Delivering limited edition koozies every month!

Plans as low as $7.00 / month

Cooler Can Monthly reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great gift!

Jun 15, 2018
Michelle S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

Bought the subscription as a gift for my husband and he loves it! Highly recomend for anyone that likes to keep their drinks cold.

Verified Purchase

Love CCM!!

Jun 15, 2018
Luke W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

This is one of those ideas I wish I'd thought of first, but I'm glad to be a part of it. Love the koozies and the excitement of waiting to see what I'll get the next month. Also, love the support for small businesses.

Verified Purchase

My Favorite Day of the Month

Jun 15, 2018
Dustin M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

That would be the day my koozie comes in. The designs are always on point. The delivery is quick, and the people are just awesome.

As an avid collector, this website is easily the best you can do.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Paige B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

Love getting a new coozie every month with a story behind them. Unique and always a fun surprise!

Verified Purchase

Fun Subscription

Jun 15, 2018
Catherine M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

This is such a fun idea. I look forward to my delivery each month. It is also a great gift idea for the koozie collector in your life. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

koozie

Jun 15, 2018
Sergio B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I subscribed to cooler can about a year ago and every month since its been like Christmas. At the beginning of every month l actually like going to the mailbox to find a envelope from cooler can and surprise there it is waiting for me. Love it. I would recommend it and I have.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic service!

Jun 15, 2018
Seth W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I love this subscription. It was made by koozie enthusiasts for koozie enthusiasts. They have great style in their choices, and you give control over your subscription so you get just what you need! I've started a great collection thanks to them.

Verified Purchase

Great Product!

Jun 15, 2018
Wilson K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Great idea and love to bring it to parties! Can't wait for the next one...

Verified Purchase

A must have for koozie lovers

Jun 15, 2018
Dlaine M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

It's always fun to see what's going to come in the mail every month! Thanks to my mom, I have a love of koozies and we always buy them as souvenirs, but it's cool to have some random ones as well.

Verified Purchase

Koozies gallore

Jun 15, 2018
Andrew H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I'm a college kid and whenever I go to parties I'm always rocking the best koozies. People always ask where can I get them and I always point them to cooler can monthly. This is a great idea and I love their company!!!!!

Verified Purchase

BEST GIFT EVER

Jun 15, 2018
Tammy K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

This is a really cool Gift for that person that has everything! I got this for my daughter and she is
Loving it every month getting a new koozie in the mail. She enjoyed so much I did it for myself!

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Jun 15, 2018
Jennifer R.
9 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I subscribed as a gift for the hubby. He loves it!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Nick J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Cooler can monthly is awesome! I can't wait to get the next one every month. A very cool thing they have going on!

Verified Purchase

Love my koozies

Jun 15, 2018
Kira F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

Being a crazy koozie collecting lady, this is the best subscription service I have ever found!! I look forward to the first week of the month EVERY month to get my new Koozie! CCM Rocks!!

Verified Purchase

Great Stuff!

Jun 15, 2018
Chip S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

this has been a wonderful gift that my wife gave me a year and a half ago. I highly recommend this to anyone who enjoys koozies!

Verified Purchase

So awesome!!

Jun 15, 2018
Steven V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

Great service and always on time!! I travel for work and it's going to be my new thing to visit these places when in town!!! Keep up the great work guys.

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jun 15, 2018
Jaime P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Love my monthly koozies!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Patrick M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Great monthly deal. I would recommend to all my friends

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Tammy K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I bought a year subscription for my daughter as a holiday gift and she LOVES getting her coozie every month! As per my daughter, "This was the best gift I ever gave her."

Verified Purchase

Perfect Gift

Jun 15, 2018
Jennie E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

Bought this subscription for my boyfriend, Cody and he LOVEs getting a unique koozie and postcard each month!

Verified Purchase

The best!

Jun 15, 2018
Kelley C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

My cans are way cool now. Love this service, super fun product. Thanks :)

Verified Purchase

Nice idea!

Jun 15, 2018
Aidan H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I just received my first month's koozie, and it's awesome. Good quality, and looks great. I like that it comes with a card that has some info about the chosen establishment for the month too. Really cool idea, and nicely executed!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jun 15, 2018
Alan W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Been subscribed over a year now. I collect koozies and cooler can monthly is the perfect way to add to my collection. I get a great koozie each month and recommend the subscription to everyone.

Verified Purchase

my favorite time of the month!

Jun 15, 2018
Allyson I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I've been receiving these for years now and its always exciting to see where my coozie will come from each month! would definitely recommend to anyone who loves to drink beer or even just to collect for fun. best $5 a month i'll say! :)

Verified Purchase

In love.

Jun 15, 2018
Katie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

Seriously awesome stuff. And the package comes with the address hand written. Very cool and unique koozies!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options