Vintage Craft Box by Cora Crea Crafts

by Vintage Craft Box by Cora Crea Crafts
Vintage Style Ephemera & Craft Supplies for Planners, Journalers & Scrapbookers
29 reviews

Plans as low as

$24.00/ month

Buying Options

Vintage Craft Box by Cora Crea Crafts reviewsReviews

Write a Review
29

Very stylish, great collections!

May 16, 2020
Madoka H.
5 Reviews
15 Pictures
24 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lots of cool vintage themed items.
Shipped securely packed, nice wrapping.
Every item is thoughtfully curated and I can start using them with my previous collections!
Great taste.

Verified Purchase

SO AMAZING!!!

Jun 08, 2020
Gayle V.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cora this box is amazing!!! I love every single piece that you have specially curated! It is perfect for any planner or journaler or paper crafter, whether you are a beginner or beyond expert! I love all of the attention to detail including your gorgeous hand lettering! I wish I could leave you 10 out of 10 stars instead of just 5! Fantastic! I can't wait to receive my next box! ❤❤❤

Anatomy box for the win!

Apr 09, 2021
Robin W.
6 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a wonderfully curated box. This is my first box and as soon as I seen the stamps I knew I needed to have it and anything future like so I signed up for a year! Mark my words, this anatomy box will go down in history and all ya'll bio weirdos like me with wish you had one.

Verified Purchase

Great value for lovers of Junk Journals!

Feb 24, 2021
Tina H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a thrill to get my first box!!! I'm very pleased and look forward to using these items in my junk journals!!! Highly recommend the Vintage Craft Box!

Verified Purchase

beautiful items

May 03, 2021
Alexa E.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Brilliance.

Verified Purchase

My favorite subscription!

Mar 06, 2021
Gina A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I receive my first box yesterday and no idea what I had in store for me. Honestly, this is the best monthly subscription box I have ever received! I’ve tried many monthly subscriptions, this had the best quality. Beautiful! Looking forward to the next box. Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

Terrific box!

Jan 23, 2021
Katrina E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I don't usually leave reviews, but I had to on this one. I recently got into bullet journaling and was looking for vintage-y things to put in it. She hit it right on the money! The items were packed with care and there were so many. I lit up when I opened it. This is exactly what I was looking for!

Verified Purchase

Awesome stuff for journals/mixed media

Jan 12, 2021
Amanda C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

If you are into paper crafting, mixed media, art journaling, bullet journaling or any other form that is elevated by having pretty elements to stick/paste/stamp onto your projects, and you tend toward a vintage aesthetic, THIS IS YOUR BOX.
It seemed a little bit of a strange pick to me, and I wondered some if it’d be worth the cost. Let me tell you, both boxes we have received have been unboxed with utter delight. Perfect curation to a theme (I can picture bullet journals being tied to these themes for a month with plenty of material to work with), a good variety of forms (stamps, stickers, paper, washi), and just overall great quality and gorgeous product. My 2021 bullet journal is more delightful to look at already.
The only part of this five-stars-across-the-board review I paused on was the rating for “shipping.” Ultimately, while the USPS lost the first package (in December) for a month, the seller was incredibly communicative, and the box was well packaged, so any issues were well outside of her control. And the second box arrived quickly and predictably (before the first, even)!

Verified Purchase

Excellent

Dec 30, 2020
Kate M.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing presentation abs quality products

Verified Purchase

So good I got a 3-month subscription!

Dec 28, 2020
Michelle L.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved my first box and can't wait for the second! The items are of good quality and packaged with care. I was really surprised by how much was actually in the box! The theme was space/celestial and I'm loving it! I actually gifted the same box to my BFF and ended up getting a 3-month subscription for myself.
Can't wait to get the next box.

Verified Purchase

Thank you!! I lurve it all!

Oct 21, 2020
Kimberly M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am currently waiting on my 6th subscription box and I still get excited every month. Every box has been filled with beautiful, high-quality products. I am also often surprised at the contents, as they are fresh and new and I'm not always familiar with the cool paper products she includes. She also has additional products, beyond the subscription box, and I've been pleased with every purchase I've made from this seller. Thank you so much! I love using this subscription in my creative projects.

Verified Purchase

Old world

Jun 29, 2020
Tracey A.
5 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first Cora Crea delivery today & it’s great. Quality materials featuring old world travel & museum themes. Which are exactly what I needed to create gender neutral pieces. Thank you Coralie!

