Cosmic Crystal Jewelry Box

Cosmic Crystal Jewelry Box

by Cosmic Crystal Box
Experience The Magic of Crystals With Crystal Jewelry

Plans as low as

$20.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (43)

  1. Reviews for this product (39)
  2. Reviews for this seller (4)

Beautiful!

Sep 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laura L.
8 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

Beautiful amethyst pendant! Craftsmanship and stone quality are high quality! Very happy with my first jewlery piece and excited for the next one. I Highly recommend this lovely box! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Enjoying these!

Mar 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Niki R.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I am very much enjoying these boxes! Each month it is fun and exciting to open the box and see what has arrived. I did have one crystal arrive broken, once, but it was so large, that I gave the second piece away as a present. My only wish is that the information cards would either include a physical description of the stone, or maybe be placed in the pouch with the crystal. It is hard for me, as someone who is new to crystals, to tell which stone goes with which card.

Verified Purchase

Love love love

Mar 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stacy S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

First purchase from cratejoy and cosmic crystal box. Super happy w my items…even better than expected. Will definitely order again

Verified Purchase

Get this box!

Jan 27, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dawn B.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter and she loved it. It was one of her favorite presents. The items are high quality and amazing - the whole family looks forward to seeing the treasures inside and the accompanying explanations. I am very impressed with this box and will continue to subscribe.

Impressed

Dec 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ginger B.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I am certainly impressed so far. I have not had, felt, and looked at crystals. I am hoping your crystals are strong enough and have enough of their Ora that my home and self can benefit. Looking I am already benefiting as they are on my coffee table and they are bringing joy.

Verified Purchase

Curation for Beginners

Dec 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cassy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Basic crystal curation, lovely for first timers

Verified Purchase

If you are in your spiritual awakening..

Oct 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Juliann A.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 24 days

Absolutely loved it.
Top notch good quality you will be definitely impressed.
Better than the stores
💖🎯💯🙏🌞💫🧘🏻‍♀️📿🕯️💨👁️🌈🌙🌕🌠🔮🧿🕊️🌿🌻🦋👽🛸♾️✝️🛐🕎🕉️☪️☯️☮️♍🌎 🇨🇺🇺🇲

Verified Purchase

Love!

Nov 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kaight Z.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Love this box!! Really enjoy opening it each month and reading about each gem!

Verified Purchase

🥰 was very happy with this box!

Mar 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leticia L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 7 months

It was the cutest little box! All the crystals looked beautiful. The necklace I got was super cute, but the crystal was a little darker than I was hoping to get, but I knew that was possible when I ordered. Can’t wait for another box!
P.s
I don’t have pictures of the crystals because they are mixed in with my other crystals being cleansed right now.

Verified Purchase

A must have 😍

Mar 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rakia P.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

❤️ this subscription box. Makes my day when it comes. Crystals are genuine and it is a very good price for the quality of stones included!!!

Verified Purchase

Great subscription box

Mar 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephen G.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Very nicely done!! A very worthwhile subscription

Verified Purchase

Great First Box

Jul 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karma Y.
4 Reviews
2 Pictures
12 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

UPDATED: I’ve been getting this box for almost a year now and I can’t say enough about it. It’s my YouTube channel viewers favorite economical crystal boxes! I’ve even gotten two of my ‘favorite ever’ crystals from this box. Way to go ZuZu!
ORIG POST: I’m a hard reviewer and will come back in a few months to adjust this review, but I wanted to let you all know how much I enjoyed my first box. The stones were beautiful!! The 4 stars comes from the first box having rose quartz, quartz point (nice palm size) and beautiful amethyst grid piece. These stones were beautiful, but fairly basic stones for someone who has loved crystals for years. Other unboxings I've seen are amazing, so I look forward to my next box!
I did a YouTube unboxing and I’m excited to do more!!
Great first box! Thank you for all your dedication to bring magical stones to everyone!
Karma of Ominit

Verified Purchase

Love it

Feb 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa E.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

Updating just because I’ve been subscribed for much longer now… This is still my favorite subscription box because you can tell that the stones are chosen with care. The few times that the stones weren’t particularly my style (for instance, I’m just not a fan of Jasper), they came at a great time for me to gift them forward to friends. The quality is always good and I’ve gotten many very beautiful pieces!

Verified Purchase

Best crystal Box ever!!!

Aug 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily P.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful

The review would only let me upload one picture but I wish I could show you all the boxes I have gotten from cosmic crystal club. The pictures don't even do it justice. It i could give this box 100 stars I would. Getting this box is one of the most exciting and happy days I look forward to every month. Perfect value for the price and miss zuzu the owner puts so much love an peaceful energy into every box. I highly suggest you try this box out. You will not regret it.

Love my boxes

Jan 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Monique C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Shipping could be faster or maybe better updates of the status. We get a notification when it ships but nothing on processing, and it can seem a little long at times. But over I really like my boxes they are cutely packed and always perfect

Verified Purchase

Any idea?

Nov 18, 2020
Overall
Kelsey R.
1 Review

I ordered this box november 4th so i will be getting the december box when it ships but does anybody know if i will get the sneak peak box which is the amythest cluster, rose quartz, clear quartz and green aventurine necklace since its my first box or will i get to be surprised? Lol

Cosmic Crystal Box said...Nov 18, 2020

You will receive the New Subscriber Box which is the box in the Sneak Peek.

Cosmic Crystal Box

Sep 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Naiomi C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

I love the items that I received in my first shipment. I’m sure I will extend when my subscription is up

Verified Purchase

First box

Sep 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jamie W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I was very surprised with my first box. I received a palm sized quartz crystal, an amethyst, a necklace with adventurine necklace and a rose quarts tummbled crystal. For 19.99 I though the size of the amethyst and quartz were great. The rose quartz wasn’t very rose colored but is still beautiful and nice size for a tumbled crystal. I’m looking forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase

Cosmic Crystal Box

Sep 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sheila W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I am new to crystals and crystal grids and I am enjoying every single box! Thank you so much for such beautiful crystals!!! I have not been disappointed yet!
Sheila

Verified Purchase

Cosmic Crystal Box

Aug 31, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karla A.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This is a wonderful box. I just received my first one and the quality of the crystals is great: clear quartz, rose quartz, amethyst, and an aventurine point pendant. Am I sensing a luck and wellness theme?

Verified Purchase

Thank you!

Jul 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Trisha P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I am pleased with the crystals in this box. A few of my favorites. Shipping was quick!

Verified Purchase

Impressed

Jun 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Beautiful! I had not received my first box so I canceled my subscription. Now that I’ve received my first box I’m rejoining! I was impressed with the size of the stones as well! Thank you ❤️

Verified Purchase

Great Box!

Jun 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kellie L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

My daughter loves this box! She loved everything!

Verified Purchase

Love my box!

May 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angel S.
1 Review

I love the selection of crystals each month. Great packaging and information cards included! Love it! 😍

Best box

May 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Celine O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

This is the best box only $20 for the best quality crystals. The box shipped so fast took only 3-4- days to get to me. Have a three month subscription will be extending it for the year and subscribe to the YouTube channel for unboxing to see if you will like it too I know I do.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...