Hand selected and carefully curated selection of natural crystals, stones or minerals each month

Plans as low as $20.95 / month

Cosmic Crystal Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

I wanted to love it....

Sep 10, 2019
Shawnna R.
1 Review
3 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really like this box, however, for the price of $20, I'd hoped there would be more included. The packaging was cute & inside I received a very nice piece of aragonite, a drawsting carrying bag, as well as a rose quarts, mounted & presented as a necklace. I'm really happy with the items received, but it just doesn't seem to be a very good value for the price. I'm a bit disappointed because from the pictures of past boxes, I had expected to receive more for the cost. Unfortunately, upon comparing the price to value, I think I could have gotten these items cheaper by just shopping for them separately. I regrettably won't be renewing this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Great First Box

Jul 09, 2020
Michelle Y.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m a hard reviewer and will come back in a few months to adjust this review, but I wanted to let you all know how much I enjoyed my first box. The stones were beautiful!! The 4 stars comes from the first box having rose quartz, quartz point (nice palm size) and beautiful amethyst grid piece. These stones were beautiful, but fairly basic stones for someone who has loved crystals for years. Other unboxings I've seen are amazing, so I look forward to my next box!

I did a YouTube unboxing and I’m excited to do more!!

Great first box! Thank you for all your dedication to bring magical stones to everyone!

Karma of Ominit

Verified Purchase

Best crystal Box ever!!!

Aug 02, 2020
Emily P.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The review would only let me upload one picture but I wish I could show you all the boxes I have gotten from cosmic crystal club. The pictures don't even do it justice. It i could give this box 100 stars I would. Getting this box is one of the most exciting and happy days I look forward to every month. Perfect value for the price and miss zuzu the owner puts so much love an peaceful energy into every box. I highly suggest you try this box out. You will not regret it.

Cosmic Crystal Box

Sep 29, 2020
Naiomi C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the items that I received in my first shipment. I’m sure I will extend when my subscription is up

Verified Purchase

Impressed

Jun 10, 2020
Kimberly L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful! I had not received my first box so I canceled my subscription. Now that I’ve received my first box I’m rejoining! I was impressed with the size of the stones as well! Thank you ❤️

Verified Purchase

Crystal box disappoints

Oct 09, 2020
Teresa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box I just opened was below average. The necklace is cheap looking. Overall this box is why I am canceling my monthly subscription. I loved the first box though.

Verified Purchase

Cosmic Crystal Box

Sep 15, 2020
Sheila W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am new to crystals and crystal grids and I am enjoying every single box! Thank you so much for such beautiful crystals!!! I have not been disappointed yet!

Sheila

Verified Purchase

First box

Sep 11, 2020
Jamie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was very surprised with my first box. I received a palm sized quartz crystal, an amethyst, a necklace with adventurine necklace and a rose quarts tummbled crystal. For 19.99 I though the size of the amethyst and quartz were great. The rose quartz wasn’t very rose colored but is still beautiful and nice size for a tumbled crystal. I’m looking forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase

Cosmic Crystal Box

Aug 31, 2020
Karla A.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a wonderful box. I just received my first one and the quality of the crystals is great: clear quartz, rose quartz, amethyst, and an aventurine point pendant. Am I sensing a luck and wellness theme?

Verified Purchase

Thank you!

Jul 03, 2020
Trisha P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am pleased with the crystals in this box. A few of my favorites. Shipping was quick!

Verified Purchase

Great Box!

Jun 06, 2020
Kellie L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loves this box! She loved everything!

Verified Purchase

Best box

May 02, 2020
Celine O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality