Kids' crafts and activities that celebrate your family’s favorite days of the year!

Plans as low as $24.99 / month

Craft + Boogie reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love these crafts!

Oct 08, 2020
Tanya C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My granddaughter loves her Craft & Boogie box every month! The activities are engaging and come out great!

Verified Purchase

Thrilled with the fun!

Oct 08, 2020
Grace G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We LOVE our first box! All the crafts are well explained and so fun. Our daughter is having so much fun with the punch balloon games, and we and we are too.

Verified Purchase

Craft + Boogie = Quality Family Time

Jan 11, 2019
Christyn M.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality

After 10-hour work days, all I want to do when I get home and on the weekends is spend quality time with my family. However, I struggle to find the time to plan fun activities for us all to do together. Enter Craft + Boogie! These crafts and activities come with all of the materials we need to have hours of fun as a family. Thank you for creating the space and time for us to spend quality screen-free time together!

So thoughtfully put together

May 04, 2020
Tiffany H.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is beautiful. So thoughtfully put together! I have tried many boxes and this one by far has been the best value, nicest projects, and overall so nicely made! Thank you so much!
My daughter is really going to enjoy this.

Verified Purchase

The perfect gift

Jan 11, 2019
Caitlin M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I gave a craft kit to my neighbors who have one young son, and they LOVED it! They had so much fun doing the crafts and activities together as a family and it kept their son busy for weeks. This is a perfect gift for your neighbors, friends, nieces, nephews, cousins, or any kids in your life!

Creating together

Oct 12, 2020
Brittany H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 2.5 year old daughter and I love our Craft + Boogie box!! We both love creating together. My daughter keeps going to the box and wanting to do more. We are hooked!

Long Time User!

Oct 08, 2020
Katie A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We've been using Craft and Boogie for two years and love it! My five year old looks forward to the boxes arriving and I love the memories we make. It allows me to be the Pinterest Mom I want to be, but stress free!

The best!

Oct 03, 2020
Jessica M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This product is one of the best quality boxes I have received and it ships so quickly! My boy loves creating these fun projects! And we love their mission! I recommend this box whole heartedly

Lots of Fun

Feb 12, 2019
Carla C.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

Just wanted to thank you for putting together a thoughtful and fun box☺

My granddaughter loved it! We love to do crafts together and I am always wondering what to do and this box made it so easy ! The crafts were easy to put together and I was surprised by everything that was included in the box. I can tell that you took a lot of time putting it together. We were also happy with the recipes that were included. My daughter made the cookies and they were so good! Thank you again and we look forward to the March fun!

Carla Carda and jada

Verified Purchase

Amazing Kits and Amazing Company

Mar 20, 2019
Kayla D.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Overall

Thank you so much for the time, effort and attention to detail that goes into each craft kit. My 2 1/2 year old son absolutely loved everything in his Thanksgiving Kit. While completing the kit we had great conversations and many laughs, and I loved seeing his creative mind working. There are so many activities included that he even took some to Grandma’s to complete and the whole family was able to play the game too! As a working mom, I love that everything is made and ready to go! As a teacher, I love how the activities are educational as well. These craft kits are worth every penny! Craft + Boogie is an outstanding company and doing so much good in our community as well. Thank you!

5 stars for family fun!!

Nov 09, 2019
Kristen C.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am a mom of 2 young boys and we absolutely love this box! We have subscribed to many different boxes but this one differentiated itself by the holiday thematic calendar. It comes with seasonal/holiday crafts and activities with all the supplies needed, recipes, party supplies, games, coloring sheets, etc. You can use the materials to make a one time party celebration or space them out for days of fun! Highly, highly recommend to anyone who enjoys intentional, quality, fun family times!

Verified Purchase

We love Craft & Boogie ❤️

Mar 19, 2019
Rashavia P.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

Craft & Boogie not only makes a difference in the lives of children in need but has also made a difference in my life. With being a full-time nanny I rarely get time to spend with my little sister. Craft & Boogie box has made our relationship stronger. Each month a beautiful package box arrives at our doorstep and my sister knows that we will get to spend some time together in one month. From the crafts (everything included), recipes, and decorations/place setting. Everything is well thought out. Such a small box, with such big impact. Thank you, Meghan.

Crafts Made Easy

Jan 29, 2019
Jessica W.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

As a mom I do not enjoy crafts, glitter and glue make me crazy. But my daughter loves them. We finally found a happy medium with Craft +Boogie. The kits have absolutely everything you need and detailed instructions. I can open the box and enjoy doing them because Meghan did all.the hard parts for me. For the first time in a long time we enjoyed hours of crafting together! Craft + Boogie kits are perfect for the crafter and non-crafter in your life!

Loved it!

Jan 11, 2019
Molly
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

I used the January kit with the kids that I nanny for and it was a big hit and a great way to spend some time! The crafts were so cute and well thought out, I would absolutely recommend these craft kits!

The kits are perfect for grandparents!

Jan 11, 2019
Ginann M.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

The December Craft +Boogie Kit was perfect for the wintery weekend with our grandchildren. The kit had complete, simple directions which made for successful crafts. We like to “cook” when the kids are with us for sleepovers. After I placed my order for the kit through Craft +Boogie, I received an ingredient list for the fun snack recipes. With ingredients on hand, Poppy and the kids had a blast! Yumm! I just gave the January kit to my neighbor who is expecting a baby. Her in-laws are sure to enjoy the Craft + Boogie time with the baby’s brothers. And we appreciate the fact that for every kit Craft + Boogie sells, they donate a kit to Foster Care children and to recovering children in hospitals. Highly recommend this fun kit!

Mar 20, 2019
Karissa C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I absolutely love these boxes! My son's grandmother has been getting him them for a while! I bought them as gifts for people! My son and I both get excited when a box arrives! It helps create such wonderful memories!

Great box!

Sep 11, 2019
Kelly G.
1 Review
Overall
Quality
Curation

I have a 4 and 6 year old girls and they got the Johnny Appleseed box and loved it. This was our first box and they can’t wait for the next one.

Buying Options