Home > Men > Men's Accessories > Cooler Can Monthly > Cooler Can Monthly reviews
Delivering limited edition koozies every month!

Plans as low as $7.00 / month

Cooler Can Monthly reviewsReviews

Write a Review

#koozykap

Jun 15, 2018
George M.
1 Review
Overall

Love these coolers - they look great in my Koozy Kap display (#koozykap www.koozykap.com). Keep 'em coming!

Awesome!

Jun 15, 2018
Alan W.
1 Review
Overall

Been subscribed over a year now. I collect koozies and cooler can monthly is the perfect way to add to my collection. I get a great koozie each month and recommend the subscription to everyone.

Verified Purchase

Nice idea!

Jun 15, 2018
Aidan H.
1 Review
Overall

I just received my first month's koozie, and it's awesome. Good quality, and looks great. I like that it comes with a card that has some info about the chosen establishment for the month too. Really cool idea, and nicely executed!

Verified Purchase

GREAT SURPRISE

Jun 15, 2018
Sharon C.
2 Reviews
Overall

My husband likes getting a new coolie every month.

Verified Purchase

BEST GIFT EVER

Jun 15, 2018
Tammy K.
2 Reviews
Overall

This is a really cool Gift for that person that has everything! I got this for my daughter and she is
Loving it every month getting a new koozie in the mail. She enjoyed so much I did it for myself!

Verified Purchase

So much fun!!

Jun 15, 2018
Donna H.
1 Review
Overall

Just got my first Cooler Can fulfillment and it's awesome!! Can't wait for next month's.

Verified Purchase

Koozies gallore

Jun 15, 2018
Andrew H.
1 Review
Overall

I'm a college kid and whenever I go to parties I'm always rocking the best koozies. People always ask where can I get them and I always point them to cooler can monthly. This is a great idea and I love their company!!!!!

Verified Purchase

The best!

Jun 15, 2018
Kelley C.
1 Review
Overall

My cans are way cool now. Love this service, super fun product. Thanks :)

Verified Purchase

In love.

Jun 15, 2018
Katie S.
1 Review
Overall

Seriously awesome stuff. And the package comes with the address hand written. Very cool and unique koozies!

Verified Purchase

my favorite time of the month!

Jun 15, 2018
Allyson I.
1 Review
Overall

I've been receiving these for years now and its always exciting to see where my coozie will come from each month! would definitely recommend to anyone who loves to drink beer or even just to collect for fun. best $5 a month i'll say! :)

Verified Purchase
Buying Options