Cozyplanbox Current Box: Winter

Cozyplanbox Current Box: Winter

by Cozy Plan Box
Each box contains a variety of lifestyle, stationery + planner goods!

Plans as low as

$28.00/ box

Buying Options

Reviews (16)

In love with this sub box!

Oct 05, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Alondra D.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

So happy with my Cozy Plan Box. I just had to share it with everyone. I posted it on my Instagram and can’t wait to get the next. It made me so excited for the season and brought me inspiration to motivate myself to try new things.

Verified Purchase

Perfect

Sep 29, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Addie T.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Love!! My favorite subscription box!!! Brought a smile to my face, loved everything in it. Thank you!!! Highly recommend to anyone who battled with mental health and/or forgets to take time out of their lives for themselves ❀️❀️

Verified Purchase

Perfect fall no.

Oct 02, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Pamela B.
37 Reviews
1 Picture
30 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I don’t have a planner or journal, but I love everything fall so I ordered the September box and it was adorable. Loved the fall theme and accessories I will use. I wouldn’t hesitate to get another box if I like the theme!

Verified Purchase

Never ships

Feb 03, 2021
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
Natalie S.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I purchased a 12 month plan to this box on November 9, 2020 because it looked like a great product but I have yet to receive my 1st box, despite waiting through two shipment cycles according to the description. I have contacted customer support twice and have yet to receive a reply. I have been patient and now I’m just VERY UNHAPPY!!! If you should decide to try this subscription only buy one box and see if you ever receive it....

Verified Purchase

Do Not Recommend

Jan 12, 2021
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Laurie H.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I was not going to write this, but I have requested my money back for a box I did not receive and have heard absolutely nothing from anyone. I received my first box without issue. It seems my December box, my money and all my inquiries have gone out into the ether somewhere. A little communication in business goes a long way. I would not recommend this subscription plan.

Verified Purchase

Non-existent customer service!!

Dec 19, 2020
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Carole C.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

After many attempts at contacting seller, I decided to write my first negative review. I ordered the box in November and have tried numerous times to find out when I will receive it, as it was going to be a Christmas gift. I have heard nothing back! I canceled my plan and would advise everyone to stay away from this subscription!!

Verified Purchase

Don’t waste your money

Dec 18, 2020
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Jennifer S.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I have all one stars and wish there was an option to give none. They took my money the day I started the subscription but I still have not received my box. All messages to the seller have gone unanswered and I am hoping to get my money back but I’m not optimistic about that since nobody will respond to my messages. Very unhappy with the customer service.

Verified Purchase

My first Cozy Plan box!

Oct 03, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Amie G.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

I loved this box so much! It's my favorite season and all my favorite things! Super happy with my first box.

Verified Purchase

Love It!

Oct 07, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Janice J.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

This was a super fun box for fall. I loved the tea,candle, journal everything. It is all packed with care and looks so pretty!

Verified Purchase

Perfect fall no.

Oct 02, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Pamela B.
37 Reviews
1 Picture
30 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I don’t have a planner or journal, but I love everything fall so I ordered the September box and it was adorable. Loved the fall theme and accessories I will use. I wouldn’t hesitate to get another box if I like the theme!

Verified Purchase

10/10 for this box. Great box.

Oct 14, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jennifer H.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months

First time receiving this box. Fast shipping, the box was very beautifully wrapped. And I loved all of the items in this box. I am a big planner. You receive items for planning and some life style items too. I would recommend this box. Excellent!

Verified Purchase

Cute stuff for sure

Oct 06, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Jessica A.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

The pen and charms were super cute and the best part of the box for sure! It was fun to open and explore the contents. I was a little disappointed about the quality and quantity of planner stickers

Verified Purchase

Good Luck Getting Your Box

Apr 22, 2021
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Anne F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

I ordered a three month subscription. I got ONE box. The stuff was OK but not as great as advertised. I canceled when the second shipment didn't arrive. NO refund. I have attempted to contact the seller three times. Radio Silence. No Response. I want my money back. Cratejoy needs to get this resolved and then kick this seller to the curb. Look at the rest of the reviews. Hardly anyone is satisfied and NO ONE is getting a response from the seller.

Verified Purchase

The worst customer service ever

Feb 12, 2021
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Tonie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Well I’ve paid for two boxes one in November and another in January and haven’t received a box yet. I’ve sent a message to th company 4x and haven’t received a box or a response yet so if I was to give my opinion of this subscription I would say 1st off the customer service sucks,. I subscribe to several boxes and have never had a company that didn’t respond to an email so the customer service is obviously terrible and of course I can’t comment on the products of box contents because I’ve never received what I’ve paid for

Verified Purchase

Not Happy

Feb 17, 2021
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
Beth P.
13 Reviews
16 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Not worth the frustration. I NEVER leave negative reviews, but this is just unbelievable.
I understand that there will be shipping delays, but I haven’t recv’d any of my boxes, I’ve sent countless messages and no reply.
So....NO product + NO reply + NO refund= a bad review. So bummed, was looking forward to getting this. But NOPE!

Verified Purchase

Don’t waste your time

Feb 21, 2021
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
Alicia R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Never received any shipments! And when I tried to contact the seller never received an answer!

Verified Purchase