Kids' crafts and activities that celebrate your family’s favorite days of the year!

Plans as low as $24.99 / month

Craft + Boogie reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Amazing Activities!

Jan 29, 2021
Elizabeth M.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We love the craft kits from Craft + Boogie. The boxes and the digital kits are so generous and the quality is awesome! We love crafting and my kids love following along with the instructions and creating something new together. These activities are a great way to connect and spend time together.

We loved our Christmas box!

Dec 14, 2020
Katelyn S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love our craft and boogie box! We live in Hawaii and the shipping was super fast. When the kids saw the colorful box they screamed with excitement. We have been doing crafts a lot because of homeschool, but the kids love these the best! Jamming out to the playlist included while crafting away has made for a lot of memories made the past couple weeks. I can’t wait to see and do even more crafts now 😍!!

Love these crafts!

Oct 08, 2020
Tanya C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My granddaughter loves her Craft & Boogie box every month! The activities are engaging and come out great!

Verified Purchase

Thrilled with the fun!

Oct 08, 2020
Grace G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We LOVE our first box! All the crafts are well explained and so fun. Our daughter is having so much fun with the punch balloon games, and we and we are too.

Verified Purchase

Simply put, I love it!

Jan 10, 2021
Amber P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love, love, love this box! I feel like it’s something my 3yo can grow in to and will love for years!

Verified Purchase

Best craft box for little kids

Nov 14, 2020
Kristen A.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We have tried many of the kids craft boxes on crate joy. This is the best craft for young kids! Most of the other boxes obtain their products from oriental trading and a complete rip off. This box has original and unique crafts. I also love the fact that I can get enough for two kids without paying for two boxes.

Verified Purchase

Truly wonderful way to celebrate

Nov 06, 2020
Caitlin G.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely thrilled with this box! My daughter is three and squealed with delight when we opened the box. The aesthetic appeal alone was enjoyable. The box is absolutely stuffed with activities and includes all items needed. We also have a KiwiCo box subscription. While we like KiwiCo, Craft+Boogie is next level. There’s so much to do in this box that we’ll be busy all month. I also appreciated the thoughtful letter about Thanksgiving and its origins. This is a wonderfully curated box and we’re excited to dig in. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box for kids

Nov 01, 2020
Seema L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love the Craft & Boogie subscription box! There are so many cute activities, crafts, snack ideas & even a themed playlist. All of the materials & directions are included which makes it so easy! It is so fun celebrating each holiday doing these activities and spending quality time with my son. These boxes make a wonderful Christmas gift in place of just another toy. I look forward to getting our next box and I know my son does too!

Verified Purchase

Craft + Boogie = Quality Family Time

Jan 11, 2019
Christyn M.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality

After 10-hour work days, all I want to do when I get home and on the weekends is spend quality time with my family. However, I struggle to find the time to plan fun activities for us all to do together. Enter Craft + Boogie! These crafts and activities come with all of the materials we need to have hours of fun as a family. Thank you for creating the space and time for us to spend quality screen-free time together!

craft and boogie review

Feb 08, 2021
Weekend B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am the a nanny from Va and my kids and I love craft and boogie we really look forward to the recipes!

Not worth the money

Jan 11, 2021
Anita C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I will be stopping any additional purchases, what we received are of lesser quality than other craft subscriptions.

Verified Purchase
Craft + Boogie said...Jan 11, 2021

Oh no, Anita! I'm so sorry you're not happy with your first box! My tiny team and I spend hundreds of hours designing, testing, and preparing unique crafts, writing snack recipes, creating games, and drawing coloring pages for the children we serve each month. Almost everything in our boxes is handmade and inspired by my own family's traditions, and I want nothing more than for families like yours to have a positive experience while crafting and playing together. I've reached out via email to see if we can refund you, and I'll keep an eye out for your reply. Sincerely, Meghan

box review

Jan 21, 2021
Jessica H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have three kids that I take care of and each one of them get something from the craft and boogie box! We've received the box for about three months and we have enjoyed each one. Our favorite thing about about the box is the recipes!

Worth every penny

Dec 08, 2020
Nicole K.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping