Cooler Can Monthly
Delivering limited edition koozies every month!

Plans as low as $6.83 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

my favorite time of the month!

by Allyson I., May 15, 2018

I've been receiving these for years now and its always exciting to see where my coozie will come from each month! would definitely recommend to anyone who loves to drink beer or even just to collect for fun. best $5 a month i'll say! :)

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

#koozykap

by George M., Sep 15, 2016

Love these coolers - they look great in my Koozy Kap display (#koozykap www.koozykap.com). Keep 'em coming!

|Report abuse

GREAT SURPRISE

by Sharon C., Jul 29, 2016

My husband likes getting a new coolie every month.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Koozies gallore

by Andrew H., Jun 29, 2016

I'm a college kid and whenever I go to parties I'm always rocking the best koozies. People always ask where can I get them and I always point them to cooler can monthly. This is a great idea and I love their company!!!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

The best!

by Kelley C., Jun 29, 2016

My cans are way cool now. Love this service, super fun product. Thanks :)

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Awesome!

by Alan W., Jun 06, 2016

Been subscribed over a year now. I collect koozies and cooler can monthly is the perfect way to add to my collection. I get a great koozie each month and recommend the subscription to everyone.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Nice idea!

by Aidan H., Jun 02, 2016

I just received my first month's koozie, and it's awesome. Good quality, and looks great. I like that it comes with a card that has some info about the chosen establishment for the month too. Really cool idea, and nicely executed!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

BEST GIFT EVER

by Tammy K., May 26, 2016

This is a really cool Gift for that person that has everything! I got this for my daughter and she is
Loving it every month getting a new koozie in the mail. She enjoyed so much I did it for myself!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

So much fun!!

by Donna H., May 20, 2016

Just got my first Cooler Can fulfillment and it's awesome!! Can't wait for next month's.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Patrick M., May 02, 2016

Great monthly deal. I would recommend to all my friends

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details