LOVES getting her coozie every month! As per my daughter, "This was the best gift I ever gave her."

Verified Purchase

The best!

Jun 29, 2016
Overall
Kelley C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

My cans are way cool now. Love this service, super fun product. Thanks :)

Verified Purchase

Nice idea!

Jun 02, 2016
Overall
Aidan H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I just received my first month's koozie, and it's awesome. Good quality, and looks great. I like that it comes with a card that has some info about the chosen establishment for the month too. Really cool idea, and nicely executed!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jun 06, 2016
Overall
Alan W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Been subscribed over a year now. I collect koozies and cooler can monthly is the perfect way to add to my collection. I get a great koozie each month and recommend the subscription to everyone.

Verified Purchase

my favorite time of the month!

May 15, 2018
Overall
Allyson I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I've been receiving these for years now and its always exciting to see where my coozie will come from each month! would definitely recommend to anyone who loves to drink beer or even just to collect for fun. best $5 a month i'll say! :)

Verified Purchase

So much fun!!

May 20, 2016
Overall
Donna H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

Just got my first Cooler Can fulfillment and it's awesome!! Can't wait for next month's.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Feb 05, 2016
Overall
Lacy W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I love this

Verified Purchase

Cold Beer. Warm Heart. Cant Lose.

Feb 05, 2016
Overall
Cole C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Been with them for awhile and this shit keeps getting better. Keep on keeping on!

Verified Purchase

Feb 10, 2016
Overall
Christopher R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Two months, two koozies. Good times.

Verified Purchase

Perfect Gift

Jan 29, 2016
Overall
Jennie E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

Bought this subscription for my boyfriend, Cody and he LOVEs getting a unique koozie and postcard each month!

Verified Purchase

Love CCM!!

Jan 30, 2016
Overall
Luke W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

This is one of those ideas I wish I'd thought of first, but I'm glad to be a part of it. Love the koozies and the excitement of waiting to see what I'll get the next month. Also, love the support for small businesses.

Verified Purchase

My Favorite Day of the Month

Feb 05, 2016
Overall
Dustin M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

That would be the day my koozie comes in. The designs are always on point. The delivery is quick, and the people are just awesome.
As an avid collector, this website is easily the best you can do.

Verified Purchase