Vintage Craft Supplies Box

by Vintage Craft Box by Cora Crea Crafts
Vintage Style Ephemera & Craft Supplies for Planners, Journalers & Scrapbookers
36 reviews

Plans as low as

$25.50/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (36)

Very stylish, great collections!

May 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Madoka H.
5 Reviews
15 Pictures
28 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Lots of cool vintage themed items.
Shipped securely packed, nice wrapping.
Every item is thoughtfully curated and I can start using them with my previous collections!
Great taste.

Verified Purchase

SO AMAZING!!!

Jun 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gayle V.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful

Cora this box is amazing!!! I love every single piece that you have specially curated! It is perfect for any planner or journaler or paper crafter, whether you are a beginner or beyond expert! I love all of the attention to detail including your gorgeous hand lettering! I wish I could leave you 10 out of 10 stars instead of just 5! Fantastic! I can't wait to receive my next box! ❤❤❤

Thank you!! I lurve it all!

Oct 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly M.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

I am currently waiting on my 6th subscription box and I still get excited every month. Every box has been filled with beautiful, high-quality products. I am also often surprised at the contents, as they are fresh and new and I'm not always familiar with the cool paper products she includes. She also has additional products, beyond the subscription box, and I've been pleased with every purchase I've made from this seller. Thank you so much! I love using this subscription in my creative projects.

Verified Purchase

Anatomy box for the win!

Apr 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robin W.
6 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Such a wonderfully curated box. This is my first box and as soon as I seen the stamps I knew I needed to have it and anything future like so I signed up for a year! Mark my words, this anatomy box will go down in history and all ya'll bio weirdos like me with wish you had one.

Verified Purchase

Old world

Jun 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tracey A.
5 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 year

I received my first Cora Crea delivery today & it’s great. Quality materials featuring old world travel & museum themes. Which are exactly what I needed to create gender neutral pieces. Thank you Coralie!

Verified Purchase

Old world

Jun 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tracey A.
5 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 year

I received my first Cora Crea delivery today & it’s great. Quality materials featuring old world travel & museum themes. Which are exactly what I needed to create gender neutral pieces. Thank you Coralie!

Verified Purchase

Stellar Box

Oct 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karla L.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Okay. I've been receiving this box for a few months now, and it's pretty fantastic. The themes are well-thought out and the products you receive are stellar, quality items. I've used quite a bit of the materials to craft ATCs; I'm so happy with this box!

Verified Purchase

Great value for lovers of Junk Journals!

Feb 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tina H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

What a thrill to get my first box!!! I'm very pleased and look forward to using these items in my junk journals!!! Highly recommend the Vintage Craft Box!

Verified Purchase

Very fun box!

Sep 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Josh R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Great variety of cool crafting supplies.

Verified Purchase

Best Scrapbook Box I've Seen.

Sep 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Crystal
4 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months

I've received 3 out of the 6 of the subscription I have thus far, and am very much looking forward to the 4th theme. The themes are really nice, and it's great that they can be voted on. They haven't all been to my needs/taste but at the same time, it's things I'll either use more rarely or would feel great about giving as gifts, as the quality of all the products has been fantastic. They arrive on time, are of exceptional quality, and aren't like anything I've seen elsewhere. You seem to get a few stamps every month, a couple of washi tapes, some stickers and papers, it's a good value. I plan to keep this subscription going until my craft storage boxes are exploding.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Jul 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Wendy W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 24 days

Amazing! Highly recommended. Looking forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase

Order!!!

Jul 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karin B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

WOOOOW!!! If you love Stationery you DO HAVE TO ORDER this Box! You will ❤️it!

Verified Purchase

Gorgeous, perfect, amazing!

Jul 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

This box is absolutely beautiful. I received two boxes and will reactivate in a couple of months. The items were so thoughtfully put together and relevant to the theme. It was such a delight to open and I was so inspired to use them!! Gorgeous, perfect, amazing!!

Verified Purchase

Nice!

Jul 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Saundra D.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Nice selection of ephemera, love the washi tape, my junk journal thanks you!

