Craft + Boogie

by Craft + Boogie
Kids' crafts and activities that celebrate your family’s favorite days of the year!
34 reviews

Plans as low as

$24.99/ month

Buying Options

Craft + Boogie reviewsReviews

Write a Review
34

Amazing Activities!

Jan 29, 2021
Elizabeth M.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We love the craft kits from Craft + Boogie. The boxes and the digital kits are so generous and the quality is awesome! We love crafting and my kids love following along with the instructions and creating something new together. These activities are a great way to connect and spend time together.

Great crafting box— fun with the fam!

Mar 05, 2021
Hannah B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We were so excited to get our first Craft + Boogie kit this month and it was better than I even imagined. We’ve had lots of fun creating the Leprechaun themed crafts together and I’m very impressed by the additional ideas in the kit- like the recipes booklet. You basically get a full themed box of ideas (with supplies) for the month— such a great value. Can’t wait to make memories with Craft + Boogie!

We loved our Christmas box!

Dec 14, 2020
Katelyn S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love our craft and boogie box! We live in Hawaii and the shipping was super fast. When the kids saw the colorful box they screamed with excitement. We have been doing crafts a lot because of homeschool, but the kids love these the best! Jamming out to the playlist included while crafting away has made for a lot of memories made the past couple weeks. I can’t wait to see and do even more crafts now 😍!!

So much fun!

May 29, 2021
Jen P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just 1 box in and already in love with the boxes! So much fun, interesting crafts and imagination exploding everywhere! Highly recommend for parents to keep their kids busy and something new, gifts from grandparents, etc. Customer service is quick, attentive and friendly. I would give them 10 stars if I could!

Verified Purchase

March box

Mar 14, 2021
Bandi F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We loved our first box! Very creative and fun.

Verified Purchase

Loved all the activities..

Mar 13, 2021
Karthi G.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Worth every penny..

Verified Purchase

Cultivate Creativity

Mar 11, 2021
Deborah C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought the holiday boxes for my granddaughter for Christmas—6 month subscription. She loves these boxes!!! Especially with the pandemic, this gives her something to look forward to. She loves making things and structured activity so these kits are magic! I know my son and his wife appreciate having organized activity to share with her. Their only complaint is she wants to finish all the crafts the same day she gets the box. This was the BEST present I could have ever given my granddaughter especially with everyone being so homebound this past year.

Verified Purchase

Simply put, I love it!

Jan 10, 2021
Amber P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love, love, love this box! I feel like it’s something my 3yo can grow in to and will love for years!

Verified Purchase

Love these crafts!

Oct 08, 2020
Tanya C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My granddaughter loves her Craft & Boogie box every month! The activities are engaging and come out great!

Verified Purchase

Thrilled with the fun!

Oct 08, 2020
Grace G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We LOVE our first box! All the crafts are well explained and so fun. Our daughter is having so much fun with the punch balloon games, and we and we are too.

Verified Purchase

craft and boogie review

Feb 08, 2021
Weekend B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am the a nanny from Va and my kids and I love craft and boogie we really look forward to the recipes!

box review

Jan 21, 2021
Jessica H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have three kids that I take care of and each one of them get something from the craft and boogie box! We've received the box for about three months and we have enjoyed each one. Our favorite thing about about the box is the recipes!

Lots of Fun

Feb 12, 2019
Carla C.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

Just wanted to thank you for putting together a thoughtful and fun box☺
My granddaughter loved it! We love to do crafts together and I am always wondering what to do and this box made it so easy ! The crafts were easy to put together and I was surprised by everything that was included in the box. I can tell that you took a lot of time putting it together. We were also happy with the recipes that were included. My daughter made the cookies and they were so good! Thank you again and we look forward to the March fun!
Carla Carda and jada

Verified Purchase

Amazing Kits and Amazing Company

Mar 20, 2019
Kayla D.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Overall

Thank you so much for the time, effort and attention to detail that goes into each craft kit. My 2 1/2 year old son absolutely loved everything in his Thanksgiving Kit. While completing the kit we had great conversations and many laughs, and I loved seeing his creative mind working. There are so many activities included that he even took some to Grandma’s to complete and the whole family was able to play the game too! As a working mom, I love that everything is made and ready to go! As a teacher, I love how the activities are educational as well. These craft kits are worth every penny! Craft + Boogie is an outstanding company and doing so much good in our community as well. Thank you!

