THE BEST HEALTHY SNACK BOX: VEGAN, GLUTEN-FREE SNACKS PERFECT FOR BIRTHDAY GIFTS, THANK YOU GIFT

Plans as low as $29.99 / month

elevate. Snack Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Always a plus

Feb 08, 2019
Jeffrey B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I’ve now received three CoreGains boxes and enjoyed each one. I bought the subscription to keep a healthy supply of snacks or meals available to me at my office. I greatly appreciate the variety of bars that have been sent, for there are SO MANY bars on the market, this has been the opportunity for me to find what I like, so I can use them more regularly.

Although the thought of eating a bar for a meal is unappealing, there are many days I forget to brown-bag a healthy lunch and “going out” is way too unhealthy and caloric. This has fit the bill!!!

The plus? The true “crunchy” snacks that are always there in the box. There may only be one or two, but again, it allows me to taste the market and buy more of what I like.

I am definitely keeping my subscription here!! Thanks guys!

Verified Purchase

Feb 10, 2018
Chad M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Awesome! Have already found a few things I want to buy more of.

Verified Purchase

The Best Vegan Snack Box!

Sep 18, 2019
Serina P.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I can't eat gluten or dairy and very little cacao, so had been looking for a snack box among the sea of snack sub boxes and finally found it! The CoreGains box was packed with a TON of snacks and there is enough to last a few weeks. I enjoyed the wide variety, from nuts and protein bars to fruit snacks and veggie chips. I can't wait for my next box ^_^

Verified Purchase

Try this box!

Jun 22, 2019
Jackie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the variation in the box, some sweet, some savory and definitely at least 2-3 things I have never tried in each box, which is why I wanted to try it in the first place! I can honestly say that after almost one year there have only been 3 things I didn't care for - out of at least 100 items I tried. Definitely a great box for your fit vegan friends :)

Verified Purchase

Great variety of healthy snacks

Jun 13, 2019
Rabecca L.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm not a fitness buff but I'm trying to eat healthier. This box gives me a great variety of products that I normally can't find in local stores. I love trying all the different items to see what I like.

Verified Purchase

Love the variety

Feb 07, 2019
Karen N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I keep many of the items in the box in my car so whenever I need a snack boost, I go to my box instead of eating something unhealthy. I also share some with my co workers when in the office. It's a win/win.

Verified Purchase

Great treats!

Sep 04, 2018
Aspen T.
49 Reviews
20 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

Thank you for the wonderful service!

Verified Purchase

The Best

Feb 07, 2018
Nicole W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I didn't think there would be so many snacks, and they all look so high quality and delicious! I'm super glad I invested in this, would recommend!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Jan 09, 2018
Miranda S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

I loved this! I've never tasted gf food this good before. Def will buy again

Verified Purchase

Amazing taste!!

Sep 28, 2018
Anthony B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Being a vegan, I find it a bit difficult to find some good subscription box service which fulfills my taste as well as protein expectations. I found CoreGains box too good. Different variety of protein snacks just made my day. Can't thank enough.

Jul 10, 2018
Melissa W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

Not worth the money

Verified Purchase
elevate. Snack Box said...Jul 16, 2018

Dear Melissa,

We are sorry to hear that you were not happy with your CoreGains box this month. After reaching out to you, we discovered that you wished there were more supplements / high protein items in the box.We greatly appreciate your feedback and are making an effort to include more of both of these in every shipment for all future boxes. It is our goal to provide the customer with the products they want and we are grateful for your feedback because it allows us to make a positive change for CoreGains to further improve our snacks and supplements each month. We do appreciate you trying out CoreGains snack box and hope that you decide to try and find some enjoyment in snacks from the...

Nov 12, 2018
Carlos C.
1 Review
Overall

My wife ordered from CoreGains for the second time, and it had all the new items from different brands. Every item had a good taste. I personally love their packing ;) Great deal for vegans.

Great Selection

Feb 10, 2018
Frank D.
1 Review
Overall

I love the variety each month of products that I always wanted to try. I have ordered many of the products after trying a sample.

Amazing selection of vegan snacks!

Jun 10, 2018
Zack N.
1 Review
Overall

Got this as a gift for my mom as she's vegan as well. The snacks are amazing, 100% plant based vegan and guilt free. With a pretty big selection in each box I scored big points.

Buying Options