Craft + Boogie Box

by Craft + Boogie
Kids' crafts and activities that celebrate your family's favorite days of the year!

Plans as low as

$24.95/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (36)

Amazing Activities!

Jan 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabeth M.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful

We love the craft kits from Craft + Boogie. The boxes and the digital kits are so generous and the quality is awesome! We love crafting and my kids love following along with the instructions and creating something new together. These activities are a great way to connect and spend time together.

Great crafting box— fun with the fam!

Mar 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Hannah B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful

We were so excited to get our first Craft + Boogie kit this month and it was better than I even imagined. We’ve had lots of fun creating the Leprechaun themed crafts together and I’m very impressed by the additional ideas in the kit- like the recipes booklet. You basically get a full themed box of ideas (with supplies) for the month— such a great value. Can’t wait to make memories with Craft + Boogie!

We loved our Christmas box!

Dec 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katelyn S.
1 Review
2 Pictures

I absolutely love our craft and boogie box! We live in Hawaii and the shipping was super fast. When the kids saw the colorful box they screamed with excitement. We have been doing crafts a lot because of homeschool, but the kids love these the best! Jamming out to the playlist included while crafting away has made for a lot of memories made the past couple weeks. I can’t wait to see and do even more crafts now 😍!!

Love these crafts!

Oct 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tanya C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months

My granddaughter loves her Craft & Boogie box every month! The activities are engaging and come out great!

Verified Purchase

Thrilled with the fun!

Oct 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Grace G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 11 months

We LOVE our first box! All the crafts are well explained and so fun. Our daughter is having so much fun with the punch balloon games, and we and we are too.

Verified Purchase

Lots of Fun

Feb 12, 2019
Overall
Carla C.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Just wanted to thank you for putting together a thoughtful and fun box☺
My granddaughter loved it! We love to do crafts together and I am always wondering what to do and this box made it so easy ! The crafts were easy to put together and I was surprised by everything that was included in the box. I can tell that you took a lot of time putting it together. We were also happy with the recipes that were included. My daughter made the cookies and they were so good! Thank you again and we look forward to the March fun!
Carla Carda and jada

Verified Purchase

Amazing Kits and Amazing Company

Mar 20, 2019
Overall
Kayla D.
1 Review
5 Helpful

Thank you so much for the time, effort and attention to detail that goes into each craft kit. My 2 1/2 year old son absolutely loved everything in his Thanksgiving Kit. While completing the kit we had great conversations and many laughs, and I loved seeing his creative mind working. There are so many activities included that he even took some to Grandma’s to complete and the whole family was able to play the game too! As a working mom, I love that everything is made and ready to go! As a teacher, I love how the activities are educational as well. These craft kits are worth every penny! Craft + Boogie is an outstanding company and doing so much good in our community as well. Thank you!

Craft + Boogie = Quality Family Time

Jan 11, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Christyn M.
1 Review
3 Helpful

After 10-hour work days, all I want to do when I get home and on the weekends is spend quality time with my family. However, I struggle to find the time to plan fun activities for us all to do together. Enter Craft + Boogie! These crafts and activities come with all of the materials we need to have hours of fun as a family. Thank you for creating the space and time for us to spend quality screen-free time together!

The perfect gift

Jan 11, 2019
Overall
Caitlin M.
1 Review
3 Helpful

I gave a craft kit to my neighbors who have one young son, and they LOVED it! They had so much fun doing the crafts and activities together as a family and it kept their son busy for weeks. This is a perfect gift for your neighbors, friends, nieces, nephews, cousins, or any kids in your life!

The kits are perfect for grandparents!

Jan 11, 2019
Overall
Ginann M.
1 Review
3 Helpful

The December Craft +Boogie Kit was perfect for the wintery weekend with our grandchildren. The kit had complete, simple directions which made for successful crafts. We like to “cook” when the kids are with us for sleepovers. After I placed my order for the kit through Craft +Boogie, I received an ingredient list for the fun snack recipes. With ingredients on hand, Poppy and the kids had a blast! Yumm! I just gave the January kit to my neighbor who is expecting a baby. Her in-laws are sure to enjoy the Craft + Boogie time with the baby’s brothers. And we appreciate the fact that for every kit Craft + Boogie sells, they donate a kit to Foster Care children and to recovering children in hospitals. Highly recommend this fun kit!

Crafts Made Easy

Jan 29, 2019
Overall
Jessica W.
1 Review
3 Helpful

As a mom I do not enjoy crafts, glitter and glue make me crazy. But my daughter loves them. We finally found a happy medium with Craft +Boogie. The kits have absolutely everything you need and detailed instructions. I can open the box and enjoy doing them because Meghan did all.the hard parts for me. For the first time in a long time we enjoyed hours of crafting together! Craft + Boogie kits are perfect for the crafter and non-crafter in your life!

