Kids' crafts and activities that celebrate your family’s favorite days of the year!

Plans as low as $24.99 / month

Craft + Boogie reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great box!

Sep 11, 2019
Kelly G.
1 Review
Overall
Quality
Curation

I have a 4 and 6 year old girls and they got the Johnny Appleseed box and loved it. This was our first box and they can’t wait for the next one.

Amazing Kits and Amazing Company

Mar 20, 2019
Kayla D.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

Thank you so much for the time, effort and attention to detail that goes into each craft kit. My 2 1/2 year old son absolutely loved everything in his Thanksgiving Kit. While completing the kit we had great conversations and many laughs, and I loved seeing his creative mind working. There are so many activities included that he even took some to Grandma’s to complete and the whole family was able to play the game too! As a working mom, I love that everything is made and ready to go! As a teacher, I love how the activities are educational as well. These craft kits are worth every penny! Craft + Boogie is an outstanding company and doing so much good in our community as well. Thank you!

We love Craft & Boogie ❤️

Mar 19, 2019
Rashavia P.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

Craft & Boogie not only makes a difference in the lives of children in need but has also made a difference in my life. With being a full-time nanny I rarely get time to spend with my little sister. Craft & Boogie box has made our relationship stronger. Each month a beautiful package box arrives at our doorstep and my sister knows that we will get to spend some time together in one month. From the crafts (everything included), recipes, and decorations/place setting. Everything is well thought out. Such a small box, with such big impact. Thank you, Meghan.

Lots of Fun

Feb 12, 2019
Carla C.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

Just wanted to thank you for putting together a thoughtful and fun box☺

My granddaughter loved it! We love to do crafts together and I am always wondering what to do and this box made it so easy ! The crafts were easy to put together and I was surprised by everything that was included in the box. I can tell that you took a lot of time putting it together. We were also happy with the recipes that were included. My daughter made the cookies and they were so good! Thank you again and we look forward to the March fun!

Carla Carda and jada

Verified Purchase

Crafts Made Easy

Jan 29, 2019
Jessica W.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

As a mom I do not enjoy crafts, glitter and glue make me crazy. But my daughter loves them. We finally found a happy medium with Craft +Boogie. The kits have absolutely everything you need and detailed instructions. I can open the box and enjoy doing them because Meghan did all.the hard parts for me. For the first time in a long time we enjoyed hours of crafting together! Craft + Boogie kits are perfect for the crafter and non-crafter in your life!

Loved it!

Jan 11, 2019
Molly
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

I used the January kit with the kids that I nanny for and it was a big hit and a great way to spend some time! The crafts were so cute and well thought out, I would absolutely recommend these craft kits!

The kits are perfect for grandparents!

Jan 11, 2019
Ginann M.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

The December Craft +Boogie Kit was perfect for the wintery weekend with our grandchildren. The kit had complete, simple directions which made for successful crafts. We like to “cook” when the kids are with us for sleepovers. After I placed my order for the kit through Craft +Boogie, I received an ingredient list for the fun snack recipes. With ingredients on hand, Poppy and the kids had a blast! Yumm! I just gave the January kit to my neighbor who is expecting a baby. Her in-laws are sure to enjoy the Craft + Boogie time with the baby’s brothers. And we appreciate the fact that for every kit Craft + Boogie sells, they donate a kit to Foster Care children and to recovering children in hospitals. Highly recommend this fun kit!

Great for both my kids

Jan 11, 2019
Jami N.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

The kits are extremely well thought out and complete. I love that the instructions are easy to follow, that the projects are adaptable to different age ranges for the kids and that so many projects are included in each kit. I love spending the time with my girls while we put each craft together. They have loved each kit we have gotten.

We LOVE the craft kits!

Jan 11, 2019
Christyn M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

As a working mom in a professional job, it is hard for me to find the time to do it all. These craft kits help me be the mom I want to be to my kids!! My daughter is always beyond excited for her craft kit to arrive. Crafts are her life! She loves doing them and this lets us enjoy them together without the stress of trying to plan. I am so thankful I found you!

Mar 20, 2019
Karissa C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I absolutely love these boxes! My son's grandmother has been getting him them for a while! I bought them as gifts for people! My son and I both get excited when a box arrives! It helps create such wonderful memories!

cute, but not worth the money

Feb 04, 2019
Julie B.
6 Reviews
2 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

The box arrived today. I was expecting a bit more. The box was half the size of a regular monthly crate and the supplies were sparse. A paper plate, a few pipe cleaners, a wooden dowel, a glue stick, a very cheap set of watercolors in flimsy plastic, and a few misc. things. I guess I expected more after seeing the reviews and other boxes I have received had supplies that were worth $28. This one missed the mark.

Verified Purchase
Craft + Boogie said...Feb 04, 2019

Hi Julie! Thanks so much for your honest feedback. We’re so sorry to hear you’re not happy with your kit. You are completely right in that the materials alone are not valued at $28. Beyond providing pre-cut and prepped materials for three crafts, we spend time creating educational worksheets, coloring pages, games, photo instructions, recipes, and festive paper place settings for the sheer convenience of not having to plan, prep, or shop for your child’s holiday fun. We also take time to test the crafts so families enjoy their experience. Most importantly, with your $28 purchase, we make a second craft kit for a child in foster care, a patient at Doernbecher Children’s Hospital, or a student in a low-income elementary school in Oregon. Our...

Seller
Buying Options