Hand selected and carefully curated selection of natural crystals, stones or minerals each month

Plans as low as $20.95 / month

Cosmic Crystal Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Best crystal Box ever!!!

Aug 02, 2020
Emily P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The review would only let me upload one picture but I wish I could show you all the boxes I have gotten from cosmic crystal club. The pictures don't even do it justice. It i could give this box 100 stars I would. Getting this box is one of the most exciting and happy days I look forward to every month. Perfect value for the price and miss zuzu the owner puts so much love an peaceful energy into every box. I highly suggest you try this box out. You will not regret it.

Cosmic Crystal Box

3 days ago
Sheila W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am new to crystals and crystal grids and I am enjoying every single box! Thank you so much for such beautiful crystals!!! I have not been disappointed yet!

Sheila

Verified Purchase

First box

Sep 11, 2020
Jamie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was very surprised with my first box. I received a palm sized quartz crystal, an amethyst, a necklace with adventurine necklace and a rose quarts tummbled crystal. For 19.99 I though the size of the amethyst and quartz were great. The rose quartz wasn’t very rose colored but is still beautiful and nice size for a tumbled crystal. I’m looking forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase

Cosmic Crystal Box

Aug 31, 2020
Karla A.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a wonderful box. I just received my first one and the quality of the crystals is great: clear quartz, rose quartz, amethyst, and an aventurine point pendant. Am I sensing a luck and wellness theme?

Verified Purchase

Cleansing for my soul Journey

Apr 05, 2020
Sheena S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love every item in the Box totally an alignment with my journey I am on every stone thank you so much will be purchasing more

Verified Purchase

Thank you!

Jul 03, 2020
Trisha P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am pleased with the crystals in this box. A few of my favorites. Shipping was quick!

Verified Purchase

Impressed

Jun 10, 2020
Kimberly L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful! I had not received my first box so I canceled my subscription. Now that I’ve received my first box I’m rejoining! I was impressed with the size of the stones as well! Thank you ❤️

Verified Purchase

Great Box!

Jun 06, 2020
Kellie L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loves this box! She loved everything!

Verified Purchase

Best box

May 02, 2020
Celine O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the best box only $20 for the best quality crystals. The box shipped so fast took only 3-4- days to get to me. Have a three month subscription will be extending it for the year and subscribe to the YouTube channel for unboxing to see if you will like it too I know I do.

Verified Purchase

Love my box!

May 05, 2020
Angel S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the selection of crystals each month. Great packaging and information cards included! Love it! 😍

GREAT BOX, GOOD VALUE.

Mar 04, 2020
Cynthia S.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this wonderfully curated crystal box. Not only are the crystals very nice but they are also a good value. The packaging is cute and professional. The current box wowed me! The blue kyanite is large, sparkly and beautiful. The amethyst point is a generous size and the obsidian arrow is really nice.

This box is something to look forward to receiving every month.

Verified Purchase

Amazing subscription box every month I a

Jan 11, 2020
Summer B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing subscription box every month I am amazed

Verified Purchase

I love it

Aug 12, 2019
Carlene E.