Best craft box for little kids

Nov 14, 2020
Kristen A.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We have tried many of the kids craft boxes on crate joy. This is the best craft for young kids! Most of the other boxes obtain their products from oriental trading and a complete rip off. This box has original and unique crafts. I also love the fact that I can get enough for two kids without paying for two boxes.

Verified Purchase

Truly wonderful way to celebrate

Nov 06, 2020
Caitlin G.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely thrilled with this box! My daughter is three and squealed with delight when we opened the box. The aesthetic appeal alone was enjoyable. The box is absolutely stuffed with activities and includes all items needed. We also have a KiwiCo box subscription. While we like KiwiCo, Craft+Boogie is next level. There’s so much to do in this box that we’ll be busy all month. I also appreciated the thoughtful letter about Thanksgiving and its origins. This is a wonderfully curated box and we’re excited to dig in. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box for kids

Nov 01, 2020
Seema L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love the Craft & Boogie subscription box! There are so many cute activities, crafts, snack ideas & even a themed playlist. All of the materials & directions are included which makes it so easy! It is so fun celebrating each holiday doing these activities and spending quality time with my son. These boxes make a wonderful Christmas gift in place of just another toy. I look forward to getting our next box and I know my son does too!

Verified Purchase

Craft + Boogie = Quality Family Time

Jan 11, 2019
Christyn M.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality

After 10-hour work days, all I want to do when I get home and on the weekends is spend quality time with my family. However, I struggle to find the time to plan fun activities for us all to do together. Enter Craft + Boogie! These crafts and activities come with all of the materials we need to have hours of fun as a family. Thank you for creating the space and time for us to spend quality screen-free time together!

The perfect gift

Jan 11, 2019
Caitlin M.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

I gave a craft kit to my neighbors who have one young son, and they LOVED it! They had so much fun doing the crafts and activities together as a family and it kept their son busy for weeks. This is a perfect gift for your neighbors, friends, nieces, nephews, cousins, or any kids in your life!

So thoughtfully put together

May 04, 2020
Tiffany H.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is beautiful. So thoughtfully put together! I have tried many boxes and this one by far has been the best value, nicest projects, and overall so nicely made! Thank you so much!
My daughter is really going to enjoy this.

Verified Purchase

5 stars for family fun!!

Nov 09, 2019
Kristen C.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am a mom of 2 young boys and we absolutely love this box! We have subscribed to many different boxes but this one differentiated itself by the holiday thematic calendar. It comes with seasonal/holiday crafts and activities with all the supplies needed, recipes, party supplies, games, coloring sheets, etc. You can use the materials to make a one time party celebration or space them out for days of fun! Highly, highly recommend to anyone who enjoys intentional, quality, fun family times!

Verified Purchase

We love Craft & Boogie ❤️

Mar 19, 2019
Rashavia P.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

Craft & Boogie not only makes a difference in the lives of children in need but has also made a difference in my life. With being a full-time nanny I rarely get time to spend with my little sister. Craft & Boogie box has made our relationship stronger. Each month a beautiful package box arrives at our doorstep and my sister knows that we will get to spend some time together in one month. From the crafts (everything included), recipes, and decorations/place setting. Everything is well thought out. Such a small box, with such big impact. Thank you, Meghan.

Crafts Made Easy

Jan 29, 2019
Jessica W.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

As a mom I do not enjoy crafts, glitter and glue make me crazy. But my daughter loves them. We finally found a happy medium with Craft +Boogie. The kits have absolutely everything you need and detailed instructions. I can open the box and enjoy doing them because Meghan did all.the hard parts for me. For the first time in a long time we enjoyed hours of crafting together! Craft + Boogie kits are perfect for the crafter and non-crafter in your life!

Loved it!

Jan 11, 2019
Molly
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

I used the January kit with the kids that I nanny for and it was a big hit and a great way to spend some time! The crafts were so cute and well thought out, I would absolutely recommend these craft kits!

The kits are perfect for grandparents!

Jan 11, 2019
Ginann M.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

The December Craft +Boogie Kit was perfect for the wintery weekend with our grandchildren. The kit had complete, simple directions which made for successful crafts. We like to “cook” when the kids are with us for sleepovers. After I placed my order for the kit through Craft +Boogie, I received an ingredient list for the fun snack recipes. With ingredients on hand, Poppy and the kids had a blast! Yumm! I just gave the January kit to my neighbor who is expecting a baby. Her in-laws are sure to enjoy the Craft + Boogie time with the baby’s brothers. And we appreciate the fact that for every kit Craft + Boogie sells, they donate a kit to Foster Care children and to recovering children in hospitals. Highly recommend this fun kit!