Verified Purchase

Lovely box

Nov 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Wendy N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

Yesterday i received my first vintage box in Belgium! It was as of Santa Claus came to my house 🥰❤, so i couldn't wait to open it... immediatly i fell in love with the lovely content of the box! I'm already looking forward to receiver the december box!! Thanks so much Cora! Greetings from Belgium

Verified Purchase

Awesome stuff for journals/mixed media

Jan 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

If you are into paper crafting, mixed media, art journaling, bullet journaling or any other form that is elevated by having pretty elements to stick/paste/stamp onto your projects, and you tend toward a vintage aesthetic, THIS IS YOUR BOX.
It seemed a little bit of a strange pick to me, and I wondered some if it’d be worth the cost. Let me tell you, both boxes we have received have been unboxed with utter delight. Perfect curation to a theme (I can picture bullet journals being tied to these themes for a month with plenty of material to work with), a good variety of forms (stamps, stickers, paper, washi), and just overall great quality and gorgeous product. My 2021 bullet journal is more delightful to look at already.
The only part of this five-stars-across-the-board review I paused on was the rating for “shipping.” Ultimately, while the USPS lost the first package (in December) for a month, the seller was incredibly communicative, and the box was well packaged, so any issues were well outside of her control. And the second box arrived quickly and predictably (before the first, even)!

Verified Purchase

Amazing subscription!box!

Jul 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christine S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

This box was so beautifully presented! 😍
The ephemera was perfect. I was running out of a variety of ephemera, all I was down to was flowers( and not much) however this subscription will build up my stash!! The papers were amazing! And the roll of stickers were on my wishlist on an online store!! So now I can delete that off my wishlist. Thank you so much for taking the time out and wrapping everything! I will continue with this subscription!

Verified Purchase

treasure box

Aug 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Wendy W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

It is such a pleasure to receive my Cora Crea box each month. The are delightfully packaged and full of little treasures. It is bright spot during these months of quarantine!

Verified Purchase
Vintage Craft Box by Cora Crea Crafts said...Sep 04, 2020

Thank you so much for your review ! I'm so happy to hear you enjoy the box. I put a lot of effort into getting unique supplies every month ! All the best, Coralie

Recommended!!!!!!

Jun 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lizeth A.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I love the way, this subscription box is, I feel it’s packed with allot of love and enjoyment. Thank you so much 😊 love the washi tape and the stamps!!! Everything is really cute!!

Verified Purchase

So stinkin cute!!

Jun 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sally B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Great subscription! Pieces are unique and go together very well- super cute designs and a good value for what you get! The packaging was like receiving a treasure!

Verified Purchase

In love

Oct 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Vilma R.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

Lovely, all the details & awaiting for the next month!

Verified Purchase

Play Time will Never Be the Same for me

Aug 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jacqueline C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Cora, Mahalo Nui (thank you very much). I think you picked each item specifically just for me. The high quality of each item along with the numerous ways to enjoy each piece. This box will now allow me to gently choose each item for many projects from fabulous cards to unbelievable junk journals and delightful calendars. This is exactly what I have been looking for. You're a keeper! Rushing over to sign up for more boxes. Once a month is way too long to wait--but I will impatiently await my next delivery.
From Hawaii with Aloha

Verified Purchase
Vintage Craft Box by Cora Crea Crafts said...Sep 04, 2020

Hi Jacqueline, a huge THANK YOU for this lovely review. I truly appreciate to hear you enjoyed your box so much and that you are continuing your subscription. Best, Coralie

beautiful items

May 03, 2021
Overall
Alexa E.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Brilliance.

Verified Purchase

Terrific box!

Jan 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katrina E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I don't usually leave reviews, but I had to on this one. I recently got into bullet journaling and was looking for vintage-y things to put in it. She hit it right on the money! The items were packed with care and there were so many. I lit up when I opened it. This is exactly what I was looking for!

Verified Purchase

My favorite subscription!

Mar 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gina A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I receive my first box yesterday and no idea what I had in store for me. Honestly, this is the best monthly subscription box I have ever received! I’ve tried many monthly subscriptions, this had the best quality. Beautiful! Looking forward to the next box. Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase