Holiday Crafts, Games, Recipes + More!

Holiday Crafts, Games, Recipes + More!

by Craft + Boogie
Kids get unique crafts, silly games, festive recipes, one-of-a-kind coloring pages, awesome playlists, and creative quality time with their favorite grown-ups.

Plans as low as

$33.45/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (36)

Highly recommend for preschool parents!

Mar 17, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristina C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days

We definitely enjoyed our first subscription box! The details to the kits as well as ease of completing the crafts were perfect for my two daughters (3 &4). We can’t wait to “catch” a leprechaun and see what is in next months box. The cost of materials is worth it considering personal time and expense to replicate.

Verified Purchase

Empowers little ones!

Nov 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Vance Z.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful

Love the amount of crafts in this box! Its enough for both my 3 year old and 7 year old to do together. The crafts are simple enough that the seven year old can help the 3 year old, and I just have to supervise.

Great crafting box— fun with the fam!

Mar 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Hannah B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful

We were so excited to get our first Craft + Boogie kit this month and it was better than I even imagined. We’ve had lots of fun creating the Leprechaun themed crafts together and I’m very impressed by the additional ideas in the kit- like the recipes booklet. You basically get a full themed box of ideas (with supplies) for the month— such a great value. Can’t wait to make memories with Craft + Boogie!

Great box, great support

Aug 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Holly O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

We've done 2 of the 4 projects in the Bee box and they've both been a hit with our nearly-3-year-old. She definitely needs help doing the crafts but she is thrilled with the process and the results.
I also had to contact customer service over a truly baffling mistake I made with the order and they sent me a new box, no questions asked, even though it was my fault. We've purchased another 3 months.

Verified Purchase

Amazing Activities!

Jan 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabeth M.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful

We love the craft kits from Craft + Boogie. The boxes and the digital kits are so generous and the quality is awesome! We love crafting and my kids love following along with the instructions and creating something new together. These activities are a great way to connect and spend time together.

So much fun!

May 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jen P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

Just 1 box in and already in love with the boxes! So much fun, interesting crafts and imagination exploding everywhere! Highly recommend for parents to keep their kids busy and something new, gifts from grandparents, etc. Customer service is quick, attentive and friendly. I would give them 10 stars if I could!

Verified Purchase

We loved our Christmas box!

Dec 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katelyn S.
1 Review
2 Pictures

I absolutely love our craft and boogie box! We live in Hawaii and the shipping was super fast. When the kids saw the colorful box they screamed with excitement. We have been doing crafts a lot because of homeschool, but the kids love these the best! Jamming out to the playlist included while crafting away has made for a lot of memories made the past couple weeks. I can’t wait to see and do even more crafts now 😍!!

Cultivate Creativity

Mar 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deborah C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Bought the holiday boxes for my granddaughter for Christmas—6 month subscription. She loves these boxes!!! Especially with the pandemic, this gives her something to look forward to. She loves making things and structured activity so these kits are magic! I know my son and his wife appreciate having organized activity to share with her. Their only complaint is she wants to finish all the crafts the same day she gets the box. This was the BEST present I could have ever given my granddaughter especially with everyone being so homebound this past year.

Verified Purchase

Thrilled with the fun!

Oct 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Grace G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 11 months

We LOVE our first box! All the crafts are well explained and so fun. Our daughter is having so much fun with the punch balloon games, and we and we are too.

Verified Purchase

Love these crafts!

Oct 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tanya C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months

My granddaughter loves her Craft & Boogie box every month! The activities are engaging and come out great!

Verified Purchase

March box

Mar 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bandi F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

We loved our first box! Very creative and fun.

Verified Purchase

Loved all the activities..

Mar 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karthi G.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

Worth every penny..

Verified Purchase

craft and boogie review

Feb 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Weekend B.
1 Review

I am the a nanny from Va and my kids and I love craft and boogie we really look forward to the recipes!

box review

Jan 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica H.
1 Review

I have three kids that I take care of and each one of them get something from the craft and boogie box! We've received the box for about three months and we have enjoyed each one. Our favorite thing about about the box is the recipes!

Simply put, I love it!

Jan 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amber P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

Love, love, love this box! I feel like it’s something my 3yo can grow in to and will love for years!

Verified Purchase

Worth every penny

Dec 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole K.
1 Review

This box pleasantly surprised both my kids and myself! So much in such a small box! We have crafts and activities for days!! We love it!!

We love ir

Dec 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Holley C.
1 Review

My 4 year old daughter loved the Christmas box!!! We will definitely be getting more boxes and purchasing some as gifts for her friends birthdays!!

Best craft box for little kids

Nov 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristen A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

We have tried many of the kids craft boxes on crate joy. This is the best craft for young kids! Most of the other boxes obtain their products from oriental trading and a complete rip off. This box has original and unique crafts. I also love the fact that I can get enough for two kids without paying for two boxes.

Verified Purchase

Not worth the money

Jan 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anita C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I will be stopping any additional purchases, what we received are of lesser quality than other craft subscriptions.

Verified Purchase
Craft + Boogie said...Jan 11, 2021

Oh no, Anita! I'm so sorry you're not happy with your first box! My tiny team and I spend hundreds of hours designing, testing, and preparing unique crafts, writing snack recipes, creating games, and drawing coloring pages for the children we serve each month. Almost everything in our boxes is handmade and inspired by my own family's traditions, and I want nothing more than for families like yours to have a positive experience while crafting and playing together. I've reached out via email to see if we can refund you, and I'll keep an eye out for your reply. Sincerely, Meghan

Truly wonderful way to celebrate

Nov 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Caitlin G.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Absolutely thrilled with this box! My daughter is three and squealed with delight when we opened the box. The aesthetic appeal alone was enjoyable. The box is absolutely stuffed with activities and includes all items needed. We also have a KiwiCo box subscription. While we like KiwiCo, Craft+Boogie is next level. There’s so much to do in this box that we’ll be busy all month. I also appreciated the thoughtful letter about Thanksgiving and its origins. This is a wonderfully curated box and we’re excited to dig in. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box for kids

Nov 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Seema L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I absolutely love the Craft & Boogie subscription box! There are so many cute activities, crafts, snack ideas & even a themed playlist. All of the materials & directions are included which makes it so easy! It is so fun celebrating each holiday doing these activities and spending quality time with my son. These boxes make a wonderful Christmas gift in place of just another toy. I look forward to getting our next box and I know my son does too!

Verified Purchase

Creating together

Oct 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittany H.
1 Review

My 2.5 year old daughter and I love our Craft + Boogie box!! We both love creating together. My daughter keeps going to the box and wanting to do more. We are hooked!

Long Time User!

Oct 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katie A.
1 Review

We've been using Craft and Boogie for two years and love it! My five year old looks forward to the boxes arriving and I love the memories we make. It allows me to be the Pinterest Mom I want to be, but stress free!

The best!

Oct 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica M.
1 Review

This product is one of the best quality boxes I have received and it ships so quickly! My boy loves creating these fun projects! And we love their mission! I recommend this box whole heartedly

So thoughtfully put together

May 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tiffany H.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

This box is beautiful. So thoughtfully put together! I have tried many boxes and this one by far has been the best value, nicest projects, and overall so nicely made! Thank you so much!
My daughter is really going to enjoy this.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...