Cosmic Crystal Box

by Cosmic Crystal Box
Hand selected and carefully curated selection of natural crystals, stones or minerals each month

Plans as low as

$19.25/ month

Buying Options

Cosmic Crystal Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

I wanted to love it....

Sep 10, 2019
Shawnna R.
1 Review
3 Pictures
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really like this box, however, for the price of $20, I'd hoped there would be more included. The packaging was cute & inside I received a very nice piece of aragonite, a drawsting carrying bag, as well as a rose quarts, mounted & presented as a necklace. I'm really happy with the items received, but it just doesn't seem to be a very good value for the price. I'm a bit disappointed because from the pictures of past boxes, I had expected to receive more for the cost. Unfortunately, upon comparing the price to value, I think I could have gotten these items cheaper by just shopping for them separately. I regrettably won't be renewing this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Great First Box

Jul 09, 2020
Michelle Y.
4 Reviews
5 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

UPDATED: I’ve been getting this box for almost a year now and I can’t say enough about it. It’s my YouTube channel viewers favorite economical crystal boxes! I’ve even gotten two of my ‘favorite ever’ crystals from this box. Way to go ZuZu!
ORIG POST: I’m a hard reviewer and will come back in a few months to adjust this review, but I wanted to let you all know how much I enjoyed my first box. The stones were beautiful!! The 4 stars comes from the first box having rose quartz, quartz point (nice palm size) and beautiful amethyst grid piece. These stones were beautiful, but fairly basic stones for someone who has loved crystals for years. Other unboxings I've seen are amazing, so I look forward to my next box!
I did a YouTube unboxing and I’m excited to do more!!
Great first box! Thank you for all your dedication to bring magical stones to everyone!
Karma of Ominit

Verified Purchase

Best crystal Box ever!!!

Aug 02, 2020
Emily P.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The review would only let me upload one picture but I wish I could show you all the boxes I have gotten from cosmic crystal club. The pictures don't even do it justice. It i could give this box 100 stars I would. Getting this box is one of the most exciting and happy days I look forward to every month. Perfect value for the price and miss zuzu the owner puts so much love an peaceful energy into every box. I highly suggest you try this box out. You will not regret it.

🥰 was very happy with this box!

Mar 08, 2021
Leticia L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was the cutest little box! All the crystals looked beautiful. The necklace I got was super cute, but the crystal was a little darker than I was hoping to get, but I knew that was possible when I ordered. Can’t wait for another box!
P.s
I don’t have pictures of the crystals because they are mixed in with my other crystals being cleansed right now.

Verified Purchase

My favorite subscription box

4 days ago
Katherine N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved this box. I have one of the GIANT crystals on my desk at work. The necklace is beautiful, but I didn't use the chain it came with. I can't wait for my next box.

Verified Purchase

A must have 😍

Mar 30, 2021
Rakia P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

❤️ this subscription box. Makes my day when it comes. Crystals are genuine and it is a very good price for the quality of stones included!!!

Verified Purchase

Great subscription box

Mar 16, 2021
Stephen G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very nicely done!! A very worthwhile subscription

Verified Purchase

Very nice thoughtful box

Nov 06, 2020
Vicki S.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my second cosmic crystals box and I am as happy as I was with my first. The box is small but mighty! I received a VERY nice sized Selenite bowl, I have been looking for one locally but every place I have gone to has been out of stock, so needless to say when I opened to box and saw a card for Selenite I was very excited and when I dug down into the box and realized there was a selenite bowl inside I was elated! I am also extremely excited with the nice sized Red Jasper, Black Onyx, and Rainbow Moonstone. Thank you this arrived in a very timely manner and I could not be any more happy. If anyone is unhappy with this box I am pretty sure they would not be happy with any!

Verified Purchase

Off to a great start

Feb 13, 2021
Melissa E.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my first box. Everything was really nice quality and shipped securely! Excited to see what comes next.

Verified Purchase

Love my boxes

Jan 25, 2021
Monique C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Shipping could be faster or maybe better updates of the status. We get a notification when it ships but nothing on processing, and it can seem a little long at times. But over I really like my boxes they are cutely packed and always perfect

Verified Purchase

Not worth it

Yesterday
Tim D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Not worth the price. Will be unsubscribing form this box. There are other crystal boxes that are a lot better and worth the money.

Verified Purchase
Cosmic Crystal Box said...Today

While we do our best at Cosmic Crystal Box to provide quality boxes that we are proud of each and every month. We do understand that we can not please everyone. We thank you for your input and hope that you find a box more suitable to your needs and taste.

Any idea?

Nov 18, 2020
Kelsey R.
1 Review
Overall

I ordered this box november 4th so i will be getting the december box when it ships but does anybody know if i will get the sneak peak box which is the amythest cluster, rose quartz, clear quartz and green aventurine necklace since its my first box or will i get to be surprised? Lol

Cosmic Crystal Box said...Nov 18, 2020

You will receive the New Subscriber Box which is the box in the Sneak Peek.

GREAT BOX, GOOD VALUE.

Mar 04, 2020
Cynthia S.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this wonderfully curated crystal box. Not only are the crystals very nice but they are also a good value. The packaging is cute and professional. The current box wowed me! The blue kyanite is large, sparkly and beautiful. The amethyst point is a generous size and the obsidian arrow is really nice.
This box is something to look forward to receiving every month.

Verified Purchase

Amazing subscription box every month I a

Jan 11, 2020
Summer B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months