Vintage Craft Supplies Box

Vintage Craft Supplies Box

by Vintage Craft Box by CoraCreaCrafts
Vintage Style Ephemera & Craft Supplies for Planners, Journalers & Scrapbookers

Plans as low as

$28.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (49)

  1. Reviews for this product (46)
  2. Reviews for this seller (3)

Endless possibilities!

Jul 27, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer K.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 27 days

There are endless possibilities for crafting, scrapbooking or card making with this box.

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Jun 30, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I gave this subscription to my mom for Mother’s Day and she LOVES it!

Verified Purchase

So much crafty goodness!

Apr 29, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tracy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I have been a long time subscriber of this box and am never disappointed! The items are perfect for creating collages and little decorations in my art journal, on stationery and in my planner. I’ve never been disappointed by the quality of the items and am always excited to see what themes Cora will dream up next!

Verified Purchase

Wow!

Mar 21, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joy S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days

This box is fantastic! It’s full of such nice products. The theme is well represented. So happy with this one

Verified Purchase

Worth it

Mar 22, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Taren H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

2nd box and loving it 😍

Verified Purchase

Awesome product

Feb 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days

I just received package, and was extremely excited on how it was packaged. The quality of the products are amazing. Everything looks beautiful. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Stellar Box

Oct 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karla L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Okay. I've been receiving this box for a few months now, and it's pretty fantastic. The themes are well-thought out and the products you receive are stellar, quality items. I've used quite a bit of the materials to craft ATCs; I'm so happy with this box!

Verified Purchase

Anatomy box for the win!

Apr 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robin W.
6 Reviews
3 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Such a wonderfully curated box. This is my first box and as soon as I seen the stamps I knew I needed to have it and anything future like so I signed up for a year! Mark my words, this anatomy box will go down in history and all ya'll bio weirdos like me with wish you had one.

Verified Purchase

Very fun box!

Sep 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Josh R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

Great variety of cool crafting supplies.

Verified Purchase

Excellent subscription box!

Aug 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Raychael C.
1 Review

I've received 2 boxes so far and so far I have not been disappointed! I loved everything in the box. The washi tape and stamps were high quality and the stickers were very unique. I loved the items so much, I even bought from the store in between!
The customer service is excellent. Very responsive and just a delight! Overall, I really appreciate the time and effort it took to pair the items together and the way everything was carefully packaged. I highly recommend the Vintage Craft Subscription Boxes!

Best Scrapbook Box I've Seen.

Sep 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Crystal
4 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months

I've received 3 out of the 6 of the subscription I have thus far, and am very much looking forward to the 4th theme. The themes are really nice, and it's great that they can be voted on. They haven't all been to my needs/taste but at the same time, it's things I'll either use more rarely or would feel great about giving as gifts, as the quality of all the products has been fantastic. They arrive on time, are of exceptional quality, and aren't like anything I've seen elsewhere. You seem to get a few stamps every month, a couple of washi tapes, some stickers and papers, it's a good value. I plan to keep this subscription going until my craft storage boxes are exploding.

Verified Purchase

Order!!!

Jul 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karin B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

WOOOOW!!! If you love Stationery you DO HAVE TO ORDER this Box! You will ❤️it!

Verified Purchase

Gorgeous, perfect, amazing!

Jul 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

This box is absolutely beautiful. I received two boxes and will reactivate in a couple of months. The items were so thoughtfully put together and relevant to the theme. It was such a delight to open and I was so inspired to use them!! Gorgeous, perfect, amazing!!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Jul 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Wendy W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 24 days

Amazing! Highly recommended. Looking forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase

beautiful items

May 03, 2021
Overall
Alexa E.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Brilliance.

Verified Purchase

Thank you!! I lurve it all!

Oct 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly M.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

I am currently waiting on my 6th subscription box and I still get excited every month. Every box has been filled with beautiful, high-quality products. I am also often surprised at the contents, as they are fresh and new and I'm not always familiar with the cool paper products she includes. She also has additional products, beyond the subscription box, and I've been pleased with every purchase I've made from this seller. Thank you so much! I love using this subscription in my creative projects.

Verified Purchase

Great value for lovers of Junk Journals!

Feb 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tina H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

What a thrill to get my first box!!! I'm very pleased and look forward to using these items in my junk journals!!! Highly recommend the Vintage Craft Box!

Verified Purchase

My favorite subscription!

Mar 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gina A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I receive my first box yesterday and no idea what I had in store for me. Honestly, this is the best monthly subscription box I have ever received! I’ve tried many monthly subscriptions, this had the best quality. Beautiful! Looking forward to the next box. Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

Very stylish, great collections!

May 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Madoka H.
5 Reviews
15 Pictures
32 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Lots of cool vintage themed items.
Shipped securely packed, nice wrapping.
Every item is thoughtfully curated and I can start using them with my previous collections!
Great taste.

Verified Purchase

Terrific box!

Jan 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katrina E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I don't usually leave reviews, but I had to on this one. I recently got into bullet journaling and was looking for vintage-y things to put in it. She hit it right on the money! The items were packed with care and there were so many. I lit up when I opened it. This is exactly what I was looking for!

Verified Purchase

So good I got a 3-month subscription!

Dec 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle L.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

I loved my first box and can't wait for the second! The items are of good quality and packaged with care. I was really surprised by how much was actually in the box! The theme was space/celestial and I'm loving it! I actually gifted the same box to my BFF and ended up getting a 3-month subscription for myself.
Can't wait to get the next box.

Verified Purchase

Awesome stuff for journals/mixed media

Jan 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

If you are into paper crafting, mixed media, art journaling, bullet journaling or any other form that is elevated by having pretty elements to stick/paste/stamp onto your projects, and you tend toward a vintage aesthetic, THIS IS YOUR BOX.
It seemed a little bit of a strange pick to me, and I wondered some if it’d be worth the cost. Let me tell you, both boxes we have received have been unboxed with utter delight. Perfect curation to a theme (I can picture bullet journals being tied to these themes for a month with plenty of material to work with), a good variety of forms (stamps, stickers, paper, washi), and just overall great quality and gorgeous product. My 2021 bullet journal is more delightful to look at already.
The only part of this five-stars-across-the-board review I paused on was the rating for “shipping.” Ultimately, while the USPS lost the first package (in December) for a month, the seller was incredibly communicative, and the box was well packaged, so any issues were well outside of her control. And the second box arrived quickly and predictably (before the first, even)!

Verified Purchase

SO AMAZING!!!

Jun 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gayle V.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful

Cora this box is amazing!!! I love every single piece that you have specially curated! It is perfect for any planner or journaler or paper crafter, whether you are a beginner or beyond expert! I love all of the attention to detail including your gorgeous hand lettering! I wish I could leave you 10 out of 10 stars instead of just 5! Fantastic! I can't wait to receive my next box! ❤❤❤

Excellent

Dec 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kate M.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

Amazing presentation abs quality products

Verified Purchase

Lovely box

Nov 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Wendy N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

Yesterday i received my first vintage box in Belgium! It was as of Santa Claus came to my house 🥰❤, so i couldn't wait to open it... immediatly i fell in love with the lovely content of the box! I'm already looking forward to receiver the december box!! Thanks so much Cora! Greetings from Belgium

Verified Purchase