Cosmic Crystal Box

by Cosmic Crystal Box
Hand selected and carefully curated selection of natural crystals, stones or minerals each month
28 reviews

Plans as low as

$19.25/ month

Buying Options

Cosmic Crystal Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
28

I wanted to love it....

Sep 10, 2019
Shawnna R.
1 Review
3 Pictures
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really like this box, however, for the price of $20, I'd hoped there would be more included. The packaging was cute & inside I received a very nice piece of aragonite, a drawsting carrying bag, as well as a rose quarts, mounted & presented as a necklace. I'm really happy with the items received, but it just doesn't seem to be a very good value for the price. I'm a bit disappointed because from the pictures of past boxes, I had expected to receive more for the cost. Unfortunately, upon comparing the price to value, I think I could have gotten these items cheaper by just shopping for them separately. I regrettably won't be renewing this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Great First Box

Jul 09, 2020
Michelle Y.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

UPDATED: I’ve been getting this box for almost a year now and I can’t say enough about it. It’s my YouTube channel viewers favorite economical crystal boxes! I’ve even gotten two of my ‘favorite ever’ crystals from this box. Way to go ZuZu!
ORIG POST: I’m a hard reviewer and will come back in a few months to adjust this review, but I wanted to let you all know how much I enjoyed my first box. The stones were beautiful!! The 4 stars comes from the first box having rose quartz, quartz point (nice palm size) and beautiful amethyst grid piece. These stones were beautiful, but fairly basic stones for someone who has loved crystals for years. Other unboxings I've seen are amazing, so I look forward to my next box!
I did a YouTube unboxing and I’m excited to do more!!
Great first box! Thank you for all your dedication to bring magical stones to everyone!
Karma of Ominit

Verified Purchase

Best crystal Box ever!!!

Aug 02, 2020
Emily P.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The review would only let me upload one picture but I wish I could show you all the boxes I have gotten from cosmic crystal club. The pictures don't even do it justice. It i could give this box 100 stars I would. Getting this box is one of the most exciting and happy days I look forward to every month. Perfect value for the price and miss zuzu the owner puts so much love an peaceful energy into every box. I highly suggest you try this box out. You will not regret it.

🥰 was very happy with this box!

Mar 08, 2021
Leticia L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was the cutest little box! All the crystals looked beautiful. The necklace I got was super cute, but the crystal was a little darker than I was hoping to get, but I knew that was possible when I ordered. Can’t wait for another box!
P.s
I don’t have pictures of the crystals because they are mixed in with my other crystals being cleansed right now.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Feb 13, 2021
Melissa E.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been subscribed for a few months now and I love everything I’ve gotten! Many uncommon stones, all beautiful no matter how common they are. This is my favorite subscription box because you can tell that the stones are chosen with care.

Verified Purchase

My favorite subscription box

Apr 09, 2021
Katherine N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved this box. I have one of the GIANT crystals on my desk at work. The necklace is beautiful, but I didn't use the chain it came with. I can't wait for my next box.

Verified Purchase

A must have 😍

Mar 30, 2021
Rakia P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

❤️ this subscription box. Makes my day when it comes. Crystals are genuine and it is a very good price for the quality of stones included!!!

Verified Purchase

Great subscription box

Mar 16, 2021
Stephen G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very nicely done!! A very worthwhile subscription

Verified Purchase

Love my boxes

Jan 25, 2021
Monique C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Shipping could be faster or maybe better updates of the status. We get a notification when it ships but nothing on processing, and it can seem a little long at times. But over I really like my boxes they are cutely packed and always perfect

Verified Purchase

Not worth it

Apr 13, 2021
Tim D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Not worth the price. Will be unsubscribing form this box. There are other crystal boxes that are a lot better and worth the money.

Verified Purchase
Cosmic Crystal Box said...Apr 13, 2021

We do our best at Cosmic Crystal Box to provide quality boxes that we are proud of each and every month. However, we do understand that we can not please everyone. We thank you for your input and hope that you find a box more suitable to your needs and personal preference.

GREAT BOX, GOOD VALUE.

Mar 04, 2020
Cynthia S.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this wonderfully curated crystal box. Not only are the crystals very nice but they are also a good value. The packaging is cute and professional. The current box wowed me! The blue kyanite is large, sparkly and beautiful. The amethyst point is a generous size and the obsidian arrow is really nice.
This box is something to look forward to receiving every month.