Verified Purchase

Old world

Jun 29, 2020
Tracey A.
5 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first Cora Crea delivery today & it’s great. Quality materials featuring old world travel & museum themes. Which are exactly what I needed to create gender neutral pieces. Thank you Coralie!

Verified Purchase

Lovely box

Nov 28, 2020
Wendy N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Yesterday i received my first vintage box in Belgium! It was as of Santa Claus came to my house 🥰❤, so i couldn't wait to open it... immediatly i fell in love with the lovely content of the box! I'm already looking forward to receiver the december box!! Thanks so much Cora! Greetings from Belgium

Verified Purchase

In love

Oct 07, 2020
Vilma R.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lovely, all the details & awaiting for the next month!

Verified Purchase

treasure box

Aug 28, 2020
Wendy W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It is such a pleasure to receive my Cora Crea box each month. The are delightfully packaged and full of little treasures. It is bright spot during these months of quarantine!

Verified Purchase
Vintage Craft Box by Cora Crea Crafts said...Sep 04, 2020

Thank you so much for your review ! I'm so happy to hear you enjoy the box. I put a lot of effort into getting unique supplies every month ! All the best, Coralie

Play Time will Never Be the Same for me

Aug 08, 2020
Jacqueline C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cora, Mahalo Nui (thank you very much). I think you picked each item specifically just for me. The high quality of each item along with the numerous ways to enjoy each piece. This box will now allow me to gently choose each item for many projects from fabulous cards to unbelievable junk journals and delightful calendars. This is exactly what I have been looking for. You're a keeper! Rushing over to sign up for more boxes. Once a month is way too long to wait--but I will impatiently await my next delivery.
From Hawaii with Aloha

Verified Purchase
Vintage Craft Box by Cora Crea Crafts said...Sep 04, 2020

Hi Jacqueline, a huge THANK YOU for this lovely review. I truly appreciate to hear you enjoyed your box so much and that you are continuing your subscription. Best, Coralie

Very cute!

Aug 04, 2020
Marci B.
11 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a very uplifting box of inspiration. You can tell she really cares and puts her package together thoughtfully. I will order this again soon.

Verified Purchase
Vintage Craft Box by Cora Crea Crafts said...Sep 04, 2020

Hi Marci, thank you so much for your review ! I'm so happy to hear you enjoy the box. Hope to see you soon for a new box ! All the best, Coralie

Amazing subscription!box!

Jul 15, 2020
Christine S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was so beautifully presented! 😍
The ephemera was perfect. I was running out of a variety of ephemera, all I was down to was flowers( and not much) however this subscription will build up my stash!! The papers were amazing! And the roll of stickers were on my wishlist on an online store!! So now I can delete that off my wishlist. Thank you so much for taking the time out and wrapping everything! I will continue with this subscription!

Verified Purchase

Nice!

Jul 10, 2020
Saundra D.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice selection of ephemera, love the washi tape, my junk journal thanks you!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jul 08, 2020
B. W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! The quality and variety of different ephemera is amazing. The entire package is just beautiful.

Verified Purchase

So stinkin cute!!

Jun 18, 2020
Sally B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great subscription! Pieces are unique and go together very well- super cute designs and a good value for what you get! The packaging was like receiving a treasure!

Verified Purchase

Recommended!!!!!!

Jun 13, 2020
Lizeth A.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the way, this subscription box is, I feel it’s packed with allot of love and enjoyment. Thank you so much 😊 love the washi tape and the stamps!!! Everything is really cute!!

Verified Purchase

Such a cute and fun box!

Jun 08, 2020
Kirsten H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this subscription box. I was searching really hard for something that would give my planner a vintage look, and I'm so glad that I found this one. The stickers are so cute and high quality and the washi tape is so unique and cool! And the seller is really sweet as well. I had a few questions to ask and she was super fast at responding and made sure all of my questions were answered before I ordered. Highly recommended and will definitely order next month's box as well! :)

Made my day 😍

Jun 17, 2020
Marie Z.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Dear Cora.
I just wanted to say thank you. Wow this box is just made with so much love and the box made my day when it arrived. I love each single piece so much and can’t wait to use it. I can really see that you have a passion for crafting and this is just amazing. Can’t wait for my next box and keep up, you have an amazing style.
Lots of love
Marie