Cover + Clear Health Box

by Cover + Clear Health Box
High Filtration Face Masks, Hand Sanitizers and Gloves Delivered Monthly
7 reviews

Plans as low as

$18.00/ month

Buying Options

Cover + Clear Health Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
7

Cover and Clear

Mar 11, 2021
D F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I greatly appreciate this product during these uncertain times.
My only concern is I would like to control the subscription better. Currently I would like to skip a delivery, if I could.

Verified Purchase

Safety from a crate.

Jan 08, 2021
Virginia B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A complete kit to protect you and others. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Great product for front-line workers

Jul 31, 2020
Forest Y.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought these for my girlfriend since she works in the food service industry. the Cover + Clear box is a quick and easy supplement to stay healthy during this time. Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Great face masks that actually filter

Jun 29, 2020
Jacob M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

As a person living with a loved one with a compromised immune system, I've been concerned about using regular cotton cloth masks as my doctor friend warned that it doesn't really filter much. Glad to keep receiving these face masks that filter the coronavirus out.

Verified Purchase

Feeling safe already

Jul 11, 2020
Fred T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought these for my kids living away from home. Good supply of masks, sanitizers, and gloves. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

A great gift for my fam and friends!

Jun 30, 2020
Sean M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

KN95 masks are hard to find! Glad to have found it and bought one as a gift for my mother. Happy!

Verified Purchase

Average Box

Oct 13, 2020
Angel M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Box was great until the last box was submitted. I felt a little cheated out of the last box with the hand sanitizer. The masks and gloves in all the boxes were great.

Verified Purchase
Cover + Clear Health Box said...Oct 16, 2020

Hi Angel, we're sorry you felt that way about the last box. This month, we have decided to double the amount of hand sanitizers for our members in our box for no extra charge even though the sanitizers have increased in size the previous month. We appreciate the constructive input, and hope you enjoy our future delivered boxes!