Cosmic Crystal Jewelry Box

Cosmic Crystal Jewelry Box

by Cosmic Crystal Box
Experience The Magic of Crystals With Crystal Jewelry

Plans as low as

$20.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (43)

  1. Reviews for this product (39)
  2. Reviews for this seller (4)

Beautiful!

Sep 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laura L.
8 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

Beautiful amethyst pendant! Craftsmanship and stone quality are high quality! Very happy with my first jewlery piece and excited for the next one. I Highly recommend this lovely box! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Would Not Recommend, Possible Scam

Aug 25, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Justin T.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I purchased 6 months from this seller as a gift for my mother. She received the 1st month's box and then the 2nd was never shipped. I have attempted to contact the seller through the site and have not received a response.

Verified Purchase

They don’t send the items.

Aug 25, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Kelly M.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

The product that I received was great. The problem was that I prepaid for 12 and only received 1. I reached out to seller and thought they were resolving but it still has not been resolved. I would not prepay for this box for a year if I were you.

Verified Purchase

by Shanden

May 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shanden G.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 days

I ordered this box because I love crystals, and it came very fast. But my only complaint with this product is that in the pictures they make it seem like you get a lot more than you really do, my box came with one amethyst pendant on a silver chain, good quality stone I was just expecting more.

Verified Purchase
Cosmic Crystal Box said...May 02, 2022

Thank you so much for your review, I appreciate it. We have several subscription box options. We have a Cosmic Crystal Box which is our regular crystal box where you get 3-4 crystals, Deluxe Cosmic Crystal Box where you get 5-6 crystals, Intentions Bracelet Sets where you get 3 bracelets and our Cosmic Crystal Jewelry Box where you get a jewelry item. You ordered the Cosmic Crystal Jewelry Box which is why you received 1 jewelry item. Each box has a description on the website so you have an idea of what you are getting prior to ordering. It sounds like you might have meant to order the Cosmic Crystal Box where you would get multiple crystals.

Enjoying these!

Mar 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Niki R.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I am very much enjoying these boxes! Each month it is fun and exciting to open the box and see what has arrived. I did have one crystal arrive broken, once, but it was so large, that I gave the second piece away as a present. My only wish is that the information cards would either include a physical description of the stone, or maybe be placed in the pouch with the crystal. It is hard for me, as someone who is new to crystals, to tell which stone goes with which card.

Verified Purchase

Great Monthly Box

Apr 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Catherine D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

Love the crystals I got though with the shredded material in the box I may have missed one of my crystals if I had made sure there is nothing left.

Verified Purchase

Love love love

Mar 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stacy S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

First purchase from cratejoy and cosmic crystal box. Super happy w my items…even better than expected. Will definitely order again

Verified Purchase

Get this box!

Jan 27, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dawn B.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter and she loved it. It was one of her favorite presents. The items are high quality and amazing - the whole family looks forward to seeing the treasures inside and the accompanying explanations. I am very impressed with this box and will continue to subscribe.

Impressed

Dec 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ginger B.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I am certainly impressed so far. I have not had, felt, and looked at crystals. I am hoping your crystals are strong enough and have enough of their Ora that my home and self can benefit. Looking I am already benefiting as they are on my coffee table and they are bringing joy.

Verified Purchase

Unsatisfied customer

Feb 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laura B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 24 days

To the seller, I’m sorry I am a new subscription customer and I was very disappointed in my box that I received as my first shipment from crate joy. In my box I did not receive the rose quartz as they said that I would in the collection. I am canceling my subscription At this time. Laura Bell

Verified Purchase
Cosmic Crystal Box said...Feb 11, 2022

We are very sorry to hear that you did not receive your rose quartz crystal. We know how upsetting it can be when what we expected does not arrive. We try our best to make sure each box has it's full contents but occasionally mistakes happen. We received your email and responded back to you within a few hours letting you know that we were shipping out that rose quartz to you along with a little something extra for the inconvenience. That order shipped the very next day which was today. We really wish we would have had a dialog with you before the 1 star review however, we do understand that you are unhappy. You were expecting something you did not get and that...

Curation for Beginners

Dec 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cassy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Basic crystal curation, lovely for first timers

Verified Purchase

If you are in your spiritual awakening..

Oct 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Juliann A.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 24 days

Absolutely loved it.
Top notch good quality you will be definitely impressed.
Better than the stores
💖🎯💯🙏🌞💫🧘🏻‍♀️📿🕯️💨👁️🌈🌙🌕🌠🔮🧿🕊️🌿🌻🦋👽🛸♾️✝️🛐🕎🕉️☪️☯️☮️♍🌎 🇨🇺🇺🇲

Verified Purchase

Love!

