Jerky of The Month Club - Craft Jerky Co.

by Jerky of The Month Club - Craft Jerky Co.
#1 Jerky of The Month Club -- Fast USA Shipping -- Discover America's Best Tasting Jerky

Plans as low as

$29.00/ month

Buying Options

Jerky of The Month Club - Craft Jerky Co. reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Recommended

Feb 18, 2020
Josh M.
1 Review
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

all good! fast shipping, great products and good communication. thanks.

Verified Purchase

Big Hit!

Mar 18, 2021
Laura G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I set this up for my Dad, it was a big hit. Zero complaints with the quality, shipping or service. I would highly recommend for anyone who loves jerky.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Yesterday
Emma S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My dad loved it! It was nice getting something different every month. There was a verity of flavors and overall a great experience 👍🏼

Delicious!

Feb 22, 2020
Sam J.
1 Review
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I don't usually write reviews, but this one deserves one. The shipping was fast, JERKY WAS DELICIOUS, and customer service was awesome. This is one of the best subscription boxes I've ever had. They answered all of my questions. They kept me informed throughout the order. Delivery time was faster than promised. They even threw in 2 bags of free jerky! If you're on the fence of ordering, JUST GET IT!

Verified Purchase
Jerky of The Month Club - Craft Jerky Co. said...Feb 23, 2020

Thank you for the amazing review, we truly appreciate it!

Large variety of flavors and fast shippi

Jan 29, 2021
Megan M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Large variety of flavors and fast shipping! Looking forward to next month!!

Just arrived

Feb 18, 2020
Glen J.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just arrived. haven't tried them yet but will update my review when i do
UPDATE: a lot more jerky than I was expecting, huge variety of brands and flavors. looking forward to next month!

Verified Purchase
Jerky of The Month Club - Craft Jerky Co. said...Feb 21, 2020

Thanks for your business, we're thankful for amazing customers like you. If there's anything we can do for you, please let us know.

Do it! Just try one box! ;)

Mar 09, 2020
Kelsey M.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

I ordered for my husband. (We both are it.) Such good flavors! Not that processed stuff you get from the stores. This is REAL beef jerky. I will be continuing my subscripction, and will be ordering larger bags from the website in the future. Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Jerky of The Month Club - Craft Jerky Co. said...Mar 09, 2020

You're awesome Kelsey, thanks for the great review. Really appreciate it.

He loved it!

Mar 03, 2020
Emma P.
2 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this for my husband and he likes all the different types of jerky he gets to try each month.

Jerky of The Month Club - Craft Jerky Co. said...Mar 03, 2020

Thanks for the review! Glad he likes it. If you have any comments or suggestions, please feel free to reach out to us at any time.

5/5 would recommend

Feb 27, 2020
Steve G.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great job guys, keep it up! Looking forward to next month

Verified Purchase
Jerky of The Month Club - Craft Jerky Co. said...Apr 01, 2020

We are thrilled to have you as part of the Craft Jerky Co family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It really means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!

Fun Gift Idea - Great Customer Service

Sep 17, 2020
Jeanine S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I bought a three month subscription (4 bags) for my husband for Father’s Day. He thought it was a cool idea and enjoyed his gift each month. The jerky was always delicious and the selection was unique; I think the amount that comes with the 4 bag subscription is perfect for a tasting selection. We ended up having an issue, but customer service rectified the problem immediately without a run-around or giving me a hard time. Take comfort in knowing that if you have an issue, the person I dealt with was very kind and helpful, and to me it appears they truly care about their business and making the customer happy. I’d order from them again.

Verified Purchase

Enjoyed it

May 26, 2020
Chantel J.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The flavors worked surprisingly good. I got a sweet chipotle flavored jerky that I was hesitant about, but I definitely enjoyed it!

Verified Purchase
Jerky of The Month Club - Craft Jerky Co. said...Jun 15, 2020

Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed the sweet chipotle jerky. We have added a lot of different flavors and varieties to our subscription box to surprise our customers so hopefully, you will try them and give us your opinion about the new additions.

Fast shipping

Apr 14, 2020
Suzanne S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping

Wow! I ordered late last night and my gift for my brother has already shipped! Cant wait to hear his feedback about the products!
Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Jerky of The Month Club - Craft Jerky Co. said...Apr 15, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

Good variety

Feb 21, 2020
Douglas D.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this is a gift. They mix the flavors up which is nice overall good selection of savory, spicy and sweet.

Jerky of The Month Club - Craft Jerky Co. said...Feb 21, 2020

Thanks for the review! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed the selection. We're always trying different brands and flavors to make sure you receive something awesome in every box.

Highly recommended!!!

Aug 24, 2020
Jen S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband enjoyed his 3 month subscription that I gifted to him for Father’s Day. Great customer service, when one of the months didn’t show up, they mailed out a replacement package right away!

Verified Purchase