Each box contains a variety of lifestyle, stationery + planner goods!

Plans as low as $28.00 / box

Cozy Plan Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

In love with this sub box!

Oct 05, 2020
Alondra D.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So happy with my Cozy Plan Box. I just had to share it with everyone. I posted it on my Instagram and can’t wait to get the next. It made me so excited for the season and brought me inspiration to motivate myself to try new things.

Verified Purchase

Perfect

Sep 29, 2020
Addie T.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love!! My favorite subscription box!!! Brought a smile to my face, loved everything in it. Thank you!!! Highly recommend to anyone who battled with mental health and/or forgets to take time out of their lives for themselves ❤️❤️

Verified Purchase

Love It!

Oct 07, 2020
Janice J.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a super fun box for fall. I loved the tea,candle, journal everything. It is all packed with care and looks so pretty!

Verified Purchase

My first Cozy Plan box!

Oct 03, 2020
Amie G.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this box so much! It's my favorite season and all my favorite things! Super happy with my first box.

Verified Purchase

Perfect fall no.

Oct 02, 2020
Pamela B.
45 Reviews
1 Picture
27 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I don’t have a planner or journal, but I love everything fall so I ordered the September box and it was adorable. Loved the fall theme and accessories I will use. I wouldn’t hesitate to get another box if I like the theme!

Verified Purchase

Perfect fall no.

Oct 02, 2020
Pamela B.
45 Reviews
1 Picture
27 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I don’t have a planner or journal, but I love everything fall so I ordered the September box and it was adorable. Loved the fall theme and accessories I will use. I wouldn’t hesitate to get another box if I like the theme!

Verified Purchase

10/10 for this box. Great box.

Oct 14, 2020
Jennifer H.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First time receiving this box. Fast shipping, the box was very beautifully wrapped. And I loved all of the items in this box. I am a big planner. You receive items for planning and some life style items too. I would recommend this box. Excellent!

Verified Purchase

Cute stuff for sure

Oct 06, 2020
Jessica A.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The pen and charms were super cute and the best part of the box for sure! It was fun to open and explore the contents. I was a little disappointed about the quality and quantity of planner stickers

Verified Purchase

Do Not Recommend

Jan 12, 2021
Laurie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was not going to write this, but I have requested my money back for a box I did not receive and have heard absolutely nothing from anyone. I received my first box without issue. It seems my December box, my money and all my inquiries have gone out into the ether somewhere. A little communication in business goes a long way. I would not recommend this subscription plan.

Verified Purchase

Non-existent customer service!!

Dec 19, 2020
Carole C.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

After many attempts at contacting seller, I decided to write my first negative review. I ordered the box in November and have tried numerous times to find out when I will receive it, as it was going to be a Christmas gift. I have heard nothing back! I canceled my plan and would advise everyone to stay away from this subscription!!

Verified Purchase

Don’t waste your money

Dec 18, 2020
Jennifer S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have all one stars and wish there was an option to give none. They took my money the day I started the subscription but I still have not received my box. All messages to the seller have gone unanswered and I am hoping to get my money back but I’m not optimistic about that since nobody will respond to my messages. Very unhappy with the customer service.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options