Vintage Style Ephemera & Craft Supplies for Planners, Journalers & Scrapbookers

Plans as low as $24.00 / month

Vintage Craft Box by Cora Crea Crafts reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Very stylish, great collections!

May 16, 2020
Madoka H.
5 Reviews
15 Pictures
19 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lots of cool vintage themed items.
Shipped securely packed, nice wrapping.
Every item is thoughtfully curated and I can start using them with my previous collections!
Great taste.

Verified Purchase

SO AMAZING!!!

Jun 08, 2020
Gayle V.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cora this box is amazing!!! I love every single piece that you have specially curated! It is perfect for any planner or journaler or paper crafter, whether you are a beginner or beyond expert! I love all of the attention to detail including your gorgeous hand lettering! I wish I could leave you 10 out of 10 stars instead of just 5! Fantastic! I can't wait to receive my next box! ❤❤❤

Thank you!! I lurve it all!

Oct 21, 2020
Kimberly M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am currently waiting on my 6th subscription box and I still get excited every month. Every box has been filled with beautiful, high-quality products. I am also often surprised at the contents, as they are fresh and new and I'm not always familiar with the cool paper products she includes. She also has additional products, beyond the subscription box, and I've been pleased with every purchase I've made from this seller. Thank you so much! I love using this subscription in my creative projects.

Verified Purchase

Great value for lovers of Junk Journals!

2 days ago
Tina H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a thrill to get my first box!!! I'm very pleased and look forward to using these items in my junk journals!!! Highly recommend the Vintage Craft Box!

Verified Purchase

Terrific box!

Jan 23, 2021
Katrina E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I don't usually leave reviews, but I had to on this one. I recently got into bullet journaling and was looking for vintage-y things to put in it. She hit it right on the money! The items were packed with care and there were so many. I lit up when I opened it. This is exactly what I was looking for!

Verified Purchase

Awesome stuff for journals/mixed media

Jan 12, 2021
Amanda C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

If you are into paper crafting, mixed media, art journaling, bullet journaling or any other form that is elevated by having pretty elements to stick/paste/stamp onto your projects, and you tend toward a vintage aesthetic, THIS IS YOUR BOX.
It seemed a little bit of a strange pick to me, and I wondered some if it’d be worth the cost. Let me tell you, both boxes we have received have been unboxed with utter delight. Perfect curation to a theme (I can picture bullet journals being tied to these themes for a month with plenty of material to work with), a good variety of forms (stamps, stickers, paper, washi), and just overall great quality and gorgeous product. My 2021 bullet journal is more delightful to look at already.
The only part of this five-stars-across-the-board review I paused on was the rating for “shipping.” Ultimately, while the USPS lost the first package (in December) for a month, the seller was incredibly communicative, and the box was well packaged, so any issues were well outside of her control. And the second box arrived quickly and predictably (before the first, even)!

Verified Purchase

Excellent

Dec 30, 2020
Kate M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing presentation abs quality products

Verified Purchase

So good I got a 3-month subscription!

Dec 28, 2020
Michelle L.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved my first box and can't wait for the second! The items are of good quality and packaged with care. I was really surprised by how much was actually in the box! The theme was space/celestial and I'm loving it! I actually gifted the same box to my BFF and ended up getting a 3-month subscription for myself.
Can't wait to get the next box.

Verified Purchase

Lovely box

Nov 28, 2020
Wendy N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Yesterday i received my first vintage box in Belgium! It was as of Santa Claus came to my house 🥰❤, so i couldn't wait to open it... immediatly i fell in love with the lovely content of the box! I'm already looking forward to receiver the december box!! Thanks so much Cora! Greetings from Belgium

Verified Purchase

In love

Oct 07, 2020
Vilma R.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lovely, all the details & awaiting for the next month!

Verified Purchase

Old world

Jun 29, 2020
Tracey A.
5 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first Cora Crea delivery today & it’s great. Quality materials featuring old world travel & museum themes. Which are exactly what I needed to create gender neutral pieces. Thank you Coralie!

Verified Purchase

Old world

Jun 29, 2020
Tracey A.
5 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first Cora Crea delivery today & it’s great. Quality materials featuring old world travel & museum themes. Which are exactly what I needed to create gender neutral pieces. Thank you Coralie!

Verified Purchase

Very disappointing

2 days ago
Ginny M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

To be honest with you I was very disappointed, and I thought I really received about $10 worth of paper products and about $5 worth of stamps. I'm a long time paper Crafter and I am very familiar with what was in that box, nothing new or unusual or actually vintage even the reproductions weren't that good. I had paid for a 3 months to subscription, and I really think I wasted $90. I hate to leave a negative review. But there was nothing unique awesome or exciting in this box. There's a possibility of canceling the last two months I would appreciate it.
Ginny

Verified Purchase