We love Craft & Boogie ❤️

Mar 19, 2019
Overall
Rashavia P.
1 Review
3 Helpful

Craft & Boogie not only makes a difference in the lives of children in need but has also made a difference in my life. With being a full-time nanny I rarely get time to spend with my little sister. Craft & Boogie box has made our relationship stronger. Each month a beautiful package box arrives at our doorstep and my sister knows that we will get to spend some time together in one month. From the crafts (everything included), recipes, and decorations/place setting. Everything is well thought out. Such a small box, with such big impact. Thank you, Meghan.

5 stars for family fun!!

Nov 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristen C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I am a mom of 2 young boys and we absolutely love this box! We have subscribed to many different boxes but this one differentiated itself by the holiday thematic calendar. It comes with seasonal/holiday crafts and activities with all the supplies needed, recipes, party supplies, games, coloring sheets, etc. You can use the materials to make a one time party celebration or space them out for days of fun! Highly, highly recommend to anyone who enjoys intentional, quality, fun family times!

Verified Purchase

So thoughtfully put together

May 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tiffany H.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

This box is beautiful. So thoughtfully put together! I have tried many boxes and this one by far has been the best value, nicest projects, and overall so nicely made! Thank you so much!
My daughter is really going to enjoy this.

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box for kids

Nov 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Seema L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I absolutely love the Craft & Boogie subscription box! There are so many cute activities, crafts, snack ideas & even a themed playlist. All of the materials & directions are included which makes it so easy! It is so fun celebrating each holiday doing these activities and spending quality time with my son. These boxes make a wonderful Christmas gift in place of just another toy. I look forward to getting our next box and I know my son does too!

Verified Purchase

Truly wonderful way to celebrate

Nov 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Caitlin G.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

Absolutely thrilled with this box! My daughter is three and squealed with delight when we opened the box. The aesthetic appeal alone was enjoyable. The box is absolutely stuffed with activities and includes all items needed. We also have a KiwiCo box subscription. While we like KiwiCo, Craft+Boogie is next level. There’s so much to do in this box that we’ll be busy all month. I also appreciated the thoughtful letter about Thanksgiving and its origins. This is a wonderfully curated box and we’re excited to dig in. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Simply put, I love it!

Jan 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amber P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

Love, love, love this box! I feel like it’s something my 3yo can grow in to and will love for years!

Verified Purchase

Cultivate Creativity

Mar 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deborah C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Bought the holiday boxes for my granddaughter for Christmas—6 month subscription. She loves these boxes!!! Especially with the pandemic, this gives her something to look forward to. She loves making things and structured activity so these kits are magic! I know my son and his wife appreciate having organized activity to share with her. Their only complaint is she wants to finish all the crafts the same day she gets the box. This was the BEST present I could have ever given my granddaughter especially with everyone being so homebound this past year.

Verified Purchase

Loved all the activities..

Mar 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karthi G.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

Worth every penny..

Verified Purchase

March box

Mar 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bandi F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

We loved our first box! Very creative and fun.

Verified Purchase

So much fun!

May 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jen P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

Just 1 box in and already in love with the boxes! So much fun, interesting crafts and imagination exploding everywhere! Highly recommend for parents to keep their kids busy and something new, gifts from grandparents, etc. Customer service is quick, attentive and friendly. I would give them 10 stars if I could!

Verified Purchase

Best craft box for little kids

Nov 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristen A.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

We have tried many of the kids craft boxes on crate joy. This is the best craft for young kids! Most of the other boxes obtain their products from oriental trading and a complete rip off. This box has original and unique crafts. I also love the fact that I can get enough for two kids without paying for two boxes.

Verified Purchase

Great box, great support

Aug 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Holly O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

We've done 2 of the 4 projects in the Bee box and they've both been a hit with our nearly-3-year-old. She definitely needs help doing the crafts but she is thrilled with the process and the results.
I also had to contact customer service over a truly baffling mistake I made with the order and they sent me a new box, no questions asked, even though it was my fault. We've purchased another 3 months.

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Jan 11, 2019
Overall
Molly
1 Review
3 Helpful

I used the January kit with the kids that I nanny for and it was a big hit and a great way to spend some time! The crafts were so cute and well thought out, I would absolutely recommend these craft kits!

Mar 20, 2019
Overall
Karissa C.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I absolutely love these boxes! My son's grandmother has been getting him them for a while! I bought them as gifts for people! My son and I both get excited when a box arrives! It helps create such wonderful memories!