Hand selected and carefully curated selection of natural crystals, stones or minerals each month

Plans as low as $20.95 / month

Cosmic Crystal Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Best crystal Box ever!!!

Aug 02, 2020
Emily P.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The review would only let me upload one picture but I wish I could show you all the boxes I have gotten from cosmic crystal club. The pictures don't even do it justice. It i could give this box 100 stars I would. Getting this box is one of the most exciting and happy days I look forward to every month. Perfect value for the price and miss zuzu the owner puts so much love an peaceful energy into every box. I highly suggest you try this box out. You will not regret it.

Very nice thoughtful box

Nov 06, 2020
Vicki S.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my second cosmic crystals box and I am as happy as I was with my first. The box is small but mighty! I received a VERY nice sized Selenite bowl, I have been looking for one locally but every place I have gone to has been out of stock, so needless to say when I opened to box and saw a card for Selenite I was very excited and when I dug down into the box and realized there was a selenite bowl inside I was elated! I am also extremely excited with the nice sized Red Jasper, Black Onyx, and Rainbow Moonstone. Thank you this arrived in a very timely manner and I could not be any more happy. If anyone is unhappy with this box I am pretty sure they would not be happy with any!

Verified Purchase

Impressed

Jun 10, 2020
Kimberly L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful! I had not received my first box so I canceled my subscription. Now that I’ve received my first box I’m rejoining! I was impressed with the size of the stones as well! Thank you ❤️

Verified Purchase

Cosmic Crystal Box

Sep 29, 2020
Naiomi C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the items that I received in my first shipment. I’m sure I will extend when my subscription is up

Verified Purchase

Cosmic Crystal Box

Sep 15, 2020
Sheila W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am new to crystals and crystal grids and I am enjoying every single box! Thank you so much for such beautiful crystals!!! I have not been disappointed yet!

Sheila

Verified Purchase

First box

Sep 11, 2020
Jamie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was very surprised with my first box. I received a palm sized quartz crystal, an amethyst, a necklace with adventurine necklace and a rose quarts tummbled crystal. For 19.99 I though the size of the amethyst and quartz were great. The rose quartz wasn’t very rose colored but is still beautiful and nice size for a tumbled crystal. I’m looking forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase

Cosmic Crystal Box

Aug 31, 2020
Karla A.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a wonderful box. I just received my first one and the quality of the crystals is great: clear quartz, rose quartz, amethyst, and an aventurine point pendant. Am I sensing a luck and wellness theme?

Verified Purchase

Thank you!

Jul 03, 2020
Trisha P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am pleased with the crystals in this box. A few of my favorites. Shipping was quick!

Verified Purchase

Great Box!

Jun 06, 2020
Kellie L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loves this box! She loved everything!

Verified Purchase

Any idea?

Nov 18, 2020
Kelsey R.
1 Review
Overall

I ordered this box november 4th so i will be getting the december box when it ships but does anybody know if i will get the sneak peak box which is the amythest cluster, rose quartz, clear quartz and green aventurine necklace since its my first box or will i get to be surprised? Lol

Cosmic Crystal Box said...Nov 18, 2020

You will receive the New Subscriber Box which is the box in the Sneak Peek.

GREAT BOX, GOOD VALUE.

Mar 04, 2020
Cynthia S.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this wonderfully curated crystal box. Not only are the crystals very nice but they are also a good value. The packaging is cute and professional. The current box wowed me! The blue kyanite is large, sparkly and beautiful. The amethyst point is a generous size and the obsidian arrow is really nice.

This box is something to look forward to receiving every month.

Verified Purchase

Amazing subscription box every month I a

Jan 11, 2020
Summer B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing subscription box every month I am amazed

Verified Purchase

Cleansing for my soul Journey

Apr 05, 2020
Sheena S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love every item in the Box totally an alignment with my journey I am on every stone thank you so much will be purchasing more

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Mar 10, 2020
Katherine T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The best subscription ever! It’s been I think 4-5 months since I subscribed and I had nothing but beautiful stones and a good amount for 19.99. Love it

Verified Purchase