Hand selected and carefully curated selection of natural crystals, stones or minerals each month

Plans as low as $20.95 / month

Cosmic Crystal Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

I wanted to love it....

Sep 10, 2019
Shawnna R.
1 Review
3 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really like this box, however, for the price of $20, I'd hoped there would be more included. The packaging was cute & inside I received a very nice piece of aragonite, a drawsting carrying bag, as well as a rose quarts, mounted & presented as a necklace. I'm really happy with the items received, but it just doesn't seem to be a very good value for the price. I'm a bit disappointed because from the pictures of past boxes, I had expected to receive more for the cost. Unfortunately, upon comparing the price to value, I think I could have gotten these items cheaper by just shopping for them separately. I regrettably won't be renewing this subscription.

Verified Purchase

GREAT BOX, GOOD VALUE.

Mar 04, 2020
Cynthia S.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this wonderfully curated crystal box. Not only are the crystals very nice but they are also a good value. The packaging is cute and professional. The current box wowed me! The blue kyanite is large, sparkly and beautiful. The amethyst point is a generous size and the obsidian arrow is really nice.

This box is something to look forward to receiving every month.

Verified Purchase

Amazing subscription box every month I a

Jan 11, 2020
Summer B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing subscription box every month I am amazed

Verified Purchase

Thank you!

2 days ago
Trisha P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am pleased with the crystals in this box. A few of my favorites. Shipping was quick!

Verified Purchase

Impressed

Jun 10, 2020
Kimberly L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful! I had not received my first box so I canceled my subscription. Now that I’ve received my first box I’m rejoining! I was impressed with the size of the stones as well! Thank you ❤️

Verified Purchase

Great Box!

Jun 06, 2020
Kellie L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loves this box! She loved everything!

Verified Purchase

Cleansing for my soul Journey

Apr 05, 2020
Sheena S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love every item in the Box totally an alignment with my journey I am on every stone thank you so much will be purchasing more

Verified Purchase

Best box

May 02, 2020
Celine O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the best box only $20 for the best quality crystals. The box shipped so fast took only 3-4- days to get to me. Have a three month subscription will be extending it for the year and subscribe to the YouTube channel for unboxing to see if you will like it too I know I do.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Mar 10, 2020
Katherine T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The best subscription ever! It’s been I think 4-5 months since I subscribed and I had nothing but beautiful stones and a good amount for 19.99. Love it

Verified Purchase

Love my box!

May 05, 2020
Angel S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the selection of crystals each month. Great packaging and information cards included! Love it! 😍

I love it

Aug 12, 2019
Carlene E.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my first box and The box is BEAUTIFUL...only thing i wish is that The tumbled stones came in the nice suede bag as previous months ...i mean it is a subscription, which makes it a little more special than just avregular purchase... but overall LOVE my box and anticipate the arrival of my others #soehappyandexcited

Verified Purchase

Almost perfect

Jul 07, 2019
Rachelpattison
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box comes beautifully packaged. We recived Palo santo...very small aboloney shell[really too small to be able to use for anything] ....2 explaination cards..5 crystals. The Crystal's are full sized. Other boxes give small ones but these are bigger then expected. They come with a velvet bag which is nice because u can keep the explanation card and all 5 Crystal's together For specific rituals ect. This helps when u have many loose crystals so u dont have to dig thru when looking for them. The only DOWNSIDE for me was one "crystal" came completely broken to a powder. It was a black stenilite not sure if I spelled that wrong but it's not and in front of me. This is very fragile. I have the white version at home as well. It breaks very very easily so I'm surprised it wasnt bubbled wrapped so the other crystals movement didnt break it. Hopefully if they see this they will maybe upgrade the shipping of this kind Of stone. We ordered the 3 month package so I'm looking forward to seeing the next orders. Enjoying it so far.

Verified Purchase
Cosmic Crystal Box said...Jul 08, 2019

I am sorry to hear that the tourmaline arrived crushed, I will send you out another piece so you can have the complete set intact.

Buying Options