Monthly Timeless Vintage Ephemera & Crafts Supplies for Planners, Journalers & Scrapbookers

Plans as low as $22.00 / month

Cora Crea Crafts reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Very stylish, great collections!

May 18, 2020
Madoka H.
3 Reviews
6 Pictures
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lots of cool vintage themed items.
Shipped securely packed, nice wrapping.
Every item is thoughtfully curated and I can start using them with my previous collections!
Great taste.

Verified Purchase

SO AMAZING!!!

Jun 09, 2020
Gayle V.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cora this box is amazing!!! I love every single piece that you have specially curated! It is perfect for any planner or journaler or paper crafter, whether you are a beginner or beyond expert! I love all of the attention to detail including your gorgeous hand lettering! I wish I could leave you 10 out of 10 stars instead of just 5! Fantastic! I can't wait to receive my next box! ❤❤❤

Old world

Jun 30, 2020
Tracey A.
5 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first Cora Crea delivery today & it’s great. Quality materials featuring old world travel & museum themes. Which are exactly what I needed to create gender neutral pieces. Thank you Coralie!

Verified Purchase

Old world

Jun 30, 2020
Tracey A.
5 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first Cora Crea delivery today & it’s great. Quality materials featuring old world travel & museum themes. Which are exactly what I needed to create gender neutral pieces. Thank you Coralie!

Verified Purchase

Nice!

3 days ago
Saundra D.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice selection of ephemera, love the washi tape, my junk journal thanks you!

Verified Purchase

Love it

6 days ago
B. W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! The quality and variety of different ephemera is amazing. The entire package is just beautiful.

Verified Purchase

So stinkin cute!!

Jun 18, 2020
Sally B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great subscription! Pieces are unique and go together very well- super cute designs and a good value for what you get! The packaging was like receiving a treasure!

Verified Purchase

Recommended!!!!!!

Jun 13, 2020
Lizeth A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the way, this subscription box is, I feel it’s packed with allot of love and enjoyment. Thank you so much 😊 love the washi tape and the stamps!!! Everything is really cute!!

Verified Purchase

Made my day 😍

Jun 17, 2020
Marie Z.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Dear Cora.
I just wanted to say thank you. Wow this box is just made with so much love and the box made my day when it arrived. I love each single piece so much and can’t wait to use it. I can really see that you have a passion for crafting and this is just amazing. Can’t wait for my next box and keep up, you have an amazing style.
Lots of love
Marie

Such a cute and fun box!

Jun 08, 2020
Kirsten H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this subscription box. I was searching really hard for something that would give my planner a vintage look, and I'm so glad that I found this one. The stickers are so cute and high quality and the washi tape is so unique and cool! And the seller is really sweet as well. I had a few questions to ask and she was super fast at responding and made sure all of my questions were answered before I ordered. Highly recommended and will definitely order next month's box as well! :)

Unsubscribing

Jun 08, 2020
Kathie V.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

photo copies of ephemera on paper not even card stock. Come on you can do better than that. Nothing here is vintage its copies of vintage look everything is small good for tags maybe did get two rolls of washi have to use glue stick to get to stick and a very small wooden stamp. Just not my cup of tea I like to get quality and quantity for my money. I understand the delay of shipping due to covid regulations but it was a huge let down when I got it.

Verified Purchase
Cora Crea Crafts said...Jun 08, 2020

Dear Kathie, I am really sorry that you didn't get what you were looking for in this box. In my description I speak about vintage themed crafting supplies which means not everything vintage because I'm just unable to source so many real vintage pieces for the boxes. I'm sorry if this was not clear and I'll make sure to clarify my description for future subscribers.
Also wanted to let you know that one of the washi tapes is a "sticker" type washi tape which means you need to peel off the part underneath and then it sticks by itself - I am guessing this is the one you meant you had to use glue for.
Overall I do believe there is a good selection of stickers, papers...

Buying Options