Craft + Boogie

by Craft + Boogie
Kids' crafts and activities that celebrate your family’s favorite days of the year!

Plans as low as

$24.99/ month

Buying Options

Craft + Boogie reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Amazing Activities!

Jan 29, 2021
Elizabeth M.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We love the craft kits from Craft + Boogie. The boxes and the digital kits are so generous and the quality is awesome! We love crafting and my kids love following along with the instructions and creating something new together. These activities are a great way to connect and spend time together.

Great crafting box— fun with the fam!

Mar 05, 2021
Hannah B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We were so excited to get our first Craft + Boogie kit this month and it was better than I even imagined. We’ve had lots of fun creating the Leprechaun themed crafts together and I’m very impressed by the additional ideas in the kit- like the recipes booklet. You basically get a full themed box of ideas (with supplies) for the month— such a great value. Can’t wait to make memories with Craft + Boogie!

We loved our Christmas box!

Dec 14, 2020
Katelyn S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love our craft and boogie box! We live in Hawaii and the shipping was super fast. When the kids saw the colorful box they screamed with excitement. We have been doing crafts a lot because of homeschool, but the kids love these the best! Jamming out to the playlist included while crafting away has made for a lot of memories made the past couple weeks. I can’t wait to see and do even more crafts now 😍!!

March box

Mar 14, 2021
Bandi F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We loved our first box! Very creative and fun.

Verified Purchase

Loved all the activities..

Mar 13, 2021
Karthi G.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Worth every penny..

Verified Purchase

Cultivate Creativity

Mar 11, 2021
Deborah C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought the holiday boxes for my granddaughter for Christmas—6 month subscription. She loves these boxes!!! Especially with the pandemic, this gives her something to look forward to. She loves making things and structured activity so these kits are magic! I know my son and his wife appreciate having organized activity to share with her. Their only complaint is she wants to finish all the crafts the same day she gets the box. This was the BEST present I could have ever given my granddaughter especially with everyone being so homebound this past year.

Verified Purchase

Simply put, I love it!

Jan 10, 2021
Amber P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love, love, love this box! I feel like it’s something my 3yo can grow in to and will love for years!

Verified Purchase

Love these crafts!

Oct 08, 2020
Tanya C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My granddaughter loves her Craft & Boogie box every month! The activities are engaging and come out great!

Verified Purchase

Thrilled with the fun!

Oct 08, 2020
Grace G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We LOVE our first box! All the crafts are well explained and so fun. Our daughter is having so much fun with the punch balloon games, and we and we are too.

Verified Purchase

Not worth the money

Jan 11, 2021
Anita C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I will be stopping any additional purchases, what we received are of lesser quality than other craft subscriptions.

Verified Purchase
Craft + Boogie said...Jan 11, 2021

Oh no, Anita! I'm so sorry you're not happy with your first box! My tiny team and I spend hundreds of hours designing, testing, and preparing unique crafts, writing snack recipes, creating games, and drawing coloring pages for the children we serve each month. Almost everything in our boxes is handmade and inspired by my own family's traditions, and I want nothing more than for families like yours to have a positive experience while crafting and playing together. I've reached out via email to see if we can refund you, and I'll keep an eye out for your reply. Sincerely, Meghan

craft and boogie review

Feb 08, 2021
Weekend B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am the a nanny from Va and my kids and I love craft and boogie we really look forward to the recipes!

box review

Jan 21, 2021
Jessica H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping