Cottage Treasure Finds

Cottage Treasure Finds

by Roxanne's Cottage
A curated selection of unique pre-loved fashion jewelry sure to please any cottage-dweller.

Plans as low as

$20.95/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (11)

  1. Reviews for this product (10)
  2. Reviews for this seller (1)

So, so happy

Jun 29, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chelsee I.
2 Reviews
5 Pictures
19 Helpful
Subscribed for 23 days

So this was my first shipment from Roxanne's Cottage, and I could not be happier. The first thing that stands out to me is the questionnaire that you fill out when your order first goes through. It was nice to be able to set preferences from the get go.
Secondly, I'm from Canada and this came pleasantly quick, in addition to being well packaged. It came it a cute green mailer, and each item was individually packaged in fabric squares and twine. (I'm very excited to use the fabric for embroidery). Also, the price is very fair, even with the exchange rate. (Again Canadian here)
All the pieces chosen were in great condition, as well as very on theme (I went with enchanted!). They all fit well and were things I would have chosen for myself. Plus I love the addition of the seeds!
Overall, highly recommended!

Verified Purchase
Roxanne's Cottage said...Jul 12, 2022

Thank you so much Chelsee! <3

Love love love this box!

May 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ryan B.
1 Review
1 Picture

I do believe that this is my favorite box so far, beautiful jewelry that is just my style, a pack of seeds to plant, (I have a garden the sunflowers will fit right in)😃 also even what the jewelry is wrapped in was great it will get reused for another project! To top it off a little note from the from the owner which was a wonderful touch (you don't see that really anymore). So a very BIG Thank You to Roxanne's Cottage for doing a wonderful job! Keep up the awesome work! Ryan

Roxanne's Cottage said...Jun 03, 2022

Thank you so much Ryan! <3

Love it!!

Jul 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gale J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

I am just blown away by this monthly box, I signed up on a whim, I got my first box and it was a great nautical theme. I got busy with life and didn't have a chance to give any feedback on the box, I meant to since it was so great. Today I got my second box and omg, I am so blown away, the blue stone necklace and earrings are right up my alley, I was so blown away I had to come and write this review stat!!!

Verified Purchase
Roxanne's Cottage said...Jul 26, 2022

Ah! Thank you Gale! <3

Lovely!

Jun 20, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Hidee M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days

Every item was amazing and beautifully presented. There was even a hand written note from owner. Very special treat.

Verified Purchase
Roxanne's Cottage said...Jun 20, 2022

Thank you, Hidee! <3

A Festive Package

Jun 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathleen O.
9 Reviews
Subscribed for 21 days

This is a fun, festive, affordable package. Each item is wrapped in floral fabric and the jewelry is unique. In my first package I got a gold lanyard that is eye catching. The earrings accompanying it looked new with a Celtic design. Also I got a cocktail ring. My second package had an Art Deco necklace though the antique fastener wasn’t compatible with my arthritic fingers I liked the matching earrings. The packages also come with seeds — sunflower, tomato,etc.

Verified Purchase
Roxanne's Cottage said...Jun 24, 2022

Thank you so much Kathleen! <3

Very Happy

Jun 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shelly J.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 days

My first box came right away and I was very happy with the pieces selected. I wore them all that night when I went out - ring, earrings, and a bracelet. Thanks so much! Can't wait to see what's coming next.

Verified Purchase
Roxanne's Cottage said...Jun 20, 2022

That's wonderful to hear, Shelly! Thank you!

Love it!!!

Jun 06, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cassandra H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days

My jewelry is beautiful, and Roxanne picked out pieces that fit really well into my wardrobe. They are interesting and unique, and I can’t wait to see what I get next time! I also got a packet of sunflower seeds to plant and some beautiful fabric squares to use in craft projects. I highly recommend this box!

Verified Purchase
Roxanne's Cottage said...Jun 20, 2022

So happy to hear! Thank you!

Fantastic find!

Jun 03, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lee H.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 days

I ordered this box on a whim and I am absolutely stunned by how beautiful everything in the box is and how much thought was clearly put into the items. I am very impressed and have found a new favorite. This box truly made my day!!!

Verified Purchase
Roxanne's Cottage said...Jun 20, 2022

Thank you so much, Lee! So glad to hear that you liked it!

Very nice!

May 22, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tessa G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

I was very pleased with my first subscription box. The jewelry (3 pieces) was very nice and just my style. The seed packet and fabric wrapping was charming. I can’t wait to see what will come next.

Verified Purchase
Roxanne's Cottage said...May 22, 2022

Thank you Tessa! As always, if there's anything you'd like different for next month just let me know!

Buy This Box!

Apr 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michaela B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days

As the first subscriber I definitely have to leave a review! If you're contemplating trying this box I'd say go for it! I wanted to try it and planned on canceling if I didn't like it, but I'm keeping my subscription. Roxanne definitely reads the curation note you can add when you sign up, and the little scraps of fabric the pieces were wrapped in are beautiful. I can't wait to use them in future art/craft projects. The jewelry pieces themselves fit, are pretty, and I even got a matching necklace/ring set I'll actually wear! Came with a nice note and Sunflower seeds too. :) One piece was much more elaborate than expected from a subscription box. It's handmade and perfect for a character I'm working on. I can't wait until next month. :)

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...