Verified Purchase

Amazing subscription box every month I a

Jan 11, 2020
Summer B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing subscription box every month I am amazed

Verified Purchase

Almost perfect

Jul 07, 2019
Rachelpattison
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box comes beautifully packaged. We recived Palo santo...very small aboloney shell[really too small to be able to use for anything] ....2 explaination cards..5 crystals. The Crystal's are full sized. Other boxes give small ones but these are bigger then expected. They come with a velvet bag which is nice because u can keep the explanation card and all 5 Crystal's together For specific rituals ect. This helps when u have many loose crystals so u dont have to dig thru when looking for them. The only DOWNSIDE for me was one "crystal" came completely broken to a powder. It was a black stenilite not sure if I spelled that wrong but it's not and in front of me. This is very fragile. I have the white version at home as well. It breaks very very easily so I'm surprised it wasnt bubbled wrapped so the other crystals movement didnt break it. Hopefully if they see this they will maybe upgrade the shipping of this kind Of stone. We ordered the 3 month package so I'm looking forward to seeing the next orders. Enjoying it so far.

Verified Purchase
Cosmic Crystal Box said...Jul 08, 2019

I am sorry to hear that the tourmaline arrived crushed, I will send you out another piece so you can have the complete set intact.

Very nice thoughtful box

Nov 06, 2020
Vicki S.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my second cosmic crystals box and I am as happy as I was with my first. The box is small but mighty! I received a VERY nice sized Selenite bowl, I have been looking for one locally but every place I have gone to has been out of stock, so needless to say when I opened to box and saw a card for Selenite I was very excited and when I dug down into the box and realized there was a selenite bowl inside I was elated! I am also extremely excited with the nice sized Red Jasper, Black Onyx, and Rainbow Moonstone. Thank you this arrived in a very timely manner and I could not be any more happy. If anyone is unhappy with this box I am pretty sure they would not be happy with any!

Verified Purchase

Impressed

Jun 10, 2020
Kimberly L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful! I had not received my first box so I canceled my subscription. Now that I’ve received my first box I’m rejoining! I was impressed with the size of the stones as well! Thank you ❤️

Verified Purchase

Cleansing for my soul Journey

Apr 05, 2020
Sheena S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love every item in the Box totally an alignment with my journey I am on every stone thank you so much will be purchasing more

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Mar 10, 2020
Katherine T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The best subscription ever! It’s been I think 4-5 months since I subscribed and I had nothing but beautiful stones and a good amount for 19.99. Love it

Verified Purchase

I love it

Aug 12, 2019
Carlene E.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my first box and The box is BEAUTIFUL...only thing i wish is that The tumbled stones came in the nice suede bag as previous months ...i mean it is a subscription, which makes it a little more special than just avregular purchase... but overall LOVE my box and anticipate the arrival of my others #soehappyandexcited

Verified Purchase

Cosmic Crystal Box

Sep 29, 2020
Naiomi C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the items that I received in my first shipment. I’m sure I will extend when my subscription is up

Verified Purchase

Cosmic Crystal Box

Sep 15, 2020
Sheila W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am new to crystals and crystal grids and I am enjoying every single box! Thank you so much for such beautiful crystals!!! I have not been disappointed yet!
Sheila

Verified Purchase

First box

Sep 11, 2020
Jamie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was very surprised with my first box. I received a palm sized quartz crystal, an amethyst, a necklace with adventurine necklace and a rose quarts tummbled crystal. For 19.99 I though the size of the amethyst and quartz were great. The rose quartz wasn’t very rose colored but is still beautiful and nice size for a tumbled crystal. I’m looking forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase

Cosmic Crystal Box

Aug 31, 2020
Karla A.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a wonderful box. I just received my first one and the quality of the crystals is great: clear quartz, rose quartz, amethyst, and an aventurine point pendant. Am I sensing a luck and wellness theme?

Verified Purchase

Thank you!

Jul 03, 2020
Trisha P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am pleased with the crystals in this box. A few of my favorites. Shipping was quick!

Verified Purchase

Great Box!

Jun 06, 2020
Kellie L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loves this box! She loved everything!

Verified Purchase

Best box

May 02, 2020
Celine O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the best box only $20 for the best quality crystals. The box shipped so fast took only 3-4- days to get to me. Have a three month subscription will be extending it for the year and subscribe to the YouTube channel for unboxing to see if you will like it too I know I do.

Verified Purchase