Nov 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kaight Z.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Love this box!! Really enjoy opening it each month and reading about each gem!

Verified Purchase

🥰 was very happy with this box!

Mar 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leticia L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 7 months

It was the cutest little box! All the crystals looked beautiful. The necklace I got was super cute, but the crystal was a little darker than I was hoping to get, but I knew that was possible when I ordered. Can’t wait for another box!
P.s
I don’t have pictures of the crystals because they are mixed in with my other crystals being cleansed right now.

Verified Purchase

A must have 😍

Mar 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rakia P.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

❤️ this subscription box. Makes my day when it comes. Crystals are genuine and it is a very good price for the quality of stones included!!!

Verified Purchase

I wanted to love it....

Sep 10, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shawnna R.
1 Review
3 Pictures
14 Helpful
Subscribed for 13 days

I really like this box, however, for the price of $20, I'd hoped there would be more included. The packaging was cute & inside I received a very nice piece of aragonite, a drawsting carrying bag, as well as a rose quarts, mounted & presented as a necklace. I'm really happy with the items received, but it just doesn't seem to be a very good value for the price. I'm a bit disappointed because from the pictures of past boxes, I had expected to receive more for the cost. Unfortunately, upon comparing the price to value, I think I could have gotten these items cheaper by just shopping for them separately. I regrettably won't be renewing this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Great subscription box

Mar 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephen G.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Very nicely done!! A very worthwhile subscription

Verified Purchase

Great First Box

Jul 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karma Y.
4 Reviews
2 Pictures
12 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

UPDATED: I’ve been getting this box for almost a year now and I can’t say enough about it. It’s my YouTube channel viewers favorite economical crystal boxes! I’ve even gotten two of my ‘favorite ever’ crystals from this box. Way to go ZuZu!
ORIG POST: I’m a hard reviewer and will come back in a few months to adjust this review, but I wanted to let you all know how much I enjoyed my first box. The stones were beautiful!! The 4 stars comes from the first box having rose quartz, quartz point (nice palm size) and beautiful amethyst grid piece. These stones were beautiful, but fairly basic stones for someone who has loved crystals for years. Other unboxings I've seen are amazing, so I look forward to my next box!
I did a YouTube unboxing and I’m excited to do more!!
Great first box! Thank you for all your dedication to bring magical stones to everyone!
Karma of Ominit

Verified Purchase

Love it

Feb 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa E.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

Updating just because I’ve been subscribed for much longer now… This is still my favorite subscription box because you can tell that the stones are chosen with care. The few times that the stones weren’t particularly my style (for instance, I’m just not a fan of Jasper), they came at a great time for me to gift them forward to friends. The quality is always good and I’ve gotten many very beautiful pieces!

Verified Purchase

Not worth it

Apr 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tim D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Not worth the price. Will be unsubscribing form this box. There are other crystal boxes that are a lot better and worth the money.

Verified Purchase
Cosmic Crystal Box said...Apr 13, 2021

We do our best at Cosmic Crystal Box to provide quality boxes that we are proud of each and every month. However, we do understand that we can not please everyone. We thank you for your input and hope that you find a box more suitable to your needs and personal preference.

Best crystal Box ever!!!

Aug 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily P.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful

The review would only let me upload one picture but I wish I could show you all the boxes I have gotten from cosmic crystal club. The pictures don't even do it justice. It i could give this box 100 stars I would. Getting this box is one of the most exciting and happy days I look forward to every month. Perfect value for the price and miss zuzu the owner puts so much love an peaceful energy into every box. I highly suggest you try this box out. You will not regret it.

Love my boxes

Jan 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Monique C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Shipping could be faster or maybe better updates of the status. We get a notification when it ships but nothing on processing, and it can seem a little long at times. But over I really like my boxes they are cutely packed and always perfect

Verified Purchase

Any idea?

Nov 18, 2020
Overall
Kelsey R.
1 Review

I ordered this box november 4th so i will be getting the december box when it ships but does anybody know if i will get the sneak peak box which is the amythest cluster, rose quartz, clear quartz and green aventurine necklace since its my first box or will i get to be surprised? Lol

Cosmic Crystal Box said...Nov 18, 2020

You will receive the New Subscriber Box which is the box in the Sneak Peek.

Cosmic Crystal Box

Sep 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Naiomi C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

I love the items that I received in my first shipment. I’m sure I will extend when my subscription is up

Verified Purchase

First box

Sep 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jamie W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I was very surprised with my first box. I received a palm sized quartz crystal, an amethyst, a necklace with adventurine necklace and a rose quarts tummbled crystal. For 19.99 I though the size of the amethyst and quartz were great. The rose quartz wasn’t very rose colored but is still beautiful and nice size for a tumbled crystal. I’m looking forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...