Hand selected and carefully curated selection of natural crystals, stones or minerals each month

Plans as low as $20.95 / month

Cosmic Crystal Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

I wanted to love it....

Sep 10, 2019
Shawnna R.
1 Review
3 Pictures
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really like this box, however, for the price of $20, I'd hoped there would be more included. The packaging was cute & inside I received a very nice piece of aragonite, a drawsting carrying bag, as well as a rose quarts, mounted & presented as a necklace. I'm really happy with the items received, but it just doesn't seem to be a very good value for the price. I'm a bit disappointed because from the pictures of past boxes, I had expected to receive more for the cost. Unfortunately, upon comparing the price to value, I think I could have gotten these items cheaper by just shopping for them separately. I regrettably won't be renewing this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Great First Box

Jul 09, 2020
Michelle L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m a hard reviewer and will come back in a few months to adjust this review, but I wanted to let you all know how much I enjoyed my first box. The stones were beautiful!! The 4 stars comes from the first box having rose quartz, quartz point (nice palm size) and beautiful amethyst grid piece. These stones were beautiful, but fairly basic stones for someone who has loved crystals for years. Other unboxings I've seen are amazing, so I look forward to my next box!

I did a YouTube unboxing and I’m excited to do more!!

Great first box! Thank you for all your dedication to bring magical stones to everyone!

Karma of Ominit

Verified Purchase

Best crystal Box ever!!!

3 days ago
Emily P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The review would only let me upload one picture but I wish I could show you all the boxes I have gotten from cosmic crystal club. The pictures don't even do it justice. It i could give this box 100 stars I would. Getting this box is one of the most exciting and happy days I look forward to every month. Perfect value for the price and miss zuzu the owner puts so much love an peaceful energy into every box. I highly suggest you try this box out. You will not regret it.

GREAT BOX, GOOD VALUE.

Mar 04, 2020
Cynthia S.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this wonderfully curated crystal box. Not only are the crystals very nice but they are also a good value. The packaging is cute and professional. The current box wowed me! The blue kyanite is large, sparkly and beautiful. The amethyst point is a generous size and the obsidian arrow is really nice.

This box is something to look forward to receiving every month.

Verified Purchase

Cleansing for my soul Journey

Apr 05, 2020
Sheena S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love every item in the Box totally an alignment with my journey I am on every stone thank you so much will be purchasing more

Verified Purchase

Thank you!

Jul 03, 2020
Trisha P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am pleased with the crystals in this box. A few of my favorites. Shipping was quick!

Verified Purchase

Impressed

Jun 10, 2020
Kimberly L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful! I had not received my first box so I canceled my subscription. Now that I’ve received my first box I’m rejoining! I was impressed with the size of the stones as well! Thank you ❤️

Verified Purchase

Great Box!

Jun 06, 2020
Kellie L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loves this box! She loved everything!

Verified Purchase

Best box

May 02, 2020
Celine O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the best box only $20 for the best quality crystals. The box shipped so fast took only 3-4- days to get to me. Have a three month subscription will be extending it for the year and subscribe to the YouTube channel for unboxing to see if you will like it too I know I do.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Mar 10, 2020
Katherine T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The best subscription ever! It’s been I think 4-5 months since I subscribed and I had nothing but beautiful stones and a good amount for 19.99. Love it

Verified Purchase

Love my box!

May 05, 2020
Angel S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the selection of crystals each month. Great packaging and information cards included! Love it! 😍

Amazing subscription box every month I a

Jan 11, 2020
Summer B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing subscription box every month I am amazed

Verified Purchase

I love it

Aug 12, 2019