Cozy Reader Club
Start getting cozy monthly with the perfect box of "ME time"!

$64.95+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

18
4.4 of 5 stars
Great box!
by Cindy written May 10, 2018
I just received my first box from Vacation Crate and it was jam packed with a variety of useful and beautiful items. I was impressed with everything they packed into this box and cannot wait for next month!
Verified Purchase
Got my first box...
by Jennifer written Feb 08, 2018
Sadly, I have to say for the price tag I wasn't impressed. Didn't like the book and the rest of the goodies were fine, but not more. Well, except for the the vanilla cookies, they were amaaaazing! I was gifted a subscription, so hopefully things will look up.
Great gift with handmade products
by Madhu written Dec 18, 2017
I subscribed because I mainly just wanted some books n' tea. So I'm definitely happy! The December box included a book that I've not heard of but touches on topics of grief and relationships, a really gorgeous, geometric Cranberry & Rose candle, ginger cookies, a handknit slouchy beanie (so soft!), and chai tea (my fav). Would make a great gift. It's worth the value, but it's a bit too indulgent for myself every month!
Verified Purchase
My Favorite Color is October
by Jessica written Oct 19, 2017
This is the first box I have received from Cozy Reader and I love it! Number one, as a fellow Oregonian, I love to support local businesses. Number two, the pairings of the coffee, to the s'mores pack and the bracelet seem to fit just right with how I define fall in Oregon. I am excited to read the Hoffman book with the elements of witchcraft as we head into Halloween.
First box
by Sue written Aug 22, 2017
I was a bit disappointed frankly. The book looks great but the rest of the stuff seemed low end. I will give it another chance.
Verified Purchase
Best Subscription Box
by Amanda written Aug 18, 2017
I have subscribed to a few boxes over the past couple of years. This is the priciest one I've tried, but that's just a fact of life if you want quality. That being said, it is the best box. I also agree with another reviewer, if you could choose your own drink type, it'd be spectacular. I'm not a coffee fan either. The boxes aren't always something I'd want myself, but they are still great items and make lovely, unique gifts. The books are always great. It's a quite nice way to treat yourself. :)
Verified Purchase
I'm already reading
by Tonia written Jun 19, 2017
I couldn't wait for my box to come. I'm pretty sure my neighbors think I was stalking the mailman. I love the added little touch of the sugar cubes shaped like flip flops. Sometimes the little touches like that are just enough to remind me to slow down and enjoy something as simple as my cup of coffee. I'm a single Mom of 4 and a nursing student. Indulging myself like this almost never happens. Thank you for giving me a chance to pamper myself. The Gypsy Moth Summer is already taking me away to Avalon Island.
Verified Purchase
You did it again!
by Pam written Feb 23, 2017
Thank you for another box of goodies I can use to cozy up to a good read.
Verified Purchase
Highly recommend
by Tiffani written Feb 23, 2017
Sent this as a gift & my mom loved it. Yummy treats with a newly released book. Perfect for book lovers. It was beautifully packaged too. Want to order for myself as well!
Verified Purchase
Love it!
by Pam written Jan 26, 2017
This box contained many thoughtfully gathered items and completely worth the price. I love it all. Thank you!
Verified Purchase
View Details