Vintage Craft Supplies Box

Vintage Craft Supplies Box

by Vintage Craft Box by CoraCreaCrafts
Vintage Style Ephemera & Craft Supplies for Planners, Journalers & Scrapbookers

Plans as low as

$28.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (47)

  1. Reviews for this product (45)
  2. Reviews for this seller (2)

Very stylish, great collections!

May 16, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Madoka H.
5 Reviews
15 Pictures
32 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Lots of cool vintage themed items.
Shipped securely packed, nice wrapping.
Every item is thoughtfully curated and I can start using them with my previous collections!
Great taste.

Verified Purchase

SO AMAZING!!!

Jun 08, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Gayle V.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful

Cora this box is amazing!!! I love every single piece that you have specially curated! It is perfect for any planner or journaler or paper crafter, whether you are a beginner or beyond expert! I love all of the attention to detail including your gorgeous hand lettering! I wish I could leave you 10 out of 10 stars instead of just 5! Fantastic! I can't wait to receive my next box! ❀❀❀

Great gift!

3 days ago
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jennifer K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I gave this subscription to my mom for Mother’s Day and she LOVES it!

Verified Purchase

Thank you!! I lurve it all!

Oct 21, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kimberly M.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

I am currently waiting on my 6th subscription box and I still get excited every month. Every box has been filled with beautiful, high-quality products. I am also often surprised at the contents, as they are fresh and new and I'm not always familiar with the cool paper products she includes. She also has additional products, beyond the subscription box, and I've been pleased with every purchase I've made from this seller. Thank you so much! I love using this subscription in my creative projects.

Verified Purchase

Anatomy box for the win!

Apr 09, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Robin W.
6 Reviews
3 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Such a wonderfully curated box. This is my first box and as soon as I seen the stamps I knew I needed to have it and anything future like so I signed up for a year! Mark my words, this anatomy box will go down in history and all ya'll bio weirdos like me with wish you had one.

Verified Purchase

So much crafty goodness!

Apr 29, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Tracy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I have been a long time subscriber of this box and am never disappointed! The items are perfect for creating collages and little decorations in my art journal, on stationery and in my planner. I’ve never been disappointed by the quality of the items and am always excited to see what themes Cora will dream up next!

Verified Purchase

Worth it

Mar 22, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Taren H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

2nd box and loving it 😍

Verified Purchase

Wow!

Mar 21, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Joy S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days

This box is fantastic! It’s full of such nice products. The theme is well represented. So happy with this one

Verified Purchase

Awesome product

Feb 02, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lisa S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days

I just received package, and was extremely excited on how it was packaged. The quality of the products are amazing. Everything looks beautiful. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Old world

Jun 29, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Tracey A.
5 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 year

I received my first Cora Crea delivery today & it’s great. Quality materials featuring old world travel & museum themes. Which are exactly what I needed to create gender neutral pieces. Thank you Coralie!

Verified Purchase

Old world

Jun 29, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Tracey A.
5 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 year

I received my first Cora Crea delivery today & it’s great. Quality materials featuring old world travel & museum themes. Which are exactly what I needed to create gender neutral pieces. Thank you Coralie!

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Feb 05, 2022
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Susan B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Not what I expected as far as value for the price.

Verified Purchase
Vintage Craft Box by CoraCreaCrafts said...Feb 10, 2022

Hi Susan,
I am sorry you feel disappointed with your subscription box. I wish you had given a little bit more context around your review so I could understand and address your concerns better.
There is a lot of time and effort going in these boxes. The majority of the products you are getting are unique, designed and created especially for this subscription box. Considering the amount of time, love and energy I spend on creating and putting these boxes together and the actual value of the products in there, I truly believe the subscription box is worth the price. For example, in the January Box you got a 3cm gold foil washi tape, a 5cm wide washi tape, a clear stamp sheet, 3 wooden...

Crushed

Apr 29, 2022
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Doug P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days

The look of disappointment on my daughters face (she did not complain, she just said oh well) and the sinking feeling after waiting so long to get this box is an experience we will have for a lifetime. This was my first monthly box subscription and my last monthly box subscription. This product is grossly misrepresented by its title. We didn't find anything vintage or crafty about it. A weird stamp, a leather punch which no one will ever use, some random dollar store train tickets? The upcoming theme is Art Deco? I'm severely disappointed and we were so excited for this to come based on the pictures of previous boxes. I feel so bad that she waited for such disappointment.

Verified Purchase

Feels incomplete for such beautiful item

Apr 18, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Christie A.
1 Review

I was so excited to get this box and it got here extremely fast!! No complaints there at all! I ordered a separate sheet of stickers and paper pack that all came together in my box so at first I thought it was part of the box, but realized for $30 dollars I got one wooden stamp, 6 small sheets of clear paper or stickers I’m not sure, a mini wax seal and two washi tapes and my packet of tickets were bent and damaged! So a journaling box that came with no paper!?? I’m so incredibly sad about this! It was difficult ordering and I felt bad needing assistance so I purchased a couple extra items for the hassle and I’m super disappointed! The box just feels incomplete unfortunately! The items though are incredibly beautiful! I ordered the vintage box so I think I’m going to try the mystery box next and see how that goes! I’ve subscribed to far too many monthly boxes to judge a box off one month!

Stellar Box

Oct 11, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Karla L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Okay. I've been receiving this box for a few months now, and it's pretty fantastic. The themes are well-thought out and the products you receive are stellar, quality items. I've used quite a bit of the materials to craft ATCs; I'm so happy with this box!

Verified Purchase

Order!!!

Jul 24, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Karin B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

WOOOOW!!! If you love Stationery you DO HAVE TO ORDER this Box! You will ❀️it!

Verified Purchase

Very disappointing

Feb 24, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Ginny M.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

To be honest with you I was very disappointed, and I thought I really received about $10 worth of paper products and about $5 worth of stamps. I'm a long time paper Crafter and I am very familiar with what was in that box, nothing new or unusual or actually vintage even the reproductions weren't that good. I had paid for a 3 months to subscription, and I really think I wasted $90. I hate to leave a negative review. But there was nothing unique awesome or exciting in this box. There's a possibility of canceling the last two months I would appreciate it.
Ginny

Verified Purchase

Great value for lovers of Junk Journals!

Feb 24, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Tina H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

What a thrill to get my first box!!! I'm very pleased and look forward to using these items in my junk journals!!! Highly recommend the Vintage Craft Box!

Verified Purchase

Very fun box!

Sep 21, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Josh R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

Great variety of cool crafting supplies.

Verified Purchase

Best Scrapbook Box I've Seen.

Sep 07, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Crystal
4 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months

I've received 3 out of the 6 of the subscription I have thus far, and am very much looking forward to the 4th theme. The themes are really nice, and it's great that they can be voted on. They haven't all been to my needs/taste but at the same time, it's things I'll either use more rarely or would feel great about giving as gifts, as the quality of all the products has been fantastic. They arrive on time, are of exceptional quality, and aren't like anything I've seen elsewhere. You seem to get a few stamps every month, a couple of washi tapes, some stickers and papers, it's a good value. I plan to keep this subscription going until my craft storage boxes are exploding.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Jul 26, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Wendy W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 24 days

Amazing! Highly recommended. Looking forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase

Gorgeous, perfect, amazing!

Jul 02, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Heather H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

This box is absolutely beautiful. I received two boxes and will reactivate in a couple of months. The items were so thoughtfully put together and relevant to the theme. It was such a delight to open and I was so inspired to use them!! Gorgeous, perfect, amazing!!

Verified Purchase

Nice!

Jul 10, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Saundra D.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Nice selection of ephemera, love the washi tape, my junk journal thanks you!

Verified Purchase

beautiful items

May 03, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Alexa E.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Brilliance.

Verified Purchase

My favorite subscription!

Mar 06, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Gina A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I receive my first box yesterday and no idea what I had in store for me. Honestly, this is the best monthly subscription box I have ever received! I’ve tried many monthly subscriptions, this had the best quality. Beautiful! Looking forward to the next